兹诺伊莫城

Znojmo
9. 9. 2013

Znojmo兹诺伊莫城——葡萄酒杯中的财富

兹诺伊莫地区是个和葡萄、黄瓜、与národní park Podyjí波迪伊国家公园或者zámek ve Vranově nad Dyjí 迪伊河畔沃拉诺夫城的宏伟宫殿,紧密地联系在一起的地区。Znojmo兹诺伊莫城是真正的有着丰富文化生活和历史古迹的宝库,每年举行热闹的葡萄收割庆典。参观者在此可以找到风景如画且热情好客的一片乐土,真是个值得来旅游的地方。

葡萄园、葡萄酒窖和小教堂,这是兹诺伊莫地方典型的景象。著名的葡萄种植乡有班基采(Bantice)、杜勃希采(Dobšice)、伊万奇采(Ivančice)、勒豪维采(Lechovice)、沙拖夫(Šatov)等等。同样典型的是代代相传的生活传统。按文化古迹的数量和其意义,Znojmo兹诺伊莫是摩拉维亚地区最富有的城市之一。

被人称赞不已的地下迷宫

谁喜欢具有不同凡响能量的神秘景点,就一定要参观兹诺耶莫市的地下设施,它有30公里长,分4层,是中欧最大的地下系统。隐秘的展览,将向您介绍童话般的人物,炼金术士的车间或关押犯人的牢房。请不要错过去在陡峭的悬崖上、高耸入云的的哥特式修道院或兹诺伊莫的城堡。还有一处重要的古迹,即建于12世纪的雄伟的Loucký klášter劳茨基修道院,您可参观木桶与葡萄的博物馆。兹诺伊莫市令人骄傲的是Bítov比托夫城堡,初建时,是用作保卫普舍米斯洛夫王国南方边界的要塞。值得一看的还有捷克斯洛伐克时代的防御工事。

您会爱上在兹诺伊莫地区骑自行车

该地区种植葡萄的历史,可追溯到罗马人时期。扬∙卢森堡皇帝1326年发布了巴哈拉赫契约文告,准许兹诺伊莫城经营食盐和葡萄酒,使该城创立了首批葡萄园。此后,兹诺伊莫葡萄酒定期出现在捷克国王的餐桌上。这一地区特别受欢迎的一个活动,是在vinařské stezky葡萄种植者的小径上骑自行车,欣赏布满葡萄园的美丽自然,与将一生献给种植葡萄的人们相会。兹诺伊莫的葡萄种植者小径,为人们展现豪斯杰拉迪采和摩拉维亚的克鲁姆洛夫周围的野外景色。

再去哪儿?

您可骑自行车穿过národního parku Podyjí波迪耶国家公园,欣赏浪漫的自然风景,这个公园展示了摩拉维亚森林区保存完好的河谷。由巨石、弯曲的河川和悬崖峭壁组成的色彩斑斓的类似马赛克的画面,是这里的独特风景。您可参观Lednicko-Valtického areálu雷德尼采-瓦尔基采地区的独特地貌,该地区地貌的独特性和美丽使它列入了联合国教科文组织的世界遗产名录。收获葡萄时候,您也不要错过参观Znojma兹诺伊莫皇城。

收藏夹

Znojemsko

Znojmo
9. 9. 2013

The Znojemsko area – the family silver in a glass of wine

Znojemsko is an area which is inherently linked to grapevines, gherkins, the Podyjí National Park and the monumental chateau in Vranov nad Dyjí. The actual city of Znojmo is then a true treasury of historical monuments with a wealth of cultural life, where lively grape harvest celebrations reign every year. Visitors who come here will find a picturesque and hospitable corner of the Czech Republic, which is definitely worth a visit.

Harmonious countryside peppered with vineyards, wine cellars and little churches is absolutely typical for Znojemsko. The important winemaking villages include Bantice, Dobšice, Ivančice, Lechovice, Šatov and many others. Just as typical are the traditions still alive today, which are passed down from generation to generation. Znojmo is one of the richest of Moravian cities with regards to the number of cultural monuments to be found here and their importance.

An underground labyrinth full of surprises

Anybody who likes mysterious places charged with a strange energy should not fail to take a tour of the Znojmo underground, which is one of the largest underground systems in Central Europe with a length of 30 km and as many as 4 levels. The mysterious exhibition here will introduce you to fairytale characters, an alchemist’s workshop and prison cells. Make sure to also take a look at the Gothic Minorite monastery or Znojmo Castle set on a steep cliff. The important monuments also include the monumental Loucký Monastery dating back to the 12th century, where you can visit the Cooperage and Winemaking Museum. Znojemsko proudly boasts Bítov Castle, which was established as a fortress to protect the southern border of the Přemysl state. The Czechoslovak Šatov fortifications are also worth a visit.

You will fall in love with Znojemsko by bike

The history of winemaking in this region dates right back to the time of the Romans. King John of Luxemburg allowed the city of Znojmo to trade in salt and wine in a document dated 1326 from Bacharach and thus facilitated establishment of the first vineyards. Wine from the Znojmo Region was then regularly found on the tables of Czech kings. One of the most popular specialities of this region is the so-called Wine Trail. This is the perfect combination of a bike ride through beautiful countryside full of vineyards and meeting people who have devoted their whole lives to cultivating grapes. The Znojmo Wine Trail offers sections in the area around Hostěradice and Moravský Krumlov.

Where else to set out for?

When travelling by bike, you can ride through the romantic countryside of Podyjí National Park, which is an example of a well-preserved river valley in the woody landscape of Moravia. It is characterised by unique sceneries, created by a varied mosaic of rocks, river bends and gullies. You can also visit the unique Lednice-Valtice Complex, which has been included on the UNESCO world heritage list thanks to its unique nature and beauty. Make sure to visit the royal city of Znojmo during the grape harvest too.

Your favourites