瑞吉维兹(Rejvíz)

12. 11. 2013

童话般的山村、风景如画的大自然和神秘的幽灵-所有这一切尽在瑞吉维兹!

玻璃和木头之村瑞吉维兹,与帕拉捷特山一起,被认为是耶塞尼克最美丽的地方。遍布着独特砖木结构房屋的高原,四周环绕着草地和森林,让人觉得这里就像一个童话世界,唯一的自然保护区就在附近!

瑞吉维兹旅馆的雕刻椅子

在西里西亚最高(海拔 780 米)的村庄瑞吉维兹,最吸引人之处就是教堂和瑞吉维兹旅馆旁边的编织博物馆。欧洲各地的游客来到这个可追溯至 1795 年的木结构旅馆,就为了看一看其收藏的具有独特雕刻的椅子,椅背上雕刻的是普通本地游客的形象。今天,每个人都可以订制这样的椅子。但很少有人知道,这种传统是 20 世纪初形成的,创立者是旅馆的所有者布劳纳先生,耶塞尼克的一个木匠。

从瑞吉维兹到莫斯湖

瑞吉维兹是远足和骑自行车旅行以及冬季越野滑雪的最佳起点。最受喜爱的旅游目的地之一就是大莫斯湖,它是摩拉维亚最大的泥炭沼泽,形成于 6000 - 7000 年前。其中的泥炭层最高达 3 米。离它不远是小莫斯湖,但是这里杂草丛生,不向公众开放。湖水黝黑,深不可测,沼泽地区穿插着木板路,通向幽暗的森林。这是为了保护稀有的自然保护区免遭破坏,所以仅允许步行游览其周围!

瑞吉维兹的幽灵

在莫斯湖流传着一个关于牧羊人吉尔的当地幽灵,他有奇特的阴郁性格。某些传说里把他描绘成一个小牧童,在其他传说里则是一个可怕的老头。他在沼泽周围游荡,又累又饿,并大声呼救。建议不要理会湖泊牧羊人的呼喊,因为凡是可怜他并回应的人,都会在一年内死亡。据说胆敢接近他的人会被吉尔拖到深不见底的沼泽。但是对于那些在有标记的小路漫步的人,因为已经为他们特别安排了神灵保护,所以只需坚持走安全的行人道。顺便说一下,在旅馆里可以看到牧羊人吉尔的雕像以及著名的椅子。
另一个传说是关于湖本身的:据说只要看一下黑黢黢的湖水,就会看到传奇城市胡诺赫拉德 (Hunohrad) 的塔。传说,因为这里的居民驱逐了传教士西里尔和墨索迪乌斯,所以上帝的惩罚是让这个城市消失在沼泽中。

收藏夹

Rejvíz

2. 12. 2013

Fairytale mountain village, picturesque nature and a mysterious ghost – all this is Rejvíz!

The glass and wooden village of Rejvíz is considered, together with Mount Praděd, as the most beautiful place in the Jeseníky. The plateau with picturesque half-timbered houses, surrounded by meadows and forests, is reminiscent of a fairy tale, and a unique nature reserve lies close by!

Carved chairs of Rejvíz Inn

The biggest attraction in Rejvíz, the highest village in Silesia (780 meters above sea level), is the weaving museum next to the church and Rejvíz Inn. People have been coming from all over Europe to the timbered inn dating back to 1795 to look at its collection of original carved chairs, with backrests in the shape of regular local visitors. Today, they make these chairs on order for everyone, but few people know that the tradition was founded in the early 20th century by the then owner of the inn, Mr. Brauner, a carpenter from Jeseník.

From Rejvíz to Moss Lake

Rejvíz is a good starting point for hiking and cycling tours and winter cross-country skiing. One of the favorite tourist destinations is the Great Moss Lake, the largest peat bog in Moravia, which was formed 6000 – 7000 years ago. The layer of peat in it is up to 3 meters high. Not far from it lies Small Moss Lake, which is, however, overgrown and not open to the public. The marshy area of the mysterious black water lakes are interspersed with boardwalks, lost in the gloom of the forest – this protects the rare nature reserve from damage and permits excursions around it only on foot!

The phantoms of Rejvíz

Like Moss Lake, legends about a local ghost, about the phantom shepherd Gill, have a special gloomy character about them. Some legends represent him as a little shepherd boy, in other legends, however, he is a scary old man who wanders around the bogs numb and hungry and calling out for help. Answering the call of the lake shepherd is not advisable, and whoever happens to pity him and call back will die within a year. It is said that anyone who dares approach him will be dragged down by Gill into the bottomless swamp. But because the spirit has designs especially for those who wander off the marked trails, you just have to keep to the safe walkways. By the way, a carved statue of Gill the shepherd can be seen at the inn together with the famous chairs.

Another legend surrounding the lake itself: It is said that if you look into the dark water of the lake, you will see the tower of the legendary city of Hunohrad. Its residents reportedly expelled missionaries Cyril and Methodius and God’s punishment was to let the city disappear into the marsh.

Your favourites