特尔奇

Telč - square
11. 9. 2013

误入特尔奇的童话世界

很难想象能有比特尔奇更有童话色彩的小镇。一个犹如从安徒生童话故事中搬出来的广场,一座浪漫的庄园宫殿 , 和几个清澈的池塘环绕着这座小城。特尔奇市是在阿尔卑斯山以北地区意大利文艺复兴式建筑艺术的完美代表。特尔奇市中心的广场堪称欧洲最美丽的广场之一。因此,它也当之无愧被列为联合国教科文组织的世界文化遗产。

大多数游客都会选择从这个捷克最浪漫的广场开始游览小城。特尔奇市中心广场四周的房屋颜色缤纷,尖屋顶前高高的山墙上有各种彩绘装饰。房屋底层拱形的连廊间布满了小商店和咖啡馆。闲适小坐,品一杯咖啡,看庭前花开花落,聆听内心的独白,确实净化灵魂。

哪幢房子最漂亮?

这座小城在建造之初实际是一个有护城河的防御工事。它能有今天的样貌全部要归功于当地居民们爱好攀比的个性。也就是说,每幢房子屋顶山墙的高度和华美程度代表了这家主人的财富和社会地位。因此,这里的房子确实一栋赛一栋漂亮。而观察仔细的游人们不难发现,这些房子中大多数实际的房顶高度与它们装饰华美的山墙高度相差甚远。

童话故事中的庄园

当您到访特尔奇市的时候,一定不要错过附近的庄园,其中的宫殿堪称摩拉维亚地区文艺复兴建筑艺术的瑰宝。来自赫拉德茨的大亨扎哈里亚什在和其他波西米亚富豪们去意大利热那亚旅行时被当地的文艺复兴式建筑迷住了。于是,回到此地后,他要求将这座哥特式的城堡改建成文艺复兴式的宫殿。多亏了宫殿主人的精心呵护,宫殿内原有的充满意大利艺术气息的内部装潢完好地保存下来。在黄金大厅里,您会欣赏到扎哈里亚什家族祖先们的画像,以及天花板上的精美雕刻。骑士大厅和非洲大厅一定会让孩子们兴奋不已,那些神奇的战利品会令他们大开眼界。在游览过程中,您还可以参观庄园最后一批居住者们的房间,图书室,浴室,以及展出一些历史服饰的衣帽间。

特尔奇市周边游

距离特尔奇市不远处还有两个地方充满了文艺复兴的浪漫之美。一个是因德日赫赫拉德茨城,那里有着全捷克最开阔的庄园建筑群。另外一个是斯拉沃尼采镇,它为游客呈现的则是另一个美丽的广场及其周围许多漂亮的文艺复兴式楼房,还有一些特色的地下景观。

去畅游独具浪漫色彩的特尔奇市吧!这座城已经在向您招手了!

收藏夹

Telč

Telč - square
9. 7. 2014

Take a peek into a fairytale in Telč!

It would be hard to imagine a more fairytale-like little town than Telč. A square which looks like it has come straight from the stories of Hans Christian Andersen, a romantic chateau and crystal clear fishponds surrounding the city. Telč is the most perfect example of the Italian Renaissance north of the Alps and a town with one of the most beautiful squares in Europe. It is rightly thus also part of UNESCO world heritage.

Most visitors start their tour of the town in one of the most romantic places in the Czech Republic. The square in Telč with its high gables on the multicoloured houses here, arcades full of little shops and cafes where you can sit undisturbed and watch the world pass by, is balm for the soul indeed.

Which house is the most beautiful?

This town, which was created as a moated fortress, has the competitive nature of its inhabitants to thank for its appearance. This is to say that they tried to demonstrate their wealth and social standing via the magnificence and size of the gables of their houses. Thanks to this, each house is literally more beautiful than the next. The fact that the actual roofs are in many cases significantly lower than the decorative gables will not escape the sharp eye of the visitor.

A chateau which could have come straight from a fairytale

When visiting Telč, you must not forget to visit the chateau, which ranks among the Moravian gems of Renaissance architecture. It was especially Zachariáš of Hradec who took merit in transformation of the Gothic castle into a Renaissance residence after having taken part in a trip by Bohemian magnates to Genoa, where he succumbed to the charm of the Renaissance. Thanks to the care of the owners, the original interiors which reflect Italian art have been preserved in the chateau. In the Golden Hall, you can admire portraits of Zachariáš’ ancestors and valuable carvings in the panels of the coffered ceiling. The Knights’ Hall and African Hall will certainly captivate children, who will gape at the curious trophies here. In terms of the tour, you can also take a peek into the rooms of the last inhabitants of the chateau, the library, bathrooms or dressing rooms with their collection of historical clothing and accessories.

Where else to set out for?

Two more locations brimming over with Renaissance beauty are to be found not far from Telč. You can for example visit the city of Jindřichův Hradec, which boasts one of the most extensive chateau complexes in the Czech Republic. The town of Slavonice on the other hand offers visitors a beautiful square with lots of picturesque Renaissance town houses and a unique historical underground.

Experience the unique romance of Telč! The city is already looking forward to your visit!

Your favourites