捷克瑞士国家公园

Bohemian Switzerland - Růžová Hill
11. 9. 2013

畅游童话胜地-捷克瑞士国家公园

神秘的大地被茂密的森林和深深的峡谷覆盖,其间遍布各种雄伟壮观的岩石之塔,石门,岩壁,幽谷,石林和迷宫。这就是国家森林公园-捷克瑞士国家公园。这座岩石的王国也是众多珍惜动植物的家园。

这篇土地的故事可追溯到几百万年前,那时今天的捷克瑞士国家公园地区还是一片浅海。从它的沙床上形成了这个拥有形态各异的岩塔,石桥以及石门的砂岩世界。“捷克瑞士国家公园”的名字来源于德国境内易北河砂岩景观的萨克森小瑞士。这一浪漫的命名还要归功于两位瑞士画家亚德里安·辛格和安同·格拉芙, 他们曾在德累斯顿大学任教并画了许多易北河地区的风景。

峡谷中无与伦比的浪漫气息

赫山思科是进入森林公园的其中一个大门,从这里可以沿着标有不同颜色的路标走不同的游览路线,可到达周边一些峡谷。时而穿行在迷宫般的石林中,时而进入石洞隧道,时而又踏上小桥流水。有些山谷则只能驾舟撑槁穿过。清澈见底的山泉在山谷中流淌,高耸突兀的岩石上覆盖着绵绵的青苔和蕨类植物,徜徉其间,浪漫气息无法阻挡。

森林公园的象征 – 普拉奇斯卡之门

最受欢迎的旅行线路当属加布里埃尔之路,它将游人直接从开阔的草原引入最富盛名的普拉奇斯卡之门。 无与伦比的天然岩石拱门是欧洲之最。不禁让人联想到著名的美国阿奇斯公园内相似的自然杰作。沿路前行,只要登上国家公园中最高峰鲁若夫山顶,便可将整个地区的美景尽收眼底。

享受点滴自然之宁静

了解捷克瑞士国家公园最好的方式便是漫步在这童话般的大自然里。徜徉于静谧的山谷,纵览壮美的山脉草场,聆听清澈溪水的细语。只有这样,您才能真正感受到这个被誉为伊甸园的国家森林公园独一无二的魅力。

收藏夹

Bohemian Switzerland

Bohemian Switzerland - Růžová Hill
24. 2. 2014

Enjoy a trip into the fairytale landscape of Bohemian Switzerland

A mystical landscape of pine forests and deep valleys, with majestic rock towers, gates, walls, ravines, rock cities and labyrinths rising up from them. This description fits the Bohemian Switzerland National Park precisely. This empire of rocks is home to the rarest of animals and also plays host to remarkable plants.

The story of this area started many millions of years ago, when the area of today’s Bohemian Switzerland was covered by a shallow sea. Its sandy bed gave birth to a world of sandstone, rock towers, bridges and gates with the most diverse of shapes. The actual name “Bohemian Switzerland” is derived from the name Saxon Switzerland, which is used for the German part of the Elbe sandstone rocks. It was the Swiss painters Adrian Zingg and Anton Graff, who worked at the Academy in Dresden and painted the landscape along the Elbe, who had a hand in giving the area its romantic name.

The inimitable atmosphere of romantic gorges

One of the gateways to this unique landscape is Hřensko, from which several nature trails lead into the surrounding gorges. Some of the way is intertwined with a labyrinth of rocks, tunnels and footbridges. Some stretches can only be travelled on small boats with a gondolier. The romance of the local gorges with their crystal clear water and high walls of sandstone rocks covered in moss and ferns will seem absolutely irresistible to you.

The symbol of the park is Pravčická brána

One of the most popular nature trails is the Gabriel Trail. This leads from the settlement of Mezní Louka right up to the famous Pravčická brána. This monumental rock arch, which is the largest in the whole of Europe, is markedly reminiscent of a formation in the famous American park Arches. On the way, beautiful views will open out over the surrounding landscape, above all from the highest hill in the whole park Růžovský vrch.

Enjoy the peace and quiet of nature…

The best way to get to know Bohemian Switzerland is to walk through its fairytale countryside, mystical gorges, to enjoy the views far into the distance and to listen to the murmuring of the crystal clear Kamenice Stream. Only in this way will you appreciate the unique atmosphere of the national park, which has also earned the EDEN award.

Your favourites