22. 11. 2013
The ruin of a castle from the late 14th century, built by the royal foundry for Jíra of Roztoky, the Burgrave of Křivoklát.
Architecturally unique: a number of preserved Gothic architectural elements, a half-cylindrical tower, an oriel chapel supported by a massive pillar. In 1414, the religiouls reformer Jan Hus stayed here before his departure to Constanz under the protection of Jindřich Lefl of Lažany.