纯酿啤酒厂

Plzeň - gates of the Plzeň Brewery
6. 5. 2014

从中世纪延续至今的啤酒传奇

像pils, pilsner 或者 pilsener这样的字眼是举世皆知的。今天坐落在比尔森市的这座啤酒厂要归功于这一富有传奇色彩的啤酒品牌的创新。 如果您是一位啤酒爱好者,比尔森便是绝对不可错过的地方。在古香古色的啤酒厂大门后,等待您参观的是两个新旧啤酒厂,您在那里可以品尝到鲜啤,这可是捷克这片土地上的宝贝。那么我们“干杯“吧!

见证了啤酒历史的比尔森城有着中世纪的氛围。 无论您是去参观比尔森啤酒厂,啤酒博物馆,还是当地的各种酒吧,所到之处都会被那种回到13世纪的历史存在感包围着。

一位天才酿酒师和传奇的皮尔森啤酒厂

在1295年,国王瓦茨拉夫二世下令允许皮尔森市民在自家私酿啤酒。然而自那之后,啤酒的质量参差不齐,一名市政官员甚至当众倒掉了36大桶劣质啤酒。这就奠定了建立一个“市民啤酒厂”的基础。新啤酒厂在19世纪出产了第一批酿成的啤酒。它们是由来自巴伐利亚州威尔施芬的天才酿酒师约瑟夫 • 葛罗尔亲自酿造的。混合着日阿特茨地区的啤酒花,皮尔森当地的软水,以及浅色麦芽的皮尔森啤酒在当时成为了巨大的成功,也因此开启了皮尔森啤酒这一品牌的传奇之旅。

直接从木桶中品尝鲜酿的啤酒

在参观皮尔森纯酿啤酒厂的过程中,您会亲身体会皮尔森啤酒这一世界知名品牌的真正酿造过程。您还将参观啤酒酿造原料的展示,新老啤酒酿造车间以及灌装生产线。之后还有品尝未过滤生啤的环节,生啤是直接从橡木酒桶中打出来的。下次如果有人问起您喝过的最美味的啤酒,您定会毫不犹豫地回答是皮尔森纯酿。

尝试亲手倒一杯生啤

在参观皮尔森第二大Gambrinus牌啤酒厂时,在互动大厅可以获得诸多乐趣。如果您想成为一位真正的啤酒专家,那么需要培训如何打啤酒以及保鲜啤酒。参观完啤酒厂,您可以在传统的捷克啤酒厂餐厅“ Na Spilce ”享用啤酒和美味,这间餐厅就设在以前的啤酒发酵房。

收藏夹

Prazdroj Brewery

Plzeň - gates of the Plzeň Brewery
6. 5. 2014

The story of beer from medieval times to the present day

Words such as pils, pilsner or pilsener are known the whole world over. We have the brewery in Plzeň to thank for the creation of this legendary lager. If you are a fan of this amber nectar, Plzeň is a place you absolutely must visit. Behind the historical gates, two breweries await you with beer that is the family silver of the Czech lands. So “Cheers”!

The city of Plzeň exudes the history of beer and a medieval atmosphere. Whether you visit the Plzeň brewery, the Brewery Museum or the pubs in Plzeň, wherever you go, you will feel the living history which dates right back to the 13th century.

A gifted brewer and the legendary Plzeň brewery

The right to brew beer was granted to the citizens of Plzeň all the way back in 1295 by King Wenceslas II. However, the quality of the beer fluctuated significantly and a city councillor even had 36 barrels of bad quality beer poured away. This provided an impulse for foundation of the new “Citizens’ Brewery”. The first batch was brewed in the new brewery in the 19th century by the gifted Bavarian brewer Josef Groll from Vilshofen. A combination of Saaz hops, the soft water in Plzeň and lighter malt was a great success and kick-started the legendary production of Plzeň beer.

Try Pilsner Urquell right from the barrel

During a tour of the Plzeňský Prazdroj brewery, you will pass through the authentic surroundings of the place where the world famous lager Pilsner Urquell is made. You will view an exhibition of the ingredients used, the historical and current brew house and bottling plant. A true delicacy is then a tasting session of unfiltered beer, tapped from oak barrels. The next time somebody asks you where it was that you tasted the best beer ever you will certainly remember Plzeňský Prazdroj.

Try your hand at pouring a draught beer properly

During a tour of the second of the Plzeň breweries, Gambrinus, you can have fun in the interactive arena. If you want to become a true beer expert, training in how to tap and care for beer awaits you. You can round off the whole tour in the traditional Czech brewery restaurant “Na Spilce”, which is located on the premises of the former fermentation cellar.

 

Your favourites