德武尔克拉洛维动物园和野生动物园

Dvůr Králové nad Labem Zoo
24. 7. 2014

体验欧洲中部的野生动物园并直接住在动物园里!

想要给您的孩子体验一个充满兴奋的世界。让自己被带入可以看到大群动物的非洲幻境。您甚至可以在动物园里成为一名饲养者或者直接住在时尚酒店里也可以选择露营。动物园参观结束后,您还可以到附近的巴洛克建筑区库克斯去看一看。

东波希米亚最大的动物园里有着超过2300只动物等着您,包括欧洲最大的非洲动物群,神秘的森林长颈鹿,全新的热带沼泽非洲稀树草原水世界和另外12个独特的展馆。在这里的动物您都可以几乎触摸到。隔开您与动物之间的只有壕沟或玻璃。这里从来不会人山人海,所以不会被拥挤。

非洲梦

在拉贝河畔德武尔克拉洛维野生动物园的露营区里,有这种形式在欧洲唯一的设施,可以直接从您的平屋,帐篷或拖车里看到羚羊和斑马。使您感觉像在非洲度假,您可以直接在动物园里享受其宁静并在猛兽醒来时悄然入睡。

体验非洲野生动物园,参观草原,经过热带雨林并发现珊瑚礁的秘密生活。如果赶上了夏季来游览非洲野生动物园的辽阔草原,您还可以体验在斑马和羚羊群中漫步的感受。

收藏夹

The Dvůr Králové Zoo and Safari

Dvůr Králové nad Labem Zoo
25. 7. 2014

Experience a safari in Central Europe and stay right in the zoo!

Show your children a world full of exciting experiences. Let yourself be carried away by visions of Africa while looking at the large herds of animals. You can even become a keeper at the zoo or stay in a stylish hotel or campsite. After visiting the zoo you can also visit the nearby Baroque complex Kuks.

In the largest East Bohemian zoo you will find over 2,300 animals, including the largest collection of African animals in Europe, the mysterious forest giraffe okapi, a brand new Tropical swamp, the African savanna, Water world and another 12 unique exhibits. You can almost touch the animals here. Only a trench or glass will divide you from them. People are never stacked on top of each other there, so you won't have to do any squeezing in.

African dream

In the Safari Camp in Dvůr Králové nad Labem, the only facility of its kind in Europe, antelopes and zebras can be observed directly from your bungalow, tent or caravan. You'll feel like you're on vacation in Africa, enjoy the quiet tranquility right in the zoo, and you’ll fall asleep just as the beasts are awakening!

Experience the African safari, visit the savanna, explore the rain forest and discover the secret life of the coral reef. Get caught up in the vast grasslands of the African safari during the summer tours right through the freely grazing herds of zebra and antelope.

Your favourites