佩特辛山上的观景塔

11. 9. 2013

在佩特辛山上领略点滴巴黎风光

不妨去看看佩特辛山上的观景塔,它的建筑灵感来源于巴黎著名的埃菲尔铁塔。走完了299级台阶便登至塔顶,令人窒息的美景展现在眼前,俯瞰全城那无数尖塔,烟囱,以及气势恢宏的巴洛克式宫殿。如今的佩特辛山是恋人们约会的好去处,当然也有很多人在这里散步,或者约上三五好友野餐,也可以钻进当地的小酒吧喝酒小坐。

佩特辛山一年四季都美丽如诗。 春天来到这里,空气里充满了玫瑰的芬芳,盛夏时节,带一本喜爱的书躺在柔软的草坪上阅读。秋天的山坡上,色彩缤纷的树叶为布拉格的美景增色不少,在冬季,可以眺望小城广场上那些被皑皑白雪覆盖的房顶,这雪景更有别致的浪漫,空气中还弥漫着烧酒的醇香。

掌中之城

佩特辛山上的地标性建筑无疑是这座观景塔。当您感觉它似曾相识,让人想起巴黎著名的埃菲尔铁塔,那么您确实言中了。它确实是一座微缩的埃菲尔铁塔,为了纪念1891年的国土百年纪念展而修建的。在上塔之前,请您务必确保相机里有足够的空间,因为从这个观景塔可以看到布拉格最美丽的全景。

来开怀大笑一下吧!

如果您有两米多高或者头大得像个西瓜会怎样呢?您在很有趣的镜子迷宫里一定会找到答案。镜子迷宫坐落在佩特辛观景塔旁边的一座宫殿里。这一独特的娱乐体验不仅会让孩子们开怀,也会让大人们的一天更加愉悦欢乐。在途中也不要忘记参观一下中世纪古老的饥饿墙。查理四世在位期间,墙如其名,是由那些穷困潦倒忍饥挨饿的穷人们修建的。开明的君主查理国王雇佣这些穷困的失业者来修建这面墙,以保证他们通过这样的工作赚钱养家糊口。

从佩特辛山展望星空

您喜欢看天空吗?如果喜欢,那么一定要去佩特辛天文台看看,在那里您可以亲身体验天文观测的乐趣。通过先进的天文望远镜您能够看到天空中的主要星座,还可以从当地的天文学者那里听到一些有趣的故事。

收藏夹

Petřín lookout tower

16. 6. 2014

Discover a little bit of Paris on Petřín!

Set out for the top of Petřín with its elegant lookout tower inspired by the famous Eiffel Tower in Paris! After having conquered the 299 steps, a breathtaking view will open out for you over the panorama of the city with its abundance of spires, chimneys and spectacular facades of the Baroque palaces. Petřín is currently a popular place for lovers, as well as a place where you can wander about undisturbed, have a picnic with friends or have a seat in one of the little pubs.

Petřín is a poetic place in all seasons. Whether you come here in spring when the heavenly fragrance of rose bushes fills the air, or in summer when you can lie in the soft grass and read your favourite book. In the autumn, the coloured leaves on the trees create an indescribable backdrop to the panorama of Prague and in winter you will be amazed by the romantic view of the snow-covered roofs of the Lesser Quarter and with the aroma of mulled wine wafting through the air.

The city in the palm of your hand

The most distinctive dominant feature of Petřín is without a doubt the lookout tower. When you say that it reminds you of the most famous dominant feature in Paris, you won’t be far from the truth. It is in fact a scaled-down copy of this which was built on the occasion of the General Land Centennial Exhibition in 1891. Before climbing it, make sure you have enough free memory in your camera because the panoramic view here is one of the most beautiful in Prague.

Come and have a laugh!

What would you look like if you were two metres tall or had a head the size of a melon? You can find out in the popular maze of mirrors, which is located in the small chateau right next to the Petřín lookout tower. This unique entertainment for children and adults alike will make your day more pleasant and give you a belly laugh. On the way, don’t forget to look in on the medieval Hungry Wall, which was commissioned by the Czech King Charles IV. It is named as it is due to the fact that it was built by the poor. The enlightened ruler thus ensured work for them and also the means to make a living.

From Petřín all the way to the stars

Do you like looking at the sky? In that case, you should also visit the Petřín observatory, where a literally heavenly experience awaits you. With the aid of modern telescopes you can look at the most famous of heavenly bodies and learn some interesting facts from the local astronomers.

Your favourites