特热博尼

Třeboňsko - Staňkov Fishpond
23. 5. 2014

特热博尼地区以纯洁的大自然来诱惑您

特热博尼地区魅力非凡,是全捷克景色最优美的地区之一。富有诗意的风景,是从14世纪以来人们就开始精心慢慢改造而成的。如今已有6000多个池塘,多数岛屿,神秘的草泽,湿地和泥炭沼泽。它们为稀有罕见的动植物提供了一个生活天地。整个景区坐落在中世纪城堡和文艺复兴期城市的怀抱中。这风景独特的和谐天地是UNESCO联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区之一。

今日的特热博尼地区山水起源于池塘养鱼兴起的中世纪时期。当地鲤鱼拥有高级质量的保证,从2007年以来就有着欧盟的保护标记。鲤鱼在捷克美食中起着至关重要的作用,因为它已成为一个传统的平安夜佳肴。最重要的池塘是世界和捷克最大的罗森堡。

整个地区几乎没有丘陵,因此特热博尼地区给休闲自行车骑行提供了美好便利条件,特别是有孩子的家庭能在这儿轻松漫步。附近的诺沃赫拉德山区则恰恰相反,挑战性的地形留给追求刺激的自行车运动员。

记载着悠久历史的名胜古迹

特热博尼地区您可以看到的会远远超过神秘的水景。几个世纪以来,当地贵族的深厚文化积累促成了这些华丽城堡和庄严城镇的存在。温泉镇特热博尼自然是整个地区的中心。在那里您可以徜徉在风景如画的旧城区或参观珍贵的文艺复兴时期城堡。别忘了去观赏那气势壮观的施瓦岑贝格墓地,有26个著名的家族成员躺在这里永久休息。

探索该地区文艺复兴时期的城堡,拜访世界著名的艺术家

留在特热博尼地区期间千万不可错过捷克最美丽的城市之一:因德日赫夫赫拉德茨。大规模文艺复兴时期城堡记载着白娘子的传说。

20世纪最有名的当时无人不崇拜得五体投地的歌剧演员之一的故事我们可以在内日啊尔卡河畔斯特拉日慢慢揭开知晓。她的事业是从柏林开始的,后来在纽约大都会歌剧院从事演唱过。她的歌曲数不尽数,甚至还亲自写了一些诗歌和数篇小说。

收藏夹

The Třeboň Region

Třeboňsko - Staňkov Fishpond
22. 10. 2013

The Třeboň Region and its unspoilt countryside

The Třeboň Region is a magical place, and one of the most picturesque in the entire Czech Republic. Here you’ll uncover lots of idyllic countryside, which man has been painstakingly transforming since the 14th century. The result of these efforts is over 6,000 lakes, many small islands, mysterious wetlands, marshes and peat bogs, providing a habitat to countless rare species of flora and fauna. The entire region is packed with medieval fortresses and Renaissance towns, creating a special landscape, now one of UNESCO’s biosphere reserves.

Today’s Třeboň Region was created in medieval times, when fish farming was first being developed. The name Třeboň carp, since 2007 an EU protected product, is a guarantee of the highest quality. In Czech cooking it has a very special role as it’s traditionally eaten on Christmas Eve. Some of the biggest lakes are Svět and Rožmberk, the largest in the Czech Republic.

You’ll hardly find a hill in this region. The Třeboň Region thus provides excellent conditions for some easy cycling for families with children. But the Novohradské Mountains right next door have some rather more challenging terrain and are popular among cyclists looking for a bit of excitement.

Wealth of history in local sights

The Třeboň Region, however, offers much more than just this mysterious watery landscape. A high level of cultural development among the noble families of the area over the centuries led to the construction of luxurious castles and flamboyant towns. The obvious heart of the region is the spa town of Třeboň, where you can stroll through the picture-perfect historical centre or take a tour of the Renaissance chateau. And don’t forget to visit the nearby and quite ostentatious Schwarzenberg mausoleum, where 26 members of this illustrious family have been laid to rest.

Discover a region of Renaissance chateaux and famous artists

During your time in the Třeboň Region you certainly shouldn’t miss a visit to one of the most attractive towns in the entire land. Jindřichův Hradec boasts a large Renaissance chateau steeped in legends about the White Lady, a.k.a. Perchta of Rožmberk.

The story of Ema Destinová, one of the most famous opera singers of the 20th century who once ruled the opera world, is told at the palace in Stráž nad Nežárkou. She began her career in Berlin and was later hired by the Metropolitan Opera in New York. She sang countless works and even wrote several poems and novels of her own.

Your favourites