布罗乌莫夫斯科-斯泰尼 (Broumovské stěny)

11. 11. 2013

岩石城、稀奇的石蘑菇、壮观的景色和传奇的巴洛克式教堂-欢迎来到布罗乌莫夫斯科-斯泰尼!

在梅图耶河畔波利采和布罗乌莫夫之间树木繁茂的山脊中,岩石城安德尔施帕赫、神秘的斯托洛瓦山 (stolová hora) 奥斯塔什,以及不朽的巴洛克式布罗乌莫夫斯科修道院近在咫尺。但参观完这些不要急着离开,因为周围都是美丽的原生态自然风光、令人惊奇的岩层和峡谷。

赫维兹达 (Hvězda) 上的小教堂

在布罗乌莫夫斯科-斯泰尼,参观人数最多的莫过于赫维兹达巴洛克风格的雪之圣母小教堂,它同样是徒步旅行路线上一个重要的十字路口。名称赫维兹达(星星)大约起源于1670 年,一个木制的十字架竖立在岩石上,徒步旅行者远远地望见了十字架顶端的金星。如今,除了小教堂,这里还有一个供旅行者休憩的小屋及餐厅

标记的徒步旅行路线将指引您从赫维兹达到达布罗乌莫夫斯科-斯泰尼最引人入胜的景点。值得一看的是称为科瓦若瓦-若克勒 (Kovářova rokle) 的奇异岩石峡谷,大块大块的岩石排成一行,有 100 米高。峡谷有几处的宽度只有 2 米,这里还有玛丽安 (Marian) 溶洞
另一个游客喜爱的地方是苏皮-赫尼兹多(Supí hnízdo,秃鹫的巢),即布罗乌莫夫斯科-斯泰尼及附近赫维兹达山脊上的瞭望点。从这里可以俯瞰奥尔利采山脉,以及纳茨霍德 (Náchod)克尔科诺谢安德尔施帕斯科-斯卡利 (Adršpašské skály) 周边地区的全貌。

大大的石蘑菇

广受成人和年幼游客喜爱的独特之旅就是欣赏石蘑菇,从斯拉夫纳村 (Slavná) 沿着标记的路线就会看到。这些类似于蘑菇的奇形怪状的岩层因各个岩层风化不均而形成。在几百米之外的地方,就是风景如画的峡谷扎杰茨-若克勒 (Zaječí rokle),以及其他名称仿佛来自童话的岩层,例如,明亮之星魔鬼的岳母石门

收藏夹

Broumovské stěny

27. 2. 2014

Rock City, quaint stone mushrooms, spectacular views and a legendary Baroque chapel – welcome to Broumovské stěny!

From the wooded ridge between Policí nad Metují and Broumov you will have the rock city Adršpach, the mysterious stolová hora Ostaš, and the monumental Broumovský Baroque monastery at your fingertips. But do not leave too early – all around you lies beautiful virgin nature, romantic rock formations and gorges.

Chapel on Hvězda

The most visited spot in Broumovské stěny and likewise an important crossroads of hiking trails is the Baroque chapel of Our Lady of the Snows on Hvězda. The name Hvězda (Star) came about around 1670, when a wooden cross was erected on top of the rocks with a gold-plated star on top of it visible from afar for the orientation of hikers. Today, in addition to the chapel, you will find a tourist lodge with a restaurant.

You will be guided from Hvězda to the most interesting spots of Broumovské stěny by marked hiking trails. Worth seeing is a romantic rocky canyon called Kovářova rokle, lined up to 100 meters high by blocks of rock. The gorge is only 2 meters wide in places and you will find Marian Cave there.

Another popular place is Supí hnízdo (Vulture’s Nest), an observation point on the ridge of Broumovské stěny and nearby Hvězda. It offers a panoramic view from the Orlické Mountains, and the area around Náchod, Krkonoše and Adršpašské skály.

Large stone mushrooms

A popular, unique excursion for adults and young holidaymakers are the stone mushrooms, which you will see along a marked path from the village of Slavná. These oddly shaped rock formations resembling mushrooms were created by the uneven weathering of various layers of rock. Just a few hundred meters away lies the picturesque gorge Zaječí rokle and other rock formations with names as if from a fairy tale, for example, Lucifer, Devil’s Mother-In-Law, or Stone Gate.

Your favourites