家庭健身俱乐部

Wellness for families with children
12. 9. 2013

全家人一起享受健身

打算带孩子度假吗?和最亲的人度过的时光会给您留下不同一般的时刻 。如果利用捷克温泉与健身度假区的提供项目,这些时刻就会变得更加美好。您可以完美放松、身体与心灵修养和享受各个酒店的娱乐、教育节目。 只需选择就足以!

如果带着孩子去举世闻名的弗朗季谢克温泉,例如您可以选择坐落在清静安宁林园环境的Spa&Kur Hotel Harvey酒店。小朋友可以利用U—型滑雪槽,人造草皮场,幼儿操场,儿童娱乐角和迷你影院。穿上直排轮可以滑到美洲湖边,那儿的迷你动物园一定会受孩子喜欢。完全适合家庭度假的宾馆餐厅都设有儿童专用椅子、餐垫子或特殊儿童菜单等等。

家庭度假的完美基地

婴儿友好天地。这就是对位于摩拉维亚最大温泉镇鲁哈措维采的维伽宾馆毫不夸张的形容。在这儿,小顾客会得到皇帝般的对待。当地餐厅备有所有必要设施,例如宝宝椅和宝宝餐具。早餐会乐意为您宝宝准备奶糊。当然客房设置也考虑到他们的到来,客房里有宝宝床、洗澡盆或换尿片软垫。小朋友会爱上这儿满布新颖玩具的儿童娱乐角和游泳池日光浴台旁边设有攀爬架和沙坑的儿童操场。轻松愉快的一天结束前可以玩一下前台借来的儿童游戏或阅览他们喜欢的书本。适合佳好家庭度假的还有鲁哈措维采温泉米拉马雷宾馆。这儿为您提供完美无缺的美容与身体和心灵放松理疗的结合。而且还提供陪童看护服务。当您舒服地享受着蜂蜜排毒按摩、减肥海藻敷裹、抗橘皮组织月桂敷裹或舒缓的克娄巴特拉浴的时候,培训有素的工作人员会照顾和招待您的孩子。

探索地上的儿童天堂!

布拉格附近斯特兰季菜村贝赫多尔德皇宫的健身宾馆公园的迷人儿童娱乐天堂对于每个孩子来说是一种真正的享受。超过70个地点小朋友们会认识各种熟悉的童话人物,他们将看到地狱的魔鬼,或者姜饼屋与女巫。迷你动物园和著名捷克城堡与皇宫迷你模型属于最受欢迎的部分。在宫地下暗堡小朋友们甚至还可以参观三头莽龙和魔鬼定居的真正地狱。想要引导着您的孩子培养健康生活方式和积极运动吗?那么您一定可以从维塔利迪温德利内健身宾馆举行的众多体育课程选择。您的孩子可以在这学会网球基础、骑马、滑雪或其它各种不同运动,例如高尔夫球或羽毛球。宾馆给小宝宝特备的有专用小游泳池,他们可以在物理治疗师指导下上游泳课。

带孩子进入童话!

在位于捷克天堂的豪华美丽城堡宾馆赫鲁巴斯卡拉城堡,带领小朋友进入童话般的世界。待抵达后即将有个神秘的女巫欢迎他们,而且在居住期间将一直和他们玩童话游戏。小朋友能在这看到三头母莽龙、跟国王和王后跳舞或寻找宝藏。位于维索基纳区博加特克县的圣加大肋纳度假区也为您提供一流服务。您可以尽情享受按摩、化妆、香水浴沐和练习瑜伽,而训练有素的保姆则照顾您的孩子。

收藏夹

Wellness for the whole family

Wellness for families with children
11. 7. 2013

Wellness for the whole family!

Planning a holiday with the children? Time spent with your nearest and dearest brings some wonderful moments, and these will be all the more pleasant if you spend them at a Czech spa or wellness resort. Here you can find the perfect combination of relaxation, pampering for the body and soul and entertainment (and a bit of education) for the children at selected hotels. So come and see what’s on offer.

If you arrive at the famous spa town of Františkovy lázně with kiddies in tow, you could do worse than choose the Spa&Kur Hotel Harvey hotel occupying a tranquil spot surrounded by a forest park. Here the children can enjoy a U-ramp, a sports ground with an artificial surface, a playground for young tots, a kids’ corner and a mini-cinema. On in-line skates you can reach Amerika Lake, where there’s a lovely mini zoo. The hotel restaurant is perfect for family holiday meals, with children’s seats, special tablecloths and a kids’ menu all available.

The ideal setting for a family holiday

Baby friendly. That’s an accurate way of describing the Vega Hotel based in the largest of Moravia’s spa towns, Luhačovice. Here little clients are treated like royalty. At the restaurant there’s everything you need with children in tow, such as high chairs and unbreakable crockery; the cooks will gladly cook up some porridge for breakfast. The rooms are also child friendly with small beds, kid-size baths and changing mats. The young ones will love the children’s corner full of toys, and a play area equipped with climbing frames and a sand pit next to the tanning area of the pool. A pleasant day’s relaxation could be brought to a close with board games borrowed from the reception or your kids’ favourite book. The Luhačovice spa hotel Miramare is also just the thing for holidaying families. Here you’ll find a great combination of beauty and relaxation procedures for the body and soul as well as a babysitting service. While you unwind with a honey detox massage, a weight-reducing seaweed wrap, an anti-cellulite cinnamon wrap or a soothing Cleopatra orange bath, qualified staff will be looking after the children and keeping them entertained.

Discover kiddy heaven on earth!

A break at the wellness hotel Zámek Berchtold in Stránčice u Prahy is a superb experience for any child. The hotel has a Children’s Paradise area set in the surrounding chateau park. At over 70 sites children can meet figures from fairy tales, enter the demons’ domain and visit a gingerbread cottage inhabited by a wicked old woman. One of the best features is a mini zoo dotted with miniatures of Czech castles and palaces. The underground bunker beneath the chateau is where children can enjoy a bit of a scare, as this is home to a three-headed dragon and an evil imp. Are you trying to encourage your offspring to lead an active and healthy lifestyle? Then you’ll certainly find something for them in the range of children’s sport courses available at the wellness hotel Vitality Vendryně. Kids can learn the basics of tennis, horse riding, skiing and other sports such as golf and badminton. For babies the hotel has swimming sessions with a physiotherapist in a special pool. The cherry on the cake could be a visit to a bakery café for some goodies.

Just like in a fairy tale!

Your young ones will feel like they’re in their very own fairy tale during a stay at the hotel Hrubá Skála Chateau in the heart of the Czech Paradise area. On arrival they will be welcomed by a fortune teller, who will play a fairy tale-based game with them throughout their time here. The children will encounter a three-headed dragon, dance with a king and queen and search for buried treasure. You can also expect top-notch service at the Svatá Kateřina Resort in Počátky in the Vysočina Region. Let yourself be pampered with a massage, beauty treatment, aromatic baths and a yoga session, while qualified nannies take care of the kids.

Your favourites