冬季的舒马瓦山区

Šumava
16. 9. 2013

尽情欣赏舒马瓦雪山的冬景

每当秋末来临,舒马瓦高山平原盖上一层厚厚的雪被,整个山脉渐渐地变成一个冬天的王国,这个时候的舒马瓦是滑雪,溜冰,积极休闲和美食爱好者最理想的度假胜地。舒马瓦是捷克清静优美的地区,同时也是冬季运动的悠久传统地。加上神秘的泥炭沼泽,迷人的冰川湖泊,深山老林和远方眺望,舒马瓦获得了名副其实的欧洲绿色屋顶之美称。来尽情享受这非凡的美吧!

佳好的欣赏雪山方式无疑是穿上越野滑雪板,沿着洁白的雪道去探索大自然。由于舒马瓦的独特地形,很多地方看上去犹如高原,所以眼前会一直看到数公里的完美越野小径。最受欢迎的雪道主要在扎多夫,摩德拉瓦, 克维尔达, 胡拉诺夫或带。体验一次独一无二的郊游你可以去捷克最长河流伏尔塔瓦的源地,或者雾气腾腾的神秘冰湖。

欧洲绿色屋顶高山滑雪

如果嗜好高山滑雪或滑雪板,舒马瓦也绝不会让您失望。只要去当地的滑雪场就行。鼎鼎有名的是热烈兹纳鲁达的什啤恰克山。它和周围的德方滑雪中心连起来是中欧非阿尔卑斯山最大的滑雪区域。维护较好的滑雪坡也在扎多夫和Nové Hutě地带。或者可以在捷克最大的坝水库利普诺,边上把雪板暂时换成冰鞋,逍遥自在地滑向全世界最长的溜冰场。

陶醉在安闲中

尽享了一天的冬季乐趣,怎么让身体解除疲劳呢?只要进入威尼斯健身中心,就可以得到舒马瓦 冒险的新力量。你不妨试一下巧克力按摩或利普诺坝水库边飞林布尔克宾馆的维体健身海水。在蜡烛闪烁下,听着轻松音乐,可以在位于热烈兹纳鲁达的霍利松特宾馆威尼斯健身中心晚上海洋世界游泳个够。

舒马瓦 美味!

真正的假期怎能缺得了美食呢?舒马瓦不仅是积极运动区,而且也是个美食天地。脱滑板让当地度假木房的香气诱惑我们停留一会儿吧!可以尝一下位于斯多日茨 的 新山谷宾馆的烤鸭和馒头,或者斯尔尼宾馆的酸菜土豆饼。如果喜欢甜食,可以尝一下克维尔达的舒马瓦宾馆的蓝莓饼。位于斯尔尼的水獭宾馆特色酸甜白菇土豆汤会让你心头暖洋洋的,喝下去非常舒服。极端享受还需要一冰晶冷杯的捷克民族饮料。可以尝试一下温佩尔克舒马瓦啤酒厂人人赞扬的半黑熟啤吧。

收藏夹

Šumava in the winter

Šumava
28. 2. 2014

The Šumava Mountains in winter – a feast for all the senses!

At the end of autumn, when the vast plains of the Šumava Mountains become blanketed with snow, the whole area starts to change into a winter wonderland. It is an ideal holiday destination for anyone who loves skiing, ice skating, active relaxation and good food. Šumava is a peaceful corner of the Czech Republic with a long tradition of winter sport – as much a part of the region as its mysterious moors, beautiful glacial lakes, deep forests and distant views, which gave it the nickname the “green roof of Europe”. Come and enjoy Šumava’s extraordinary beauty!

Probably the best way to enjoy a perfect a perfect winter day in Šumava is to put on some cross-country skis and set out to explore nature on the local cross-country trails. Thanks to the plateau-like terrain in many places, you can see kilometres of perfectly groomed trails open up on the horizon. The most popular ones are found mainly around Zadov, Modrava, Kvilda and Churáňov. Treat yourself to a unique outing to the nature reserve Prameny Vltavy (Springs of the Vltava River) or to one of the glacial lakes shrouded in mysterious fog.

On the slopes of the green roof of Europe

If you prefer downhill skiing or snowboarding, you will not be disappointed in Šumava. Just head to one of the local ski resorts. The most important one is Špičák in Železná Ruda, which, together with the resorts on the German side of the border, ranks among the largest Central European ski centres outside the Alps. You will also find groomed slopes in Zadov, Nové Hutě and on the banks of the largest Czech reservoir, Lipno, where you can set aside your skis for a while and set off on the longest ice skating track in the world.

Let a sense of well-being wash over you

How best to regenerate a body weary from a long day of winter fun? Just immerse yourself in the pleasant world of wellness and recharge your batteries for your next Šumava adventure. Why not try a chocolate massage or a kiss of the sea at the Frymburk Wellness Hotel on the banks of the Lipno Reservoir? Or, surrounded by relaxing music and flickering candlelight, you can take an evening swim in the sea world of the Horizont Hotel in Železná Ruda.

Treat yourself to some Šumava specialties

What would a holiday be if it did not also offer something to delight your taste buds? Šumava is a region known not only for active movement but also for its excellent food. Put aside your skis or snowboard for a while and follow your nose to some of the local eateries. Why not try the roast duck with dumplings at the Hotel Nové Údolí in Stožec or some Šumava zelník (sauerkraut-stuffed potato dumplings) at the Hotel Srní. If you have a sweet tooth, try the trhanec (torn crêpes) with blueberries at the Šumava Inn Hotel in Kvilda. The celebrated kulajda (mushroom and potato soup with egg) at the Hotel Vydra in Srní will warm you up perfectly. The only other thing you need for maximum enjoyment is a dewy glass of the Czech national beverage – an excellent one to sample is the semi-dark lager at the Šumavský Brewery in Vimperk!

Your favourites