享受温泉高尔夫

Astoria Golf Resort
12. 9. 2013

享受温泉高尔夫

几百年以来世界各地的旅客不停地来到西波西米亚,享受当地独有的天然财富。但是著名的温泉决不是供您休息的唯一地方,在温泉三角地区的周围边界还有很多高级高尔夫度假区。在温泉医疗期间您可以在这里无忧无虑地享受空闲时光。

如果想要在豪华的罗维发利打高级高尔夫球的话,您可以来18洞的高尔夫球度假区球场。打球时要小心碰到度假区吉祥物:当地“小居民”,因为您很有可能会发现世界最西端的欧洲黄鼠群体。在著名温泉度假期间您也可以去拜访下一个离市中心不远的球场,阿斯多利亚高尔夫度假区希黑尔尼迷人的18洞高尔夫球场会满足您的最高需求。只需几个球击,您就会亲自体会到为什么这里是捷克最好的球场之一。

皇家称号高级球场

如果去玛利亚温泉高尔夫球俱乐部 俱乐部的话,您会突然发现自己仿佛来到了经典优雅的苏格兰和爱尔兰老时代球场。坐落在高原上的18洞球场在捷克高尔夫球场中拥有非凡的地位。它不仅是其中历史最悠久的,而且还是英国国王爱德华七世亲自开幕的。为了证明皇室和玛利亚温泉的密切历史关系,2003年英国女王伊丽莎白二世授予球场皇家称号。这可是英联邦以外的唯一高尔夫球俱乐部。

感受最美球场之魅力

站立在修葺精美的果岭之中捷克温泉三角的城市之一弗朗季谢克温泉,和谐地融入周围纯净自然的哈兹洛瓦国际标准18洞球场 —— 捷克最美丽的高尔夫场之一。

全年开业的球场

索科洛夫高尔夫球场捷德边界完美无瑕的高尔夫基地。在18洞72杆高尔夫球场可以随意施展您的准确无误的球技,度过一个无比惬意的下午时光。冬天也可以打高尔夫吗?在索科洛夫高尔夫球场这根本不是问题!整个中欧银装素裹时,您可以享受设有模拟器的室内球场。您的高尔夫季节永远不会结束!

收藏夹

Spa well-being with golf

Astoria Golf Resort
26. 6. 2013

Tee off between spa cures!

For centuries people from around the world have headed to West Bohemia to make use of the natural resources (water and mud) in which the area abounds. But it’s not all about world-famous spa towns where it’s good to relax and recharge those batteries. In the vicinity of the spa triangle, set in soothing countryside, you’ll also discover several top golf resorts where you can spend your free time between spa procedures.

If during your time in wonderful Karlovy Vary you get an appetite for some first-class golf, why not head for the immaculately maintained 18-hole course at the local Golf Resort. But during a round watch out for the local inhabitants, who have become a kind of mascot for the resort. You see, you may just encounter the westernmost colony of ground squirrels in the world here. During your stay at the most illustrious of Czech spas you could also take your clubs to the second local course, situated near the town. The Astoria Golf Resort Cihelny will fulfil your every wish if you’re looking for a great round of golf in an attractive 18-hole setting. After a few strokes you see why it’s regarded as one of the finest in the Czech Republic.

Play at a top-notch course with a royal title!

If you arrive at the Golf Club in Mariánské Lázně, you’ll immediately find yourself in an elegant setting strongly reminiscent of classic Scottish and Irish courses. The 18-hole course situated on a plateau has a special status among Czech golf clubs. Not only is it the oldest in the country, it was opened by King of England Edward VII. In recognition of the historical ties between the British royal family and Mariánské Lázně, in 2003 Queen Elizabeth II granted the course the right to use the title “royal”, the only golf club outside the British Commonwealth to have such an honour.

The thrill of a remarkable course

The third spa town in the triangle, Františkovy Lázně offers its visitors the chance to play on quality greens. The course in Hazlová is one of the most beautiful in the country and offers 18 holes of an international standard, set in unspoilt countryside.

Year-round golf

The ideal facilities for a round of golf are on hand at the Golf Club Sokolov, not far from the German border. On the 18-hole par 72 course here you can spend an agreeable afternoon on the fairways and enjoy the gentle climate. Fancy a round of golf in winter? At the Golf Club Sokolov it’s no problem! When central Europe is snow-bound you can be on the indoor golf simulator. Here the season never ends!

Your favourites