去哪里野餐

23. 5. 2014

充满能量和阳光的天气吸引您走进大自然吗?为什么不走出去,享受美妙的野餐?

在城堡花园的浪漫角落里,百年古树的阴影下,坐在软软的垫子上品味美食,享受宁静,消磨时光。许多城堡和餐厅都有野餐菜单,足以使您的伴侣、孩子或朋友感兴趣。您的美妙主意肯定会赢得赞同!

在城堡的花园里野餐

当您在利比采城堡的花园和法式公园中野餐时,会觉得​​自己就像浪漫电影里的明星。柳条篮子里装满符合您口味和喜好的美食。您可以选择烤鸡胸肉三明治、覆盆子酸奶、新鲜水果、蛋糕和自制的饼干。不仅如此,这里还提供槌球、滚球和羽毛球等娱乐设施。

另一个受欢迎的野餐地点是巴洛克式的叶尼士坚城堡花园。这里经常会举办婚礼,也适合恋爱中人,以及那些喜爱奢华的城堡住宿体验之人。但可以肯定的是,在城堡公园里能找到一处安静的角落,按自己的节奏和方式享受户外大餐。

充满乐趣的野餐

娄切尼城堡花园,也可以体验到贵族般的感觉,享受城堡的美味佳肴。软枕头、垫子以及柳条篮子里的美食惊喜,这还不是全部!在毗邻的公园里,有 11 个不同类型的迷宫,从简单到复杂。相信我,您将无法抗拒它们的魅力!

在宏伟的切尔韦纳水城堡入口处,其正对面的餐厅也有野餐提供。到了这里之后,就会明白为什么这个地方为电影制片人所钟爱,为什么在这里有如此多的捷克童话故事被拍成了电影。野餐时,您可以选择池塘边能欣赏到城堡美景的地方,或租一条船,在水中荡漾的同时享受美食。

野餐不仅仅是美食,也需要美景

浪漫的午后或夜晚,爱人相伴,芳草萋萋,小鸟吱喳欢叫,以及装满美食的野餐篮,这就是在布拉格享受到的真正法式野餐。装有面包、橄榄、葡萄酒和其他美味的野餐篮由法国美食专卖店我爱普罗旺斯 (I love Provence)”专门配制。野餐篮配备了开瓶器、酒杯、盘子、餐桌布和野餐垫。其他适合野餐的地点还有,佩特任山公园的浪漫角落,或是距离著名的观测塔仅几步之遥的玫瑰园。这里是爱人的天堂和完美之地!

收藏夹

Where to go for a picnic

8. 10. 2013

Want to go out into nature and enjoy warm, sunny days? Why not go for a long picnic?

Laze around in the shade of trees hundreds of years old in romantic corners of chateau gardens, laid out on blankets and cushions and enjoying excellent food. Take your partner, children or friends to enjoy the picnic menus offered by many chateaux and restaurants and you won’t regret it!

Picnics in the shadow of chateau walls and gardens

You’ll feel like the heroes of a romantic film during a picnic in the gardens and French park of Libice Chateau, hampers overflowing with delicacies according to your tastes. You can choose from, for example, sandwiches with grilled chicken breast and lettuce leaves, yoghurt with raspberries and syrup, fresh fruit, cakes (Czech-style koláče) and home-made biscuits, in addition to which you can borrow croquet, pétanque or badminton equipment.

Another popular picnic location is the vast gardens of the Baroque Jemniště Chateau, which is also a frequent location for weddings and also popular with those who enjoy luxury chateau accommodation. But we’re sure that you, too, can find quiet, hidden corners of the chateau gardens where you can enjoy an open-air feast in your own time and style.

Picnics aren’t quite the same without entertainment

You can also sample the whims of the aristocracy and chateau delicacies in the gardens of Loučeň Chateau. Soft cushions, blankets and gastronomic surprises in the hamper aren’t, however, everything; in the chateau gardens you’ll find eleven mazes and labyrinths of various types, from easy to complicated. Irresistible!

You can also get a picnic hamper in the restaurant right by the entrance to the marvellous moated chateau of Červená Lhota. You’ll see for yourself why the spot is so popular with film-makers and why many Czech fairytales have been filmed here. Choose a romantic spot by the pond with a view of the chateau or hire a boat and enjoy your picnic on the water.

Picnics aren’t just about great food, but also great views

A romantic afternoon or evening in the company of your loved ones, fragrant grass, the twittering of birds and an exceptional gastronomic experience with a hamper full of goodies – that’s the recipe for a true French picnic in Prague. Picnic hampers with baguettes, olives, wine and other goodies are available from Miluju Provence, an exclusive shop selling French delicacies. Hampers are fully equipped with glasses, a corkscrew, cutlery, cloth, napkins, and even a picnic blanket. And, if you need any advice about the location, try the romantic, out-of-the-way spots in Petřín, for example the Rose Garden, only metres away from the famous lookout tower, a paradise for lovers and a place made for you!

Your favourites