利托米什尔城堡和城堡区

Litomyšl - chateau
11. 9. 2013

陶醉在利托米什尔城堡的文艺复兴魅力中

鲜艳的五彩拉毛粉饰,华丽的山墙,优美的拱廊,浪漫的花园以及神秘的地下世界。这些只是造访利托米什尔城堡的一些理由。这座佩恩施泰因家族的宫邸是波西米亚地区文艺复兴式建筑的杰出典范,并且对于那些绝对崇尚高品质建筑的人们来说,这里可谓是心灵的慰藉。所有这些优越的特质使整座城堡在联合国教科文组织的世界文化遗产名录中榜上有名。

进入城堡内参观,您就会感受到它曾经富贵。奢华的房间,展出各式钢琴的永久展览。向下走进入地下酒窖,那里可见各种特色的雕塑,它们均出自20世纪捷克著名的雕塑家奥伯拉姆•祖贝克之手。您也可以登上城堡塔顶,在那里领略周边宜人风光。也不要错过欣赏一下城堡外墙上用五彩拉毛粉饰绘成的“信封”砖。您会惊奇地发现,每8000块砖中会有一块画得不同。

见到一位电影明星

您是经典电影迷吗?那么您一定会很激动能看到城堡大厅中这个美丽的枝形吊灯,它曾作为道具出现在奥斯卡获奖影片《阿马德乌斯》中,这部影片是由世界级知名导演 米罗什•福尔曼 执导的。

天才作曲家的诞生地

接下来让我们走进啤酒厂吧!并不是为了品尝那泡沫丰富的黄浆,而是要了解一段关于19世纪著名作曲家的故事。1824年贝德谢赫•斯美塔那 正是在这座城堡庄园的啤酒厂里诞生的。由于命运的安排,贝德谢赫是他父母的第十一个孩子,也是第一个男孩。直到今天人们仍然津津乐道,当时他的父亲无比高兴,将装啤酒的大橡木桶一一滚到庭院里,恨不得招来镇上所有的人和他一同开怀畅饮,分享这喜悦。

在花园中享受百花香

您是否想从那所有的贵族奢华中喘口气休息一会儿呢?那么就去城堡周围的美丽法式花园散步吧,或者围坐在柔软的草坪上和朋友们野餐。在花园中可以欣赏到那些巴洛克式的希腊诸神雕像,以及皇家花园别墅内的埃及风景画。这里还有一座英式花园。斯美塔那的利托米什尔音乐节每年都会在这里举办。

之于这座拥有浓郁地方特色的东波西米亚古城,城堡仅仅是它的一小部分。去畅游那些精巧别致的小巷,尽情享受利托米什尔这座城吧!

收藏夹

Chateau and chateau complex in Litomyšl

Litomyšl - chateau
29. 7. 2014

Succumb to the charm of the Renaissance in Litomyšl Chateau!

Wonderful sgrafitto decoration, magnificent gables, elegant arcades, romantic gardens and a mysterious underground. These are just some of the reasons to visit the chateau in Litomyšl. This representative seat of the Pernštejn family is one of the most beautiful examples of the Renaissance style in Bohemia and is balm for the soul of all those who appreciate the purity of top quality architecture. All of these qualities have led to the chateau complex being included on the UNESCO world heritage list.

When touring the chateau, you will get to know its wealth of history, view the luxurious rooms, the permanent exhibition of pianos and descend into the cellars, where the characteristic statues of one of the greatest Czech sculptors of the 20th century, Olbram Zoubek, await you. You can also give yourself a treat by climbing the chateau tower, from where a beautiful view opens out over the surrounding area. Don’t forget to also have a look at the sgrafitto “envelope” decoration on the walls of the chateau. You will be surprised to discover that each of the 8,000 pictures is different.

Meet a film star!

Are you a fan of classic films? Then you will certainly be pleased to learn that you can see the beautiful chandelier, which was used during filming of the Oscar-winning film Amadeus by the world famous director Miloš Forman, in one of the halls of the Litomyšl Chateau.

The birthplace of a gifted composer

Onwards to the brewery! Not to taste the popular frothy nectar, but to uncover the story of one of the most famous composers of the 19th century. This is to say that it was precisely in the chateau brewery that Bedřich Smetana was born in 1824. By a twist of fate, Bedřich was his parents’ 11th child and also their first son. People tell to this very day how his happy father had barrels of beer rolled out into the courtyard so that the people of the town could share in his happiness.

Enjoy the garden with all your senses

Would you like to have a rest for a moment from all of that aristocratic beauty? Then all you need do is take a walk through the wonderful French park surrounding the chateau. Why not sit down in the soft grass and have a picnic with your friends! Baroque statues of Greek gods and the Empire style garden house with pictures of Egyptian landscapes will keep you company. The park also includes an English garden, in which the Smetana’s Litomyšl music festival is held every year.

The chateau is however only a small taste of what is on offer in this East Bohemian town with a strong genius loci. Set out into its picturesque lanes and enjoy Litomyšl!

Your favourites