Чески Крумлов

 Чески Крумлов
20. 6. 2014

Откройте для себя жемчужину ЮНЕСКО – Чески Крумлов

По приезду в Чески Крумлов вас с первого взгляда привлечет монументальная панорама местного замка, который возвышается над живописной ренессансной архитектурой города. Уже сама прогулка по историческому центру, благодаря своей неповторимой средневековой окраске, развеет все сомнения относительно того, почему Чески Крумлов является одной из жемчужин Списка ЮНЕСКО.

Сразу за воротами замка вы попадаете в мир изящных зданий и просторных дворов. Не забудьте познакомиться с медвежьими жителями замкового рва, которые являются неотъемлемой частью городского колорита. Вы можете выбрать один из нескольких экскурсионных маршрутов, в ходе которых вы познакомитесь не только с жизнью тогдашней аристократии, но и посетите великолепно оформленный маскарадный зал или уникальный театр в стиле барокко, который является одним из наиболее хорошо сохранившихся в мире.

Романтический вид на сады и подножие замка

Никакая экскурсия по замку Чески Крумлов не была бы полной без подъема на Замковую башню. Именно оттуда открывается один из самых красивых видов на живописный старый город. Частью экскурсии по замку является и посещение обширных садов, в которых очень часто проводятся культурные мероприятия на уникальной вращающейся театральной сцене. Свое пребывание в этом сказочном городе вы можете обогатить посещением оперного, театрального или балетного представления в эти элегантных помещениях, в которых можно посмотреть игры самых знаменитых драматургов мира, таких как, например, Уильям Шекспир или Джузеппе Верди.

Совершенная гармония средневековой красоты

Противоположный берег Влтавы, соединенный с замком небольшим мостом, создает старый город, где вас ждет, прежде всего, уникальная архитектура оригинальных мещанских домов, стилизованных средневековых господ, а также костела св. Вита, скрывающего гробницу Рожмберков. На вечерней прогулке обязательно взгляните на освещенный пятиэтажный мост, который соединяет Верхний замок со зданием замкового театра.

Достаточно просто прогуливаться ...

Лучшим способом увидеть сказочные красоты исторического центра города Чески Крумлов является прогулка по его живописным улочкам, при которой можно осмотреть разноцветные фасады здешних мещанских домов, затеряться в традиционных магазинах или посетить одно из многочисленных культурных мероприятий. Именно так вы узнаете город, который был резиденцией Рожмберков.

 

Ваши любимые

Český Krumlov

Český Krumlov
7. 2. 2014

Discover a true gem among the UNESCO monuments – Český Krumlov

When you arrive in Český Krumlov, you will be captivated at first glance by the monumental panorama of the chateau here, which rises above the picturesque Renaissance architecture of the adjacent little town. Taking a walk through the historical centre will, thanks to its inimitable medieval character, leave you in no doubt as to why Český Krumlov is one of the gems included on the UNESCO list.

Immediately past the chateau gate, you will find yourself in a world of elegant buildings and spacious courtyards. Don’t forget to make the acquaintance of the bears in the castle moat, as they are an inherent part of the town’s character. You can choose from several sightseeing tours, during which you will get to know not only the life of the aristocracy here, but will also visit the wonderfully decorated Masquerade Hall or the unique Baroque Theatre, which is one of the best preserved in the world.

Romantic views over the gardens and area below the castle

No tour of the chateau in Český Krumlov would be complete without climbing the Chateau Tower. From here you gain one of the most beautiful views over the picturesque old town. The tour of the chateau also includes a visit to the extensive gardens, in which cultural performances are very frequently held in the unique revolving auditorium of the theatre. You can also make your stay in this fairytale town all the more pleasant by taking in opera, theatre or ballet performances at this elegant venue, where you can enjoy plays and operas written and composed by the most famous of the world’s dramatists such as William Shakespeare or Giuseppe Verdi.

The perfect harmony of medieval beauty

The opposite bank of the Vltava, which is connected with the chateau by a small bridge, is home to the old town, where it is above all the unique medieval architecture of the original town houses which awaits you, but also taverns and last but not least the Church of St. Vitus, which holds the Tomb of the Rožmberk Family. Make sure to reward yourself for taking an evening walk with a view of the illuminated five-storey bridge, which links the Upper Castle with the building of the chateau theatre.

All you need to do is walk around…

The best way to get to know the fairytale beauty of the historical centre of Český Krumlov is to walk around its picturesque narrow lanes, take in the multicoloured facades of the town houses, wander into the traditional little shops or visit one of the many cultural events. Only in this way will you get to know this town, which was the seat of the Rožmberk Family, who chose Český Krumlov as their residence. The Rožmberks were one of the wealthiest families in the kingdom and gradually took control of a significant part of Southern Bohemia, where under the influence of the Italian Renaissance they intensively established towns and representative residences, thus contributing towards the advancement of the whole region.

 

Your favourites