小城

19. 11. 2013

从布拉格城堡向下望去,有一大片风景如画的屋顶和花园的地方就是小城!

与老城不同,布拉格的小城有起伏的街道、楼梯和美丽的皇家花园。巴洛克建筑的多样性使小城充满童话般的氛围,但它同时也是居民区,以及政府和办事处、大使馆和外交官的所在地和居住地。

巴洛克风格的布拉格

在这个有独特氛围的美丽之地,有许多咖啡馆、时尚餐厅、美丽而豪华的酒店皇家花园,使得这个地区看起来像城市中间的绿洲。小城的中心是小城广场巴洛克式圣尼古拉斯教堂及其令人印象深刻的穹顶和钟楼。如果喜欢捷克啤酒,应去乌哥拉乌比楚 (U Glaubiců) 坐一坐,因为这里一直是有名的酒吧,有超过 700 年的历史。皇家大道也穿过小城;从老城查理大桥到达小城广场上的布里奇街 (Bridge Street),走过聂鲁达街 (Neruda Street) 的大上坡,就是布拉格城堡了。

可以看到布拉格圣婴的地方

有浪漫精神的游客会喜欢这些景点:被彻托维卡 (Certovka) 包围的坎帕岛、巴洛克和文艺复兴时期的布拉格城堡下的皇家花园维尔特巴 (Vrtba) 花园,以及围绕马耳他广场的狭窄小巷。从佩特任山的山坡上,可以看到布拉格历史中心的独特景致。缆车可将您带到山顶,那里有瞭望塔镜子迷宫斯泰发尼克 (Štefánik) 天文台弗朗茨·卡夫卡博物馆坐落在赫尔杰特 (Herget) 砖瓦厂。艺术爱好者可前往华伦斯坦 (Waldstein) 骑术学校,布拉格国家美术馆会在这里举办展览。在不远处的小城广场,有胜利之后圣母教堂 (Church of Our Lady Victorious),因其传奇的布拉格圣婴而闻名世界。快去看看吧!

收藏夹

Lesser Town

15. 11. 2013

The picturesque flood roofs and gardens you see from Prague Castle is called Lesser Town!

Unlike Old Town, steep streets, stairways and beautiful palace gardens await you in Lesser Town in Prague. The diversity of the Baroque façades gives Lesser Town the atmosphere of a storybook setting, but it is also a residential neighborhood, and home to the government and offices, embassies and foreign diplomats.

Showcase of Baroque Prague

This beautiful place with a unique atmosphere offers a flood of cafes, stylish restaurants, beautiful luxury hotels and also the palace gardens, which makes the quarter seem like a green oasis in the middle of the city. The heart of Lesser Town is Lesser Town Square with the Baroque Church of St. Nicholas and its impressive dome and bell tower. Whoever likes Czech beer should stop at U Glaubiců, which has been home to a renowned pub for over 700 years. The Royal Route also runs through Lesser Town; from Old Town it passes over Charles Bridge onto Bridge Street on Lesser Town Square, where Neruda Street then steeply rises to Prague Castle.

The place where you can see the Infant Jesus of Prague

Romantic souls will enjoy other spots, such as Kampa Island enveloped by Čertovka, the Baroque and Renaissance palace gardens below Prague Castle, Vrtba Garden, and the narrow lanes around Maltese Square. A unique view of the historic center of Prague can be seen from the slopes of Petřín. A funicular will take you to the top and an observation tower, mirror maze and the Štefánik Observatory await you there. The Franz Kafka Museum is housed in the Herget Brickworks, and art lovers will enjoy the Waldstein riding school, where the Prague National Gallery organizes exhibitions. Not far from Lesser Town Square you will discover the Church of Our Lady Victorious, famous for its legendary Infant Jesus of Prague. Go and see it!

Your favourites