Since 1336 a royal castle, enlarged by Kings Charles IV and Wenceslas IV, deserted after the fire in 1532. The castle complex with two cylinder towers, a torso of the old palace and the Palace of Wenceslas IV, remains of fortifications. The tower serves as a look-out-tower; a dungeon on its ground floor. Unique Gothic exterior decoration of the main tower. A torso of the stove belonging to the central heating in the old palace.
GPS: 49.88689555363283, 13.881608034142404
+420 311 533 202