斯涅日卡峰

Mount Sněžka
11. 9. 2013

请登上斯涅日卡峰 – 捷克山峰之女王

绵长的克尔科诺谢山脉中耸立着三棱锥状的捷克最高峰。愿您能征服这座捷克山峰中的女王,她也是捷克的象征之一。在1602米的顶峰您可以尽情领略捷克和波兰的壮美河山。一览众山小的感觉油然而生。那么就整装待发,穿上登山鞋去勇敢攀登吧!

如果您热爱运动,您可以沿着路标直达斯涅日卡峰顶。途中您将会看到克尔科诺谢国家公园的美丽景色。由于恶劣的气候和冰河时期的遗迹让人很快联想到斯堪的纳维亚地区的自然风貌。如果您想保存体力或轻松享受观览车沿途美景,可以从斯涅日卡峰下的佩茨出发,那里是缆车的始发站。在不到半个小时内,您就可以跨越700米的海拔距离。

难忘的捷克“六千米高山”之旅

几百年来,斯涅日卡峰早已成为旅行者的最爱。记录在册的首次登顶活动始于1456年,当时是某位威尼斯的商人在此地寻找宝石矿。一百年之后,某位西里西亚地区的人文学者尝试测量了斯涅日卡峰的高度,他当时测量的高度是海拔5880米。尽管今天的人们对这一测量结果只能捧腹大笑,但是在这样的美景中体会攀登豪迈和健康运动的喜悦仍然是人生一大乐事。

不要忘记寄张明信片!

您认为在捷克最高峰的峰顶会是荒芜和空旷吗?事实恰恰相反。在这里一下便可看到几栋建筑。其中一个是气象观测站,形状看起来让人想到宇宙飞船。木结构的罗马式圣劳伦斯小教堂。 以及捷克邮局的新址。不要忘记去里面寄张印有特色章的明信片给亲朋好友。

畅游克尔科诺谢国家公园

如果您已经对爬山有些倦怠了,那么就顺着路标的指向去探寻克尔科诺谢国家公园里其他的自然瑰宝吧。最受欢迎的一条路线当属能够路过美丽的高山苔原卢驰妮宝达,在那里您可以闲适小坐,夏季可以休息乘凉享用茶点,冬季则可以点杯烧酒热身。您也可以去捷克最有名的冬季滑雪胜地什平德列尔姆林滑雪场或者霍尔尼马拉乌帕滑雪场。

收藏夹

Mount Sněžka

Mount Sněžka
6. 11. 2013

Climb Mount Sněžka – the queen of Czech mountains!

The highest Czech mountain rises up from the long ridges of the Krkonoše Mountains like a pointed three-sided needle. Set out to conquer the queen of Czech mountains and one of the symbols of the Czech Republic. Your reward for conquering its 1,602 metre peak will be a wonderful view of the Czech Republic and Poland and the feeling that you can’t get any higher in the Czech Republic. So put on some sturdy boots, pack what you need and set off for the heights!

If you enjoy activity, you can set out to the peak of Mount Sněžka along the marked hiking routes. On the way there, wonderful views of the Krkonoše National Park will open out for you, which thanks to its harsh climate and glacial past is conspicuously reminiscent of the Scandinavian countryside. If your physical prowess is limited or if you want to simply enjoy a cable car journey, set out to Pec pod Sněžkou, where the start station of the cable car is located. Over the course of about half an hour, you will thus easily overcome the increase in height by about 700 metres.

An unforgettable trip to the Czech “Six thousander”

Mount Sněžka has been popular among travellers for centuries already. The first documented ascent to its summit dates back as far as 1456, when a certain Venetian merchant was looking for precious stones. One hundred years later, a certain Silesian Humanist attempted to ascertain how high Mount Sněžka is, measuring a respectable 5,880 metres. Although nowadays we can only laugh at this figure, wonderful experiences whilst ascending it and the joy of healthy exercise whilst passing through some wonderful countryside persist to this very day.

Don’t forget to send a postcard!

Would you expect the summit of the highest mountain in the Czech Republic to be desolate and bare? Quite the opposite is true. There are several buildings to be found here. There is for example a meteorological station reminiscent of a space ship, a round wooden chapel dedicated to St. Lawrence and also a new Česká poštovna (Czech Post) building. Don’t forget to visit it and make your family happy by sending them a postcard with an original stamp.

Enjoy the Krkonoše Mountains!

Once you have had your fill of views out into the distance, set out from there on one of the many nature trails to discover other gems of the countryside in the Krkonoše Mountains. One of the most popular is the nature trail passing through some wonderful mountain peat bogs to Luční bouda, where you can have a nice seat, rest, in summer enjoy some refreshments and in the winter possibly warm yourself with a mug of aromatic mulled wine. You can also set out to Špindlerův Mlýn, which is one of the most important Czech ski centres, or to Horní Malá Úpa.

Your favourites