外边太冷的时候…

23. 5. 2014

山上天气太冷可以做什么?

外面冰天雪地,窗户冰花点缀,树冠被风吹得弯下腰来,是不是就在这时,您很想去高山滑雪?没关系!虽然外面不能滑雪,捷克山峰给您提供数不尽数的机会让您度个美好时光。可以享受暖和和的高山温泉,去看看全世界有名的圣诞装饰品制造过程,或者可以在暖灶前边泡入啤酒浴尽情享受浪漫的夜晚。冰冻的天气绝对影响不了您的冬假。

严冬天气我们可以在有着中欧的“一块北极”之称的克尔科诺谢山脉做些什么呢?我们可以在中欧海拔最高(1410米)的宾馆Luční bouda暖和一下。陶醉在啤酒浴您可以全身心品尝当地啤酒Paroháč(绿帽子)。 如果住在山谷,您可以在什平德列尔姆林的水上乐园放松、休息和玩乐。还觉得冷的话,可以去看真正的旺火!在哈拉霍夫的玻璃博物馆您可以亲身体验到吹出一个普普通通的玻璃杯却有多么的难。

品尝一下“冠军”!

在Šumava时天气出乎意外寒冷吗?例如您可以去参观啤酒厂Kout。您不仅能亲眼看到啤酒生产过程,而且当然还会有机会去好好品尝一下。本地Kout牌12%甚至还可以为了赢得“2010年最好捷克12度啤酒”而自豪。

带走一片圣诞气氛!

想要从假期路程带回家几个漂亮的纪念品挂在圣诞树上吗?鼎鼎有名的装饰品生产地区是伊塞拉山脉。这儿有很多地方可以亲眼看到精致的手工。例如可以参观位于尼萨河畔亚布洛内茨的Ornex。这里能够让人领悟为什么捷克在这方面是全世界生产强国。然后顺路去一趟利贝雷次的巴比伦娱乐场。冰冻天气就这样在异国情调按摩、放松疗法室和水上游乐园不知不觉快活地过去了。

让您恋恋不舍的温泉

什么比寒冷天陶醉在温泉池里享受天堂般的清静更舒服呢?这种感觉能在坏境优美的耶塞尼基山脉地带大罗西尼小镇获取。摩拉维亚北方的贝斯基迪山也为自己的啤酒浴而自豪,例如在亚布隆科夫附近皮塞克的Bahenec宾馆或。这儿也可以无忧无虑地放松休息。在拉德霍什季山下罗日诺夫能直接加上啤酒敷裹或芳香疗法。片刻之后心思完全若飞进天堂,室外的温度将毫不理会。

收藏夹

When it is too cold outside

11. 7. 2013

What to do in the mountains when it is too cold outside?

You were planning to hit the slopes today, but it’s freezing outside to the point of stinging your face, the wind is bending the treetops, and the windows are decorated with icy lace. Don’t fret! Even when it’s too cold for skiing, the Czech mountains offer plenty of other great ways to enjoy yourself. Have a soak in some wonderfully warming thermal springs. See how the world-famous Czech Christmas ornaments are made, or spend a romantic evening by the fireplace during a beer spa treatment. Your winter holidays needn’t be spoiled by freezing weather.

What to do in the Krkonoše Mountains on one of those frosty days that have earned the highest Czech mountain range the moniker “a piece of the Arctic in the middle of Europe”? You can warm up at the Luční bouda (meaning Meadow Chalet), whose altitude of 1,410 metres above sea level makes it the hotel with the highest elevation in all of Central Europe. Awaken all your senses by submerging yourself in a beer spa and enjoying a local Paroháč beer. If your accommodation is located down in the valley, you can unwind, relax and have fun at the aquapark in Špindlerův mlýn. If you are still having a hard time warming your bones, visit the glass museum in Harrachov for a real blast of hot air! Here you can see for yourself just how difficult it is to blow even a regular drinking glass.

Taste a champion!

Caught by unexpectedly frigid temperatures in the Šumava Mountains? Then treat yourself to a trip to the Kout Brewery in Šumava! Not only will you see how the local beer is brewed, but you also will have the opportunity to taste it. The local Kout 12° can even boast the title “Best 12° beer in the Czech Republic 2010”.

Take home a piece of Christmas!

Would you like to bring back some beautiful souvenirs from your holidays to hang on your Christmas tree at home? The region of the Jizera Mountains is renowned for the production of Christmas ornaments. There are plenty of places where you can see for yourself what delicate work it is. For instance, you can visit the Ornex factory in Jablonec nad Nisou and learn why the Czech Republic is one of the world leaders in ornament production. Then you can go warm up at the Babylon Centre in Liberec, where you can beat the freezing weather with a pleasant exotic massage, relaxing spa treatment or by frolicking in the aquapark’s warm water.

Thermal springs you won’t want to leave

What could be more pleasant in freezing weather than soaking in thermal waters and enjoying some celestial peace? You can find this blissful combination in Velké Losiny, located in the beautiful Jeseníky Mountains. The Beskid Mountains in North Moravia even boast beer spas where you can optimally unwind. You can find them, for example, at the Hotel Bahenec in Písek u Jablunkova or in Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, where you can enhance your visit with beer wraps and aromatherapy. After a while your thoughts will start floating off into the clouds and the outdoor temperatures will completely cease to bother you.

Your favourites