萨扎瓦河畔日贾尔城边的绿山

29. 7. 2014

发掘绿山的神秘

五扇大门,五座教堂,五个圣坛,五颗星。坐落在绿山上的内伯穆克的圣约翰教堂是欧洲最具独创性的建筑。直到今天,它依然吸引着来自世界各地的人们。这座雄伟的建筑被列入了联合国教科文组织的世界文化遗产名录。它的创造者是著名的天才建筑师 杨 布拉谢 桑提尼 艾希尔。对于那些欣赏神秘和独特建筑的人们来说,此地确实值得一看,并且和它的名字一样,这座教堂还与捷克圣人-来自内伯穆克的圣约翰的故事有着密切关系。

教堂的建造者因为捷克圣人内伯穆克的圣约翰的故事而想要修建这座教堂。据说内伯穆克的圣约翰誓死不愿揭发王后已经向国王坦白的秘密。圣约翰被用刑折磨了很久,之后被从布拉格查理大桥上投进伏尔塔瓦河沉尸。据传说,当他命不久矣之时,头顶上突然出现了五颗星星。从那时起,星星和数字五就成为了这位圣人的象征。

探寻建筑大师桑提尼的密码

这一传说被建筑大师桑提尼运用得恰到好处,他将整座教堂设计成了一个巨大的五角星形。作为象征的星星和数字五在这座建筑中出现了无数次。在拱形连廊的周边有五扇门,连廊连接着五座小礼拜堂,整座教堂中共有五座圣坛,其中最高的圣坛中央有五颗星星。这整座建筑充满了充满了神秘的象征和未解谜团。直到今天,专家们仍然在寻找一条从教堂通往附近日贾尔庄园修道院的密道入口。

参观世界上最大的图书博物馆

来到绿山,同样不容错过的是去看看曾经的西多会修道院。这个庞大的哥特-巴洛克式建筑群距离圣约翰教堂仅几步之遥。内部参观路线有几条可供选择,既涵盖了有趣内饰,也包括了参观一间世界上最大的图书博物馆。

周边旅游建议

如果您决定在维索切纳地区多呆上几天,那么一定要去此地的其他名胜逛逛。比如前往摩拉维亚地区最美的城堡 - 佩恩施泰因,绝对不虚此行。如果您想体验一下置身童话世界的感觉,哪怕只是一会儿,那么就去特尔奇市。那里的广场堪称欧洲最美,令人沉醉。

邀您探访绿山,去欣赏捷克最奇特的建筑之一吧!

收藏夹

Zelená hora near Žďár nad Sázavou

9. 7. 2014

Discover the mysticism of Zelená hora

5 gates, 5 chapels, 5 altars and 5 stars. The Church of St. John of Nepomuk on Zelená hora is one of the most original buildings in Europe, which still amazes people from all over the world to this very day. This UNESCO monument and work of the talented architect Jan Blažej Santini Aichel is a place which deserves to be visited by all those who appreciate its mysticism and unique architecture, interwoven with the powerful story of St. John of Nepomuk, the Czech saint.

The founder of the church was motivated to build it by the story of the Czech saint, John of Nepomuk, who was killed because he was unwilling to divulge the queen’s confessed secrets to the king. Saint John was tortured for a long time and his body then hurled from Charles Bridge in Prague into the River Vltava. The legend tells that five stars appeared above his head at that moment. Since that time, stars and the number five have been regarded as symbols of this saint.

Discover the Santini code

This legend was used ingeniously by the architect Santini, who designed the whole church on the floor plan of a five-pointed star. The symbol of the stars and number five appear in the building countless times. In the area around the arcade are five gates and five chapels, in the church are five altars and on the high altar are five central stars. The whole complex is literally interwoven with mystical symbols and enigmas. Experts are to this very day still looking for the entrance to a secret corridor, which allegedly led from the church to the monastery in the nearby chateau in Žďár.

Visit the largest Museum of Books in the world

No visitor should miss out on a visit to the former Cistercian monastery after a tour of Zelená hora. This extensive Gothic-Baroque complex is located only a few steps from the Church of St. John. It offers several tour routes, which include the interesting interiors and also the Museum of Books, which is the largest in the world.

Where else to set out for?

If you are planning to stay in Vysočina for at least a few days, don’t hesitate to also visit the other interesting locations to be found here! Nobody will be disappointed by a trip to one of the most beautiful Moravian castles, Pernštejn. If you want to experience what it is like being in a fairytale, at least for a while, set out for the town of Telč, which will captivate you with one of the most beautiful squares in Europe.
Visit Zelená hora and get to know one of the most original of Czech buildings!

Your favourites