中世纪的酒馆

23. 5. 2014

享受壮观的中世纪盛宴,与骑士、小丑和身着古装的工作人员同行!

您想体验一场真正的中世纪时代的盛宴吗?食物的重量甚至压弯了餐桌?来光顾捷克的餐厅吧!它为客人准备了丰盛的历史节目。等待您的是美食盛宴、中世纪的音乐、舞蹈和乐趣!

城堡小酒馆的中世纪盛宴

您是否在寻找这样一个地方:户外的炉灶上准备着中世纪的大餐、食物用手抓,进餐时周围是跳舞的人、剑士和小矮人?来杰泰尼采美丽的历史酒窖中的中世纪酒馆吧!在这里您可以品尝根据 18世纪的秘方制成的黑啤和窖藏啤酒。还可以选择在一个真正的中世纪酒店里住上几天

兹比罗赫城堡鲁道夫酒馆还会定期举办中世纪的节日表演活动。您将看到有时代风格的室内装饰、历史服饰,以及由歌手、杂耍者、剑士和舞蹈者表演的节目。

城堡下的中世纪娱乐活动

皮塞克的中世纪酒馆有各种娱乐活动。如果不被城堡下面的“歹徒”打扰,您可以享受一个浪漫的烛光晚餐,品尝古波希米亚的特色小吃。库特纳霍拉尤卡塔 (U Kata) 酒店达奇茨基餐厅会有中世纪的节日表演。您还可以在捷克克鲁姆洛夫的仿中世纪萨特拉瓦 (Šatlava) 餐厅品尝过去几个世纪的传统特色佳肴。当然,布拉格也有类似的酒馆:小城的尤塞第米·斯瓦布 (U sedmiŠvábů) 酒馆或威隆拉第 (Vinohrady) 的 Anno Domini 1471 餐厅

收藏夹

Mediaeval taverns

30. 9. 2013

Get a taste of grand mediaeval banquets in the company of knights, jesters and staff in period costume!

Ever wanted to experience a true royal banquet from mediaeval times, tables groaning under the weight of food? Then visit one of the number of Czech restaurants that have a diverse historical programme lined up for their guests, and you can expect a gastronomic feast, period music, dance and fun!

Mediaeval hospitality in castle taverns

Looking for a place where mediaeval specialties are prepared on an open fire, people eat with their hands and during the feast you’re surrounded by dancing-girls, fencers and dwarfs? Then go and visit the mediaeval tavern in the marvellous historical cellars in Dětenice. What’s more, you can sample dark and light beer, brewed according to an 18th-century recipe. You can also stay in the original mediaeval hotel.

Mediaeval banquets also take place in the U Rudolfovy kratochvíle tavern at Zbiroh Chateau. Here, too, you can take your place in a period-style interior, with staff dressed in period costumes and programme replete with magicians, musicians, fencers and dancing-girls.

Mediaeval fun below the castle

For diverse mediaeval amusements, visit the mediaeval restaurant in Písek. For a romantic candlelit dinner, on the other hand, where you won’t be bothered by noisy young men from the castle and can enjoy old Czech specialties in peace, mediaeval banquets can be had in Hotel U Kata and in the Dačický Restaurant in Kutná Hora. You can also sample traditional specialties from centuries gone by in the mediaeval Šatlava Restaurant in Český Krumlov. Nor can we forget the Prague establishments; mediaeval feasts await in, for example, U sedmi Švábů in the Lesser Quarter and Anno Domini 1471 Restaurant in the borough of Vinohrady.

Your favourites