神圣之路

23. 5. 2014

神圣之路无声冒险记

踏上了解中欧千年历史文化和虔诚信仰;集合宗教珍宝的德国、波兰和捷克三角区域之路。神圣之路是现代忙碌生活的明显对照。这里将会给您带来安宁、清静、启发、内心和平和对这个欧洲地区宗教兼艺术作品的理解。

几百年来,德国人、波兰人、捷克人和卢萨蒂亚索布人的共同生活在这个边界地区,留下了数不尽数的宗教建筑物,它们为神圣之路奠下了基础。我们不但可以参观保存下来的非同寻常的文化珍宝,而且分布在三个国家的总共16个停留点能让我们体验和了解欧洲中心地区的历史发展。

冥想和休息空间

Via Sacra旅行路上可以依次浮现供我们沉思和内省的动人教堂、雄伟寺院、小礼拜堂和其他圣地的故事。德方最重要景点是珍宝馆在包岑县的圣彼得大教堂、圣墓、十字架之路、Zhořelec新教圣彼得&保罗教堂和齐陶县独特无双的斋戒大油布。波兰方的圣神之路上可以拜访Jawor县的圣灵和解教堂或Jelenia Góra县的天主恩典真十字架教堂。

捷克停留

神圣之路的四个停留点让您抵达捷克。其一是位于Hejnice的圣母玛利亚探访教堂。传说它所在的地方曾有几人喝下泉水之后奇迹般地恢复了健康。如今这儿也是朝觐者精神重建国际中心。下一站是位于捷克橡树村的 Zdislava和Havel z Lemberka圣约翰医院骑士团中心。这儿可以看到绝无仅有的罗马式圣若翰洗者小教堂和罗马哥特式大厅及修道院小厅。

无边无涯之路

捷克部分神圣之路也通过姆尼赫沃赫拉吉什杰县的圣东方三王教堂和圣安娜礼拜堂。教堂属于17世纪嘉布虔小兄弟会大型修道院的一部分。装饰精美的墓教堂,您可见到波西米亚历史上最重要和最具争议的人物之一阿尔布雷赫特·冯·华伦斯坦Albrecht z Valdštejna的遗体。捷克神圣之路的最后一站是Jablonné v Podještědí村壮丽威严的巴洛克式中欧领先建筑物之一圣洛伦佐和圣Zdislava小教堂。不论信仰或无信仰,神圣之路向所有人开放。它是个让人内心平静,充满动人经历和无限奇遇之路。

收藏夹

Via Sacra path

25. 6. 2013

Pious adventures on the Via Sacra

Make your way along a thousand-year-old trail rich in central European history, culture and religion, linking unique ecclesiastical gems where the borders of Germany, Poland and the Czech Republic converge. The Via Sacra trail is the perfect antidote to our hectic modern world, and one that brings tranquillity, inner peace and learning along the way, as you travel from one piece of ecclesiastical architecture and work of art to the next in this corner of Europe.

For hundreds of years the Germans, Sorbs, Poles and Czechs lived side-by-side, and the legacy of this in the border area is a number of ecclesiastical sites, which today form the backbone of the Via Sacra trail. A total of 16 stops in three countries allow you to experience and understand the history of this region in the heart of Europe, as well as see the extraordinary wealth of culture that has been preserved here.

Space to think and unwind

On your way between the prescribed stops on the Via Sacra you will gradually reveal the stories behind impressive churches, grand monasteries, tiny chapels and other places of worship that still offer the visitor an inimitable ambience in which to meditate. Some of the most interesting places to visit on the German side of the border include Bautzen’s Church of St. Peter with its treasury, holy tomb and way of the cross, the evangelical Church of SS Peter and Paul in Görlitz and the huge Lenten veils in Zittau. On the Polish side, the Via Sacra will take you to the Church of the Holy Spirit in Jawor and the Church of the Holy Cross in Jelenia Góra.

Czech side of the border

Four stops on the Via Sacra are located in the Czech Republic. One of these is the pilgrimage Church of the Visitation in Hejnice. According to local lore it was founded on a site where several people were miraculously cured after drinking from the nearby stream. Today you’ll find the International Centre for Spiritual Renewal here, serving all pilgrims who make the trip. Another halt on the trail is the Johannite Commendam of SS Zdislava and Havel of Lemberk in Český Dub. This boasts the unique Romanesque Chapel of John the Baptist, some Late Romanesque halls and a smaller hall in the convent.

A trip without borders for all

The Czech stretch of the Via Sacra also takes in the Church of the Three Kings and the Chapel of St. Anna in Mnichovo Hradiště. The church is part of the Capuchin monastery dating from the 17th century. In the beautifully adorned chapel you’ll see a tomb containing the remains of one of the most significant and most controversial personalities in Czech history – Albrecht von Wallenstein. The final calling point on the trail is the immense Basilica of SS Laurence and Zdislava in Jablonné v Podještědí, one of the top Baroque structures in central Europe. The Via Sacra is open to all people no matter what religion or persuasion. The trail is one of inner peace, packed with moving experiences and encounters that know no borders.

Your favourites