白喀尔巴阡山脉

23. 5. 2014

美丽的自然风光、高山和森林、开满兰花的草地以及无数的引人入胜之地 - 这一切尽在白喀尔巴阡山脉!

这神奇的景观分布在摩拉维亚-斯洛伐克边境,位于斯洛伐克地区几个世纪以来经过细心养护已达到人与自然的和谐共存。其广阔的草地使​​白喀尔巴阡山脉跻身于欧洲最重要的草地生态区,并被联合国教科文组织列为生物圈保护区。

穿过兰花草地和森林到达顶峰

您喜欢兰花吗?如果喜欢,就必须看看著名的白喀尔巴阡山兰花草地 , 这是中欧数量最多,品种最全的兰花产地。此外,您还可以欣赏环绕着田野、果园和牧场的村落,以及广袤的森林,分布着典型的喀尔巴阡山植物群和动物群。特别值得一提的是彻托日耶  (Čertoryje) 和佳泽维茨 (Jazevčí) 自然保护区。旅行者最喜爱的目的地是白喀尔巴阡山脉的最高峰维尔卡佳渥日那(Velká Javořina,970米),在山顶可以远眺摩拉维亚和斯洛伐克内陆的美景,还有生长着百年老榉树的原始森林。在通往自然景观的小路上,可以欣赏许多有趣的地方,如佳渥日尼斯卡 (Javořinská)苏玛日尼卡 (Šumárnická)罗佩尼克 (Lopeník)

在白喀尔巴阡山脉远足和骑车

对于那些不想只是欣赏自然之美的人们来说,四通八达的徒步小径和自行车道,山中和山脚下的诸多历史遗迹绝对不容错过。例如,在库泽洛夫 (Kuželov) 的村庄,您会发现保存下来的古老风车;在维力克山 (Velký Lopeník) 和特拉维茨那山 (Travičná) 有观测塔。其他值得游览的地方有博基科维采 (Bojkovice) 新哥特式的诺维斯渥特洛夫 (Novy Světlov) 城堡、斯特拉兹尼日采的露天博物馆卢哈乔维采温泉城杜山•遊耳果里茨 (Dušan Jurkovič) 设计的建筑,或布鲁莫维 (Brumov) 罗马式城堡的遗迹。自行车手可以沿贝斯克斯科 (Beskydsko) -喀尔巴阡山自行车道一路前行,或选择其中一条地区路线,如巴塔运河沿岸的自行车道。您会看到白喀尔巴阡山脉的全貌!

收藏夹

White Carpathians

25. 11. 2013

Marvellous countryside, mountains and forests, meadows full of orchids and countless fascinating places – all this you can find in the White Carpathians (Bílé Karpaty).

For centuries, this magical landscape on the Moravian/Slovak border, known as Moravian Slovakia, has been sensitively cultivated through the harmonic coexistence of Man and Nature. Thanks to their vast meadowlands, the White Carpathians are amongst the most valuable meadow biotopes in Europe and are registered a UNESCO biosphere reservation.

From orchid meadows and forests to the peaks

If you’re a fan of orchids, then the famous orchid meadows of the White Carpathians – with the most extensive and species-rich concentration of the plant in Central Europe – are a must-see. You’ll also like the rural farms, surrounded by fields, orchards and pastures, and vast forests, with typical Carpathian flora and fauna. Amongst the particularly appreciated localities are the Čertoryje and Jazevčí Nature Reserves. Another popular destination is Velká Javořina (970 m), the highest peak in the White Carpathians, with views stretching far into Moravia and Slovakia and the primeval forest containing beech trees hundreds of years old. Educational trails, for example the Javořina, Šumárník and Lopeník trails, will also take you through many fascinating localities.

The White Carpathians for hikers and cyclists

The dense network of hiking trails, cycle routes and many monuments in the mountains and foothills of the White Carpathians are an invitation to all those who don’t just want to admire the wonders of Nature. In the village of Kuželov, for example, is a preserved windmill, with lookout towers on Velký Lopeník and Travičná mountains. Also worth a look are the Neo-Gothic Nový Světlov Chateau in Bojkovice, the open-air museum in Strážnice, buildings by architect Dušan Jurkovič in Luhačovice Spa and the ruins of the Romanesque castle in Brumov. Cycle tourists can try the long-distance Beskid-Carpathian Cycle Route or a regional route, for example the cycle route along the banks of the Baťa Canal to see the White Carpathians in all their beauty!

Your favourites