1
2
 

Mattoni 1/2 Marathon Olomouc

Jun 21, 2014

Kommen Sie nach Olomouc (Olmütz), um die sensationelle Atmosphäre eines der beliebtesten Läuferwettkämpfe in Tschechien zu erleben!

Die Organisatoren der RunCzech Laufliga laden Sie ein, am 21. Juni 2014 am Mattoni Olomouc Half Marathon teilzunehmen. Im 5. Jahrgang dieses Halbmarathons werden über 5000 Läufer erwartet, welche die Barockstadt in Laufschuhen erkunden werden. An diesem Jahrestag wird die Stadt Olomouc auch den Weltrekordhalter Wilson Kipsang und die Marathon-Weltmeisterin Edna Kiplagat willkommen heißen, welche den Sportliebhabern einen Lauf der Weltklasse zeigen werden.

Der Mattoni Olomouc Half Marathon dient aber nicht nur dazu, die Zeiten und Laufrekorde zu bezwingen.  Ob Sie nun ein erfahrener Läufer oder ein Anfänger sind – eine Vielzahl an Entfernungen und Disziplinen erlaubt es jedermann, Teil des Laufgeschehens zu werden und es in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Das Rennen wurde mit dem Silbernen Road Race Label der IAAF ausgezeichnet, wodurch Olomouc mit Städten wie Toronto, Osaka, Madrid, Venedig oder Hong Kong im Rennkalender der IAAF (Internationale Assoziation der Athletischen Föderationen) gleichzieht.

Die Teilnehmer können wählen, ob sie die volle Halbmarathon-Distanz (21,0975 km) alleine zurücklegen möchten oder ob sie den Spaß in einer der anderen Laufdisziplinen mit ihren Familien und Freunden teilen: Staffellauf (Team mit 4 Läufern), Paarlauf (Team mit 2 Läufern) oder Familienlauf (3 km).

Die Ziellinie werden Sie am Samstagabend durchlaufen, was Ihnen Gelegenheit gibt, in dieser bezaubernden Barockstadt und ihrer ganzen Umgebung ein aktives oder auch erholsames Wochenende zu verbringen.

Adresse

Olomouc

GPS: 49.594348, 17.251796

www.runczech.com

Sep 4, 2015Sep 18, 2015

Internationales Orgelfestival in Olomouc

Kostel Svatého Mořice
8. května
779 00 Olomouc

Bei dem Orgelfestival in Olomouc werden Sie eine der größten Orgeln in Tschechien hören.
Bei dem Orgelfestival in Olomouc werden Sie eine der größten Orgeln in Tschechien hören.
Mai 1, 2015Mai 23, 2015

Dvořáks Olomouc

Moravská filharmonie Olomouc
Horní nám. 23
772 00 Olomouc

Maifest für die Liebhaber der klassischen Musik in Olomouc!
Maifest für die Liebhaber der klassischen Musik in Olomouc!
Jun 26, 2015Jul 19, 2015

Olmützer Barockfest

Olomouc

Sommerabende mit Barockoper in historischen Kulissen der Stadt Olomouc.
Sommerabende mit Barockoper in historischen Kulissen der Stadt Olomouc.

1
2
 

Mattoni Olomouc Half Marathon

Jun 21, 2014

Come to Olomouc and enjoy the sensational atmosphere of one of the most popular races in the Czech Republic!

Running in the Czech Republic has become a mass phenomenon. For some it is a way to improve once health and stay in shape for others running is a form of traveling and embracing active life-style together with family and friends.

On 21 June 2014 the organizers of RunCzech Running League invite to take part at the Mattoni Olomouc Half Marathon. Over 5000 runners are expected to join the 5th half marathon edition and explore the Baroque city in running shoes. Furthermore this anniversary year the city of Olomouc will welcome the marathon world record holder Wilson Kipsang and the marathon world champion Edna Kiplagat who will treat sport lovers with a top class racing performance.

But Olomouc Half Marathon is not only about chasing the time and running records.  Whether you are an experienced runner or just a beginner – the variety of distances and disciplines allows everyone to be a part of the race at its fullest. The race has been awarded the Silver IAAF Road Race Label, thus placing Olomouc alongside such cities as Toronto, Osaka, Madrid, Venice and Hong Kong on the IAAF (International Association of Athletics Federations) race calendar.

The participants may choose to complete the full half marathon distance individually (21.0975 km) or share the fun with their families and friends in one of the race disciplines: Relay (a team of 4), 2 Run (a team of 2) or Family Run (3 km).

Crossing the Finish line on Saturday evening inspires to prolong active or a rewardingly passive weekend discovering the beauty of the charming Baroque city and the whole region.

Address

Olomouc

GPS: 49.594348, 17.251796

www.runczech.com

Sep 4, 2015Sep 18, 2015

International Organ Festival Olomouc

Kostel Svatého Mořice
8. května
779 00 Olomouc

At the Organ Festival in Olomouc you can hear one of the largest organs in the Czech Republic.
At the Organ Festival in Olomouc you can hear one of the largest organs in the Czech Republic.
Aug 27, 2015Aug 28, 2015

Hefaiston Helfštýn

Hrad Helfštýn
751 32 Týn nad Bečvou

Artistic blacksmiths “in action”: competitions, blacksmiths showing their craft and an exhibition of their work in the open.
Artistic blacksmiths “in action”: competitions, blacksmiths showing their craft and an exhibition of their ...
Oct 3, 2015Oct 4, 2015

Goose Festival Boskovice

Boskovice

The Goose Festival in the picturesque town of Boskovice.
The Goose Festival in the picturesque town of Boskovice.
 

Accommodation