布拉格城堡区

18. 11. 2013

以前曾来过这里?那您该知道布拉格最耀眼的部分就是布拉格城堡区了!

布拉格城堡区的建立时间比老城和小城要晚许多,但它拥有布拉格其他地区都没有的美景。据互联网吉尼斯世界纪录记载,布拉格城堡区的主要组成部分布拉格城堡,是世界上最大的城堡建筑群。

女王陛下大教堂

约建于公元 880 年的城堡,占地面积近 70,000 平方米,连同布拉格的历史中心联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录。这荣耀的庭院入口包括城堡广场和公园,一个巴洛克风格的玛丽安圆柱和一座为捷克第一任总统 T. G.马萨里克 (T. G. Masaryk) 而建的纪念碑。进入城堡区前,可在广场南侧驻足,欣赏大海的壮丽景色,而小城、老城、新城佩特任山和伏尔塔瓦河就在脚下。

几乎所有的国内外旅行社会都会带游客参观这座城堡,这是布拉格最受欢迎的旅游景点。如果游客太多,部分景区会被强行关闭,尤其是圣维特大教堂高登小巷 (Golden Lane)、内有观景楼或安妮女王避暑行宫皇家花园,以及音乐喷泉

布拉格城堡区不仅仅是布拉格城堡

布拉格城堡区还有值得一看的大主教宫,雄伟的布拉格大主教官邸;施瓦岑贝格宫,布拉格最美丽的文艺复兴风格的宫殿建筑。您还可以在宫殿内看到国家美术馆展出的巴洛克艺术藏品。看过著名的福尔曼电影艾玛迪斯 (Amadeus),您就知道加侬之屋 (House of Canons),电影里这是莫扎特 (W. A. Mozart) 的家。洛瑞坦斯卡 (Loretánská) 通向一个重要的朝圣地洛雷托,同时也通往普雷蒙特雷修会的斯特拉霍夫修道院。布拉格城堡区另一个值得一游的地方是风景如画的新世界小巷 (New World Lane)

收藏夹

Hradčany

30. 5. 2014

Have you been here before? Then you know that Prague is ruled by Hradčany!

Hradčany was built long after Old Town and Lesser Town, but it offers something no other district of Prague can. A major portion of Hradčany consists of Prague Castle, which according to the Internet Guinness Book of Records is the largest castle complex in the world.

Her Majesty’s Cathedral

The Castle, probably founded around 880, covers an area of ​​almost 70,000 m² and is, together with the historic center of Prague, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The entrance to the courtyard of honor includes Castle Square and Park, a Baroque Marian column and a monument to T. G. Masaryk, the first president of the Czechoslovak Republic. However, before you enter the castle area, stop on the south side of the square and enjoy the magnificent view of the sea of rooftops in Lesser Town, Old and New Towns, Petřín and the Vltava River.

Practically no domestic or foreign travel agency leaves out a tour of the Castle and this most-visited of Prague’s landmarks is occasionally bursting at the seams. The mandatory stops especially include St. Vitus Cathedral, Golden Lane, and the Royal Garden with Belvedere or Queen Anne’s Summer Palace and the Singing Fountain.

Hradčany is more than just Prague Castle

Hradčany also includes the noteworthy Archbishop’s Palace, the imposing residence of the archbishops of Prague, and Schwarzenberg Palace, the most beautiful Renaissance palace building in Prague. You can also have a look at it from the inside, where the National Gallery exhibits a collection of Baroque art. You know the House of Canons from the famous Forman film Amadeus – this was the home of W. A. Mozart in the movie. Loretánská Street will lead you to Loreto, an important pilgrimage site, and also to the Premonstratensian monastery at Strahov. Another very impressive place to visit in Hradčany is the picturesque New World Lane.

Your favourites