舒马瓦国家公园

Black Lake
11. 9. 2013

在舒马瓦国家公园里登上欧洲的绿色屋顶

在中欧地区很少有像舒马瓦国家公园如此优美和谐的自然景色。 在捷克与巴伐利亚州边境延绵数百里的茂密森林是欧洲大陆上森林覆盖最广袤的地区。几百年的原始森林,源自冰河时期那清澈见底的湖泊,还有那神秘的泥沼,这一切融合在一起构成了一个诗意般的全年休闲度假胜地。

在很多年间这个国家公园都在严密的管制下,人们是不允许随便进入的,正因如此当地的环境才得以保持它自然的纯美。由于它在欧洲的特殊地位,舒马瓦国家公园也被列为联合国教科文组织的生态保护区。

眺望四周

舒马瓦国家公园中圆形的山为游人提供了很好的平台可以环顾远处以及周边的乡村景色。从柏来德尼克山顶的瞭望塔可以看到舒马瓦山脉最壮美的景色,从这里望去好像整个山脉在人们眼前张开。天气晴朗的时候,从柏斌山或者雅沃尔尼克山上的瞭望塔甚至可以看见远方的阿尔卑斯山。

湖泊中蕴藏着冰河时期的遗迹

国家公园中最美的部分就是那些源自冰河时期的湖泊。如果您沿着路标登上普莱西山的山顶,那么给您的犒赏将是令人陶醉的美丽湖景。最受欢迎的游览胜地则是舒马瓦公园的两个最大最深的湖 – 魔鬼之湖和黑湖,虽然不容易抵达,但是却更加美丽。

狂放的大自然

这座国家公园也是许多濒危动物和植物的家园。有些珍稀的物种在全捷克只有这里可见。公园里最有价值的地区包括柏斌山区的原始森林,在这里大自然不受打扰地安静进化了数百年。最终形成了这片野生的原始森林。那盘根错节的参天古树,树枝交错,树皮皱起,不禁让人联想到格林兄弟童话中的原始森林。

收藏夹

Šumava National Park

Black Lake
25. 11. 2013

Climb on the green roof of Europe in the Šumava National Park!

Few places in Central Europe offer such a harmonious landscape as the Šumava National Park. The deep forests on the Czech-Bavarian border are so vast as to form the largest forested area on the continent. A combination of centuries-old primaeval forests, crystal-clear glacial lakes, and mysterious peat bogs creates a uniquely poetic place for active holidays at all times of year.

The national park was for many years a strictly patrolled area where people were not allowed, thus the local landscape was able to retain its rare beauty and purity. Because of its uniqueness on a European scale, the Šumava National Park was declared a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

Just look around

The rounded hills of the Šumava National Park offer an ideal vantage point for distant views of the surrounding countryside. One of the most beautiful vistas of the Šumava landscape awaits you from the look-out tower atop mountain Poledník (Meridian), from which the entire mountain ranges opens up before you. In good visibility you can even see as far as the distant Alps from the look-out towers on the Boubín and Javorník mountains.

Lakes that contain remnants of the glacial past

Among the most beautiful areas of the national park are its glacial lakes. Anyone who sets off on the marked trail leading to the top of Plechý Hill will be rewarded with a wonderful view of the lake below. Among the most popular destinations are the biggest and deepest bodies of water in Šumava – Čertovo (Devil’s) and Černé (Black) lakes, which are less accessible but all the more beautiful.

Wild and unbridled nature

The national park is home to many endangered animals and plants. Some of them are true rarities in the Czech Republic which you can see only here. The most valuable sites in the national park include the Boubínský primaeval forest, where nature has evolved undisturbed for hundreds of years. The result is a wild and unbridled forest area with tangled roots, twisted branches and wrinkled bark that perfectly evokes the fairytale forests of the Brothers Grimm.

 

Your favourites