冬季乐趣

捷克山上尽情享受冬季乐趣
12. 9. 2013

捷克山上尽情享受冬季乐趣

无论高山滑雪,滑雪板或越野滑雪,捷克的山脉都是个理想的度假胜地。冬季乐趣可远远不仅是滑雪运动!请取下雪板来享受其它捷克山坡特有的景点。即使几年之后,您还会满怀笑容地翻着那些滑翔伞,雪橇轨道或世界最长滑冰道照片,追忆捷克“满堆高山”的冬季乐趣。

捷克最高山脉克尔科诺谢不仅拥有最长高山滑雪道,高级滑雪中心或冰川山谷壮丽景色,而且还有很多地方让人必须干脆按住帽子。让我们试试什平德列尔姆林四公里长的雪橇路线jízdu na sáňkách或飞快滑下最好的欧洲雪橇轨道之一如何?一点点冬天运动刺激可从未伤害过人呢!

溜冰后,走上树顶之路

即使舒马瓦是清静与和谐的绿洲,但在这里您从未会觉得无聊。冰天雪地的日子里,可以穿上冰鞋溜向世界最长的冰道。它就在捷克最大坝水库利普诺上,共有11公里长。不远处还可以在树梢上逍遥散步。您不相信吗?只要到了克拉摩林山坡,就可以走上树顶之路登及40米高瞭望台。除了一望无边的壮丽景色,有时竟然可以望到阿尔卑斯山峰。通向高达24米的路上,刺激的停留片刻等待着您亲自尝试,到了尽头,捷克最长的干下坡滑道还不忘给您创造锦上添花的刺激。

追随狗的叫声,迎风而行

这么多冬季活动后可能需要暖和暖和吧。无妨尝试一下位于伊塞拉山脉中心李贝雷茨巴比伦娱乐场的罗马热气浴和远红外光波浴。也许过去的黄金采探者,或北极猎人骑着狗拉雪橇飞快地奔驰白雪皑皑的平原,才能体验到的那种独特感受会让您热身?比如附近的平原上就能亲身体会得到这种感受。或许您还想更快飞行雪景?克鲁什涅山就为您提供这样的机会。在博日达尔(上帝的礼物) 还可以试试风筝滑雪。风筝一升到空中就能够好好享受周围山峰完美无瑕的滑行。

呈现难以忘怀的经历

有没有穿过雪鞋?在贝斯基迪山脉任何滑雪中心都能借到。这样您就能用新视角去探索当地的魅力雪景。郊游回来后可以去拜访当地温暖舒适的水上乐园,如景点丰富的欧蕾什纳或属周围游泳池最大的瑟佩特纳休闲中心。何不让自己实现那一直想试试,却未能鼓起勇气做到的事情呢?您在度假中,不是说度假一定不能缺少非凡的经历吗?那么让我们试试从枫山串联滑翔伞飞行吧!您不但能欣赏保护完好的贝斯基迪山景,而且同时创造了终生难忘的飞行经历。

收藏夹

Winter fun

Enjoy winter fun in the Czech mountains!
12. 9. 2013

Enjoy winter fun in the Czech mountains!

The Czech mountains are an ideal place for winter holidays, whether on downhill skis, a snowboard or cross-country skis. But winter fun here certainly doesn’t end with skiing! Set aside your skis for a while and enjoy some of the other attractions that the Czech mountains have to offer. A few years from now you will still smile when looking at your photographs of paragliding, tobogganing or skating on the longest track in the world, remembering how the Czech countryside literally offers mountains of winter fun.

The highest Czech mountains, the Krkonoše, not only have the longest ski slopes, top ski resorts, and breathtaking views of glacial valleys, but also offer plenty of places where you truly have to hold on to your hat. How about trying a 4-kilometre toboggan run in Špindlerův mlýn or whizzing down one of the best bobsleigh tracks in Europe? A little rush of winter adrenaline never hurt anyone!

Skate straight to the treetops

Even though the Šumava Mountains are an oasis of calm and harmonic nature, you certainly will not be bored here! When severe frosts hit, lace up some skates and set off on the longest skating track in the world! It measures 11 kilometres and can be found on the surface of the biggest Czech reservoir, Lipno. Not far from here you can walk among the treetops. You don’t believe it? Just climb up Kramolín Hill and head to the Treetop Trail, all the way to the 40-metre look-out tower, where you will enjoy magnificent views, sometimes even as far as the Alps. The trail, in places as high as 24 metres above the ground, has several adrenaline-inducing stops along the way but saves the best for last – a slide down the longest dry toboggan in the Czech Republic.

Through the snowy hills behind barking dogs and even with the wind

Do you need to warm up a bit after a day of winter fun? Why not try a Roman steambath or the sun meadow at the Babylon Centre in Liberec, right in the heart of the Jizera Mountains? Or would you rather be invigorated by that special feeling that gold prospectors and polar hunters once experienced as they raced across the snowy plains on a dog sled? You can experience it for yourself on the plains around Horní Maxov. Would you like to whiz through the winter landscape even faster? This possibility exists in the Krušné Mountains! In Boží Dar you can try snowkiting, where you just let your kite catch the wind and then enjoy a thrilling ride through the surrounding hills.

Take away memories of unforgettable experiences

Have you ever tried snowshoeing? You can rent them at any of the ski resorts in the Beskids and then set off to explore the landscape a little differently. After returning from an outing, you can warm up nicely in one of the local aquaparks, such as the one in Olešná, which offers plenty of attractions, or the recreation centre in Sepetná, where you can swim in one of the biggest pools around. But why not do something you’ve always wanted to try but haven’t yet found the courage? You are on your holidays, which should be filled with extraordinary experiences. This could be tandem paragliding at Javorový vrch, which will give you the unforgettable experience of flying over the undisturbed Beskid landscape.

Your favourites