伏尔特瓦河畔赫卢博卡

17. 4. 2014

南波希米亚新哥特式珍宝

赫卢博卡宫殿是历史爱好者前往南波希米亚南波希米亚旅途中理想的目的地,无可救药的浪漫主义及各类运动的拥护者都能在此找到乐趣。多亏施瓦岑贝格家族保持了目前的外观,才使它常常被称为是捷克最美丽的宫殿。

南波希米亚中部点滴的英国温莎

目前保留的新哥特式风格改造于19世纪,集中表现在这个童话般的赫卢博卡宫殿里。该宫殿在13世纪由波希米亚国王建造作为一个守卫的城堡。浪漫的氛围经过华丽的装饰,除此之外作为施瓦岑贝格家族领地的宫殿在19世纪中有了广阔的林园

宫殿游览

带有140个房间11个塔楼的宫殿有几个游览的可能性。游览中您将会惊叹从私人房间到豪华的充满雕花墙壁,木制方格天花板,典雅的家具,水晶吊灯和丰富的收藏画,银器,瓷器和挂毯的礼宾大厅。您还可以从塔楼饱览风景,看到从19和20世纪保留下来的宫殿厨房的内部装饰。城堡的骑马大厅里,您也可以看到南波希米亚哥特式及来自荷兰大师的南波希米亚阿雷斯画廊的收藏。

收藏夹

Hluboká nad Vltavou Chateau

7. 8. 2014

Neo-Gothic jewel of South Bohemia

Hluboká Castle is the ideal destination in South Bohemia for history buffs, incorrigible romantics and even those who worship sport. The castle owes its current appearance to the Schwarzenberg family and is often described as the most beautiful Czech castle.

A piece of Windsor England in the middle of South Bohemia

That’s how one could sum up the magical Hluboká Castle, which got its present appearance in the 19th century after a Neo-Gothic reconstruction. Hluboká Castle was originally founded as a guardian castle in the middle of the 13th century by Bohemian kings. Within the context of the Romantic modification of the noble residence, the Schwarzenbergs founded an expansive landscaped park in the mid 19th century

Castle tour

The castle with its 140 rooms and 11 towers offers several tour variants. During the tour of the castle, one can peek inside private rooms and lavish ceremonial halls with carved paneling, coffered ceilings, elegant furnishings, crystal chandeliers and rich collections of paintings, silver, porcelain and tapestries You can also check out the lookout tower and the castle kitchen with lots of kitchen equipment preserved from the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries. In the Castle riding hall, you can view the exposition of South Bohemian Gothic and Dutch masters from the collections of the Aleš South Bohemian Gallery.

Your favourites