在城堡里住宿-以低廉的价格享受豪华和超凡感受

下载导游书和画册
4. 3. 2014

花几天的时间扮演贵族的角色,居住在捷克的某个城堡中!

也许你有福分,某个城堡或宫殿称您为老爷,但也许你是那些想要在一生中至少住一次皇宫的人。在捷克共和国,您会发现一批优雅的住宅,为客人提供充满浪漫和古老的情调。某处城堡酒店正等着您去住宿,在别处还有一些时尚的公寓。您会选择哪一个地方作您下次的假期住宿地?

您正在寻找一个地方,那里您可能是唯一的客人或远离其他客人?您可尝试在巴洛克式的宫殿叶尼士坚的三个公寓中任选一个。两个分别位于独栋房子的大门到主庭院的入口处,第三个位于城堡的侧翼。您可以欣赏浪漫的宫殿内饰,在宫殿各处漫步,享用一杯葡萄汽酒或在宫殿花园里野餐。住宿 在新城美图伊河畔的文艺复兴时期宫殿的两处公寓中,在外出时您也不会撞上其他客人。享受童话气氛的住宿爱好者喜好祥和与安宁,还可选择格罗高乔夫宫殿,此地隐藏在铁山未受破坏的自然环境中,在那里富于现代感的公寓把您带到19世纪的氛围。

酒店主把宫殿改造成旅舍,并不一定要遵循古老的浪漫风格。在您可以指望享有现代的室内设计和古典家具的住地,您会感受现代的舒适 ——电视,迷你吧和互联网连接,按摩浴缸和水疗按摩淋浴,一样也不少。豪华酒店的奢华和舒适,富有现代成果的携程酒店,几百年前的古老气氛,这一切您可以在赫拉雷茨精品酒店里尽情享受。休疗爱好者一定会在此感到欢欣鼓舞,整个宫殿的一翼都用于休息和护理设施。类似的服务在麦西利宫殿携程酒店,以及图尔-塔克西斯贵族家族以前的乡村庄园也会提供。移动钢琴餐馆,采用当地的配料和利用休闲中心为新古典主义浪漫风格的现代舒适做了补充。

宫殿或城堡酒店,提供古老和现代风格的住宿,在这方面比采宫殿是个范例。除了装饰壁画的后期巴洛克式的城堡餐厅,这里还有一个健康水疗中心,自行车租赁店。法式花园和英式公园吸引您去参观。能提供类似服务的,还有洛烏切尼城堡布洛克式露台下的宫殿酒店马克西米利安。您可以住宿在图尔-塔克西斯家族庄园的办公大楼内,或者住在后建的现代宽敞居所内。谁喜欢贵族的生活,可以从三个经现代改造的宫殿式套房中选择,或者选择亚历山大伯爵的浪漫宫殿,这处房屋孤零零地矗立在城堡公园之内。

此外旅游者也可轻易地考虑那帕耶德拉城堡,其这里各个房间按照不同的人的性格来命名。电视和迷你吧中您可以找到天然芳香精华和破旧而别致的风格,结合了新与旧,为历史文物提供了新的功能,同时遵循了柔美和浪漫的线条。

在豪华城堡中休息,您可以享受豪斯塔侨夫宫殿的从容气氛。对美食家来说这是个很好的点子。在宫殿餐厅里您能品尝所谓的“慢食主义”食物。食物采自当地的时令食材,按传统配方和厨师长的烹调技艺制作。

您想要享受路易十五风格的客房,或者法国洛可可式,都铎的文艺复兴式风格还是英国的齐本德尔式风格?就需要您去苏希策附近的赫拉德克的城堡酒店。在兹彼劳赫城堡大酒店的房间内还有豪华的内饰,充满了浪漫和历史情调,等待您去欣赏。在这个宫殿里住宿,鲁道夫娱乐处的宫庭小酒馆与中世纪的特色菜和娱乐性节目将加深您的感受。

收藏夹

Luxury and experiences for a great price – accommodation in castles

Download guides and brochure
4. 3. 2014

Pretend for a few days that you are a nobleman or noblewoman and stay in a Czech castle!

You might be lucky enough to be called the lord of some castle or chateau. If not, would you like to try living like a royal at least once in your life? In the Czech Republic you will discover a whole range of elegant places offering accommodation full of romance and history. You can choose from castle hotels or stylish apartments. Which will you choose for your next stay?

Are you looking for a place where you can find solitude or where the other guests will be so far away that you won’t even run into them? Then try one of the three apartments in the Baroque castle of Jemniště. Two are located in standalone houses at the entrance gate to the courtyard of honour, and the third is located in a side wing of the castle. You can also look forward to romantic interiors and castle tours with a glass of champagne or a picnic in the castle park. You won’t see other guests even in the two apartments in the Renaissance castle in Nové Město nad Metují. A secret tip for lovers of fairytale accommodation in peace and comfort is the small Klokočov Castle in the unspoiled natural paradise of the Iron Mountains, where the period furnished apartments will take you back to the atmosphere of the 19th century.

Castles that have been turned into hotels do not necessarily have to maintain their antique romance. But here you will find period interiors and historic furniture together with modern comforts like a television, mini bar and internet connection, whirlpool and hydromassage shower. You can enjoy luxury and comfort in the magnificent setting of a unique boutique hotel with modern conveniences and an atmosphere that will take you back centuries in the Chateau Herálec Hotel. It’s also a perfect spot to relax and enjoy wellness activities: a whole castle wing is devoted to relaxation and health.

Chateau Mcely offers similar experiences. Originally the country residence of the noble family of Thurn and Taxis, it now offers guests modern comfort in a neoclassical romantic style accentuated by the Piano Nobile restaurant, which uses local recipes, and the relaxation centre.

A castle hotel that offers accommodation in both a historical and contemporary style in modern rooms is Libice Castle. In addition to the late Baroque castle restaurant with frescoes, you will also find a wellness & spa centre and bike rental, and can take walks in the marvellous French garden or English park. The Castle Hotel Maxmilián under the Baroque terrace of Loučeň Castle offers similar services. You can stay either in the building, which was used for official business by the Princely House of Thurn and Taxis, or in the modern airy extensions with other rooms. Those who prefer the noble life can stay in any of three castle period apartments or the romantic Little House of Princess Alexandra, which stands alone right in the castle park.

Another option is Napajedla Castle, where each room is named after a different human character trait. Instead of television and a mini bar you will find scented natural essences and “shabby chic” style, which combines new with old and lends a new function to historical objects while at the same time featuring gentle and romantic lines.

You can also relax in castle luxury in the leisurely atmosphere of Hostačov Castle. It’s a great place for foodies: in the castle restaurant you can taste food in the “slow food” style made from local, seasonal ingredients, prepared according to traditional recipes and influenced by the art of a master chef.

Do you want to try a room in the style of Louis XV and the French rococo, the Tudor renaissance or English Chippendale? Then you have to head off to the castle hotel in Hrádek u Sušice. Luxurious interiors full of romance and history also await you in the rooms of the Chateau Hotel Zbiroh. Your stay at this castle will be made all the merrier by the U Rudolfovy kratochvíle castle tavern, which features medieval specialties and an entertainment programme.

 

Your favourites