捷克天堂

22. 7. 2013

童话之乡捷克天堂

几百年来,捷克天堂吸引了无数画家,作家和艺术家,可谓浪漫极致。在茂密的森林中怪石嶙峋,雄伟的城堡和宫殿比比皆是,构成一幅完美和谐的画卷。很快您就会迷失在捷克天堂迷宫一样的巨石阵中。

作为第一个被誉为世界文化遗产的捷克国家地理公园,捷克天堂是捷克共和国最受旅游者青睐的旅游胜地。其中最享有盛誉的部分便是位于伊钦市和热列兹尼布罗德市中间的巨石林。惊叹于大自然的鬼斧神工,今天我们在这里可以看到各种岩石风化后奇特的造型,有的巨石更达到60米之高。更有一些形状各异的巨石被冠以名字,如魔指挥棒,乐队指挥,灯塔以及龙之牙。

神秘的迷宫和城堡的遗迹

捷克天堂中的巨石林特别是普拉霍夫巨石林里蜿蜒着无数小径,让人有种置身迷宫的感觉。人民时而侧身辗转于狭窄的石缝中,时而顺石而上攀至峰顶俯瞰美景。最壮美的景色当属从科扎克夫瞭望台观览的美景。同样不容错过的是赫鲁巴岩石阵以及坐落在岩峰上极尽优雅的赫鲁巴古堡。另外一处引人入胜的景观便是断壁残垣的特洛斯基城堡遗迹,它坐落在两座陡峭的火山岩形成的巨石上。如果您更青睐童话般的城堡,那么必须造访坚不可摧的科斯特城堡。

瓦尔德施泰因和罗翰的豪华官邸

法式宫殿的真正浪漫您同样可以在西赫洛夫城堡体验到。在法国资产阶级大革命之后,罗翰公爵在这里建造了该宫殿。罗翰家族是法国十大最有影响力的贵族之一,罗翰公爵作为当时法国国王的表兄得到了皇室血统的王子封号。位于姆尼赫沃赫拉吉什捷镇的巴洛克式宫殿又向人们讲述着捷克三十年战争期间的血腥往事,宫殿主人来自瓦尔德施泰因的阿尔布莱赫特是当时的战争领袖和政治家,后来被皇室的刽子手蓄意暗杀。

接下来去哪里游玩?

从捷克天堂出发,您还可以短途游览捷克最高山脉克尔科诺谢!也可以去附近的汽车城姆拉达博列斯拉夫逛逛,那里是著名捷克汽车品牌斯柯达的故乡。还可以前往图诺夫城参观那里的珠宝博物馆,那里是捷克历史悠久的珠宝开采和制造业重镇。

收藏夹

Bohemian Paradise – UNESCO Geopark

24. 2. 2014

The fairytale Bohemian Paradise area

For centuries the Bohemian Paradise area has attracted painters, writers, artists, and dreamers of all kinds. Discover this unique combination of bizarre rock formations, deep pine forests, majestic castles and sublime villages of timber cottages, losing yourself for a moment in the labyrinth that is the Bohemian Paradise area.

Declared the first geopark in the country by UNESCO, the Bohemian Paradise area is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the Czech Republic. One of the biggest attractions is the area of rock formations between the towns of Jičín and Železný Brod. Thanks to the forces of nature you can admire lofty sandstone forms here, worn into weird and wonderful shapes, some of which are 60m tall. Some have been given strange names such as Taktovka (Baton), Kapelník (Choirmaster), Maják (Lighthouse) and Dračí zub (Dragon’s Tooth).

Mysterious labyrinths and rugged castles

The rock formations and labyrinths of the Bohemian Paradise area, and especially the Prachovské Rocks, are great places to explore thanks to the countless paths that run between them. You’ll be moving through narrow cracks in the rock, climbing up inside them and enjoying the views from their lofty heights. One of the finest views is from the Kozákov tower. Nor should you miss a visit to the rock formations at Hrubá Skála and the elegant Hrubá Skála Chateau, perched right on top of the rocks. Another attraction is the ruins of Trosky Castle; to reach it you’ll have to climb to the top of two steep peaks that were once active volcanoes. If you love fairytale castles, head for impregnable Kost.

The grand residences of the Wallensteins and Rohans

Experience the authentic romance of a French chateau at Sychrov Castle, where the aristocratic Rohan family settled after the French Revolution. The Rohans were one of the ten most influential families in France, and as cousins of the French kings were awarded countless princely titles. The Baroque chateau in Mnichovo Hradiště tells the story of Czech warlord and politician at the time of the Thirty Years War, Albrecht von Wallenstein , who was murdered in cold blood by imperial officers.

Where next?

When you’re done with the Bohemian Paradise area, why not take a trip to the highest mountain range in the country, the Krkonoše. You can also head to Mladá Boleslav, a town indelibly associated with Škoda car production. Then there’s the town of Turnov, where the local museum has a comprehensive exhibition on jewellery production, a trade that has a long-established tradition in the region.

 

 

Your favourites