特热博尼的池塘网络

13. 11. 2013

探索神奇的池塘景色、河漫滩森林、文艺复兴时期的城市和美味的鱼类!

在南波希米亚,因得日赫-赫拉德茨、泰伯和捷克布杰约维采之间的平地中,特热博尼斯科 (Třeboňsko) 的景观被联合国教科文组织列为世界生物圈保护区网络的一部分。在这里,您会发现自 15 世纪起逐渐形成的数以百计的池塘、河流和运河。

特热博尼斯科:池塘、鲤鱼和美丽的自然风光

值得一提的还有蜿蜒流淌的鲁兹尼采河 (Lužnice),以及残存的河漫滩森林、保存完好的沼泽、广阔的针叶林和混交林,所有这些,都和标记分明的远足路线和自行车道交织在一起。这里的鲤鱼养殖场,专门养殖受保护的地理标志产品且品牌经过认证的特热博尼鲤鱼
特热博尼中的城堡,以及特热博尼斯科自然之家,您可以逐渐了解这片捷克最大的水域。通过常设的景观和人物展览,可获知特热博尼池塘系统的历史和工程杰作。特热博尼温泉使用当地沼泽中的泥浆治疗肌肉骨骼疾病和风湿病。您还会体验到南波希米亚村一直保留下来的民族特色和质朴的巴洛克风格。

主要池塘守护者的杰作

环绕特热博尼的超大池塘网络,是在更古老的池塘和河流网络基础上形成的,开始于 15 世纪后期。新兴池塘的捐赠者是罗日姆贝克家族,但我们也知道主要池塘守护者的名字。池塘网络的精神之父是斯泰潘内克-奈托利茨基 (Štěpánek Netolický),他的事业后继人是米库拉斯·卢萨德·马勒索瓦 (Mikuláš Ruthard of Malešova)雅库布·克日茨尼·杰尔坎 (Jakub Krčín of Jelčan)。米库拉斯和雅库布不但延续了安排有序、高效的池塘管理模式,而且还扩大了一些池塘并新建了一些超大的新池塘。

世界和罗日姆贝克

特热博尼池塘世界是雅库布·克日茨尼 (Jakub Krčín) 的杰作。它最初被称为 Nevděk(忘恩负义),显然是因为修建大坝过程中遇到的困难。它的表面积有 215 公顷,在捷克最大的池塘名单上只位列 15。您的世界之旅中,恐怕只有这里才有 12 英里长的旅程!

1584 年,雅库布·克日茨尼开始他一生的事业,罗日姆贝克池塘。很少有人知道,这个捷克池塘之王过去的面积是现在的两倍,当时的总面积为 490 公顷。巨大的水面和深度并不适合养鱼,因为随着水位逐渐下降,整个水面也在下降。然而,罗日姆贝克的水面是如此之大,时至今日,您仍然可以看到它在地球表面呈现的弧线。另一个令人印象深刻的工程和吸引人的自然科学景观是 2430 米长的大坝,以及超长树龄的老橡树。一条 22 公里长的观景小路,骑自行车者和徒步者可以沿着它围绕罗日姆贝克转一圈,中间有 12 个休憩点。

收藏夹

Třeboň pond system

17. 3. 2014

Discover the magical landscape of ponds, floodplain forests, renaissance cities and great fish dishes!

The listed landscape of Třeboňsko, a part of the UNESCO World Network of Biosphere Reserves, can be found in South Bohemia, in the flatlands between Jindřichův Hradec, Tábor and České Budějovice. Here you will find hundreds of ponds, rivers and canals, gradually built up from the 15th century.

Třeboňsko: ponds, carp and beautiful nature

Notable is also the naturally meandering Lužnice with the remnants of floodplain forests, preserved bogs, extensive coniferous and mixed forests, all of it, of course, interwoven with a network of well-marked hiking and biking trails. The carp farms here enjoy protected geographical indication with the certified branding Třeboň carp.

You can become familiar with this largest listed water region in the Czech Republic at the château in Třeboň, and at the Třeboňsko House of Nature. The standing exhibition of Landscape and People will acquaint you with the history and engineering attractions of the Třeboň pond system. You will learn that the mud from the local bogs is used in Třeboň spas for treating musculoskeletal disorders and rheumatism. You will also enjoy the folk character and rustic Baroque elements that have been preserved in the South Bohemian village.

The works of master pondkeepers

The large pond system around Třeboň, following up on an older network of ponds and rivers, was begun in the late 15th century. The donator of the emerging ponds was the Rožmberk family, but we also know the names of the master pondkeepers. The spiritual father of the pond system was Štěpánek Netolický, and his work was continued by Mikuláš Ruthard of Malešova and Jakub Krčín of Jelčan. The latter took over a well-organized and efficient pond management, but also enlarged some of the ponds and created others – new and impressive in size.

The work of Jakub Krčín was, for example, the World at Třeboň Pond. Originally it was called Nevděk (Ingratitude), apparently because of difficulties in the construction of the dam. Its surface area covers 215 ha, but it only occupies the fifteenth spot on the list of the largest ponds in the Czech Republic. Nowhere else, however, will you measure only twelve miles on your journey around World!

In 1584 Jakub Krčín started building his life’s work, the Rožmberk Pond. Few people know that the king of Czech ponds used to be twice as big as today, when the total area was ​​490 ha. The large surface area and depth were not good for fish farming, because as the water level gradually decreased, the overall water surface did as well. Nevertheless, the surface of Rožmberk is so large that even today you can see the curvature of the earth’s surface in it. An impressive engineering work and fascinating natural science location is the 2430 meter long dam, reinforced by huge ages-old oak trees. A 22 km long nature trail for cyclists and pedestrians runs along it and around Rožmberk and includes twelve stops.

Your favourites