工艺古迹和稀有之物

Ostrava - Vítkovice
23. 5. 2014

您参观过老矿山、发电站、技术博物馆、水车和风车,还有摄影工作室或汽车厂吗?

这些工艺技术类的古迹是否吸引您呢?您是否佩服祖辈们的工艺技能,抑或是在寻觅那些往日的故事与氛围?还是,您在为有趣的旅行寻找灵感?这种多样化的、丰富多彩的工艺技术古迹和景点,在捷克随处可见。

最大和最古老

喜欢拥有许多最好工艺的地方吗?来  Dlouhé Stráně世界第三大抽水蓄能水力发电厂看看吧!它也是捷克输电能力最大的发电厂,而且它拥有欧洲最大的反向水轮机。参观期间,您会看到下水库巨大的地下区域的技术操作,以及耶塞尼克山脉海拔 1350 米高的米拉维尼采尼克 (Mravenečník) 令人印象深刻的上水库

施瓦岑贝格航道自 18 世纪末其建造之时起,就是一项独特的技术工艺。它连接了伏尔塔瓦河和多瑙河,从苏马瓦森林向维也纳运输木材。沿运河步行或骑自行车闲逛,是驻留苏马瓦期间最受欢迎的旅行项目。此外,这一水利工程与其所在的自然环境完美地融为一体,浑若天成,仿佛不是人工建造的一般。

另一项稀有技术,同时也是捷克众多古老手工艺之一的,就是洛西尼的手工工艺造纸厂。它16 世纪末起已连续经营至今,是欧洲古老造纸厂工艺的最后一个见证人。

水车和风车同样也是捷克的稀有之物。比如不少游客都会被斯鲁普 (Slup) 的水磨坊所吸引,它是 17 和 18 世纪摩拉维亚最大的水磨坊之一。那里的技术装备将带领您回顾从史前时代到 20 世纪磨粉工业的发展进程。

最长和最远

您喜欢骑自行车、直排轮滑观光游船吗?那就沿着巴塔运河慢行观光吧!从克罗梅日什到霍多宁,大约 80 公里的路程。巴塔运河建于 20 世纪 30 年代,最初用于运输褐煤和灌溉草地。现在它是所有游船和观光游轮爱好者喜爱的旅行地。这是一条令人愉悦的路线:您可以骑着自行车,或穿着溜冰鞋前往,然后乘坐适合运输自行车的观光船回来。

俄斯特拉发可以看到许多有趣的技术古迹。例如,有技术上和结构上都保存完好的煤矿区、Landek 公园的采矿博物馆维特克维采 (Vítkovice) 低地。还有自 19世纪上半叶就已存在的工业建筑群俄斯特拉乌斯克·赫拉德坎尼 (Ostravské Hradčany),在技术上相当独特,技艺亦趋完美。

汽车、火车和各种技术设备的博物馆

您还可以参观一些其他的捷克技术博物馆。您会喜欢装潢一新、藏品丰富的布拉格国家技术博物馆布尔诺技术博物馆。如果您喜欢火车,会更偏爱工业铁道博物馆,或拉科夫尼克地区卢日那铁路博物馆波利斯拉夫的斯柯达汽车厂拥有超过一个世纪的不间断生产的传统。这就踏上前往生产工厂的行程、参观斯柯达汽车博物馆,了解著名的斯柯达汽车的历史吧!

收藏夹

Technical monuments and rarities

Ostrava - Vítkovice
11. 10. 2013

Visited the old mines, power stations, technical museums, water- and windmills, photography studios and car factories?

What is it that attracts you to technical monuments? Do you admire the skill of our ancestors or are you looking for tales with the atmosphere of past times? Or are you looking for inspiration for interesting excursions? You’ll find a bit of everything amongst the rich, diverse range of technical monument and places of interest in the Czech Republic.

Biggest and oldest

Do you like monuments with a lot of superlatives attached to them? Then a must-see for you is Dlouhé Stráně, the third-biggest pumping hydroelectric power station in the world, and at the same time the highest-output power station in the Czech Republic, with the largest reserve water turbine in Europe. During a tour you will visit operational rooms in massive underground spaces, the lower reservoir and the imposing upper reservoir at an altitude of 1,350 m above sea level, on Mravenečník Mountain in the Jeseníky Mountains.

Built at the end of the 18th century, the Schwarzenberg Canal was, at the time, a truly unique feat of engineering. It connected the Vltava and Danube rivers, helping transport timber from the forests of the Šumava to Vienna. A journey along the canal, either by foot or by bike, is a popular excursion in the Šumava. The waterway further fits so perfectly into the landscape that you wouldn’t think it was man-made.

A further technical rarity is the hand-made paper factory in Velké Losiny, the only one of its kind in the Czech Republic. It has been in operation uninterrupted since the end of the 16th century to the present day and is one of the last witnesses in Europe to the ancient craft of paper-making.

A further Czech rarity are its water- and windmills. Worth a visit are, for example, the watermill in Slup, already one of the biggest in Moravia in the 17th and 18th centuries. The mill’s technical fittings show the development of the miller’s trade from prehistory up to the 10th century.

Longest and most extensive

Are you a lover of cycling, in-line skating or pleasure cruises? Then follow the trail taking you on an 80 km route along the Baťa Canal, from Kroměříž to Hodonín. Built in the 1930s, the original purpose of the Baťa Canal was to transport lignite and irrigate meadows. Nowadays it is a popular destination for all lovers of pleasure and sightseeing cruises. It makes for a good combination: skate or cycle in one direction and take the boat back (boats can carry bicycles).

There are also a number of interesting technical monuments in Ostrava, for example the authentically preserved Michal Mine, the Landek Mining Museum and the Lower Area of Vítkovice, a unique, technically and technologically perfect complex of industrial buildings dating from the first half of the 19th century, nicknamed the Ostrava Hradčany.

Museums of automobiles, trains and all kinds of technology

Try and visit a Czech technical museum. You’ll like the refurbished, and exceptionally wide-ranging, exhibitions of the National Technical Museum in Prague and the Technical Museum in Brno. Train-lovers will enjoy the Museum of Industrial Railways in Zbýšov and the Railway Museum in Lužná u Rakovníka. The automobile works in Mladá Boleslav can boast more than one hundred years of uninterrupted production. Take an excursion to the factory and have a look through the Škoda Auto Muzeum to hear the story of the famous Škoda cars!

Your favourites