夏季的舒马瓦山区

16. 9. 2013

舒马瓦山脉—— 原始自然千变万化

无边无际的原始森林、清澈透明的冰川湖泊、边境漫长的高山平原、狂野的河流和雾气朦胧的神秘沼泽,这就是位于捷克和德国边界的舒马瓦山脉。独特的地位和大片森林给了它“欧洲绿色屋顶”之美称。

舒马瓦每年吸引来很多嗜好积极休闲的游客。全山范围内提供了一个梦幻般的组合:美丽的自然风光和历史古迹独一无二地交织着自行车道和远足小径。自行车可以穿越几十公里不久前还没有对外公开的原始森林。作为铁幕的一部分,这里曾经发生过为了追求自由而逃离家乡的戏剧性故事。让我们走入从地图上抹去的村庄,揭密曾经生活在此的人们的动人故事吧。

梦幻般的大自然魅力

国家公园舒马瓦隐藏着五花八门的自然奇观,山上点缀着两个冰湖:普勒什内(Plešné) 和黑湖。高山气氛让人立刻联想到清澈透明的加拿大湖泊。周围的崎岖风景让它们显得加倍动人。走过没有被人破坏的旷野,登上附近的山峰,确是一个难忘的经历。要求不高的地形和有声有色的风景让舒马瓦成为了名不虚传的徒步旅行者天堂。水晶般清澈的威德拉河水、小山村Kvilda或者向往黑湖及地狱鬼湖边的路径,是捷克迷人大自然享受完美徒步旅行的象征。或许旅行路上会达到伏尔塔瓦河的源地而给您留下终身难忘的印象。

捷克之海利普诺

捷克虽然不能给游客提供海滩,但是它的完美幻象就深藏在舒马瓦山坡之间。坝水库利普诺是捷克最大水面。是各种各样水上活动的理想之地。

接下来去哪儿?

舒马瓦积极休闲期间千万别忘了参观最美丽的捷克城镇之一。联合国教科文组织列入注册的捷克克鲁姆洛夫拥有值得炫耀、保存完好的历史中心。此外沿河走下去能遇到骄傲庄严的古罗森堡城堡和维希布罗德修道院。几个世纪以来,本修道院的僧侣曾坚持不懈地保藏着知识的来源。待留在舒马瓦的这段好时间还可以参观紧接着伏尔塔瓦河岸的浪漫金冠修道院

收藏夹

Šumava in the summer

12. 3. 2014

Šumava – king of the wilds

Endless dense forests, crystal-clear glacial lakes, lofty slopes, wild rivers and mysterious peat bogs veiled in the mist – this is the Šumava, a mountain range extending along the border between Bohemia and Germany and dubbed “the green roof of Europe” for its location and its uninterrupted forest.

Every year the Šumava lures countless visitors who enjoy active holidays. The entire mountain range offers a fantastic combination of amazing scenery and historical places of interest, crisscrossed with a network of cycling and hiking trails. You can travel tens of kilometres by bike through dense forest, which until recently was out of bounds to the public. The region was on the wrong side of the Iron Curtain and many dramatic tales involving people who fled this way to freedom were played out here. You can even walk through a village whose name was erased from maps, and hear the stories of the people who lived there.

Enchanted landscapes

The Šumava National Park contains many natural wonders, two of which are the glacial lakes of Plešné and Černé. Their alpine feel, which reminds visitors of pristine lakes in Canada, is enhanced by the rugged landscape in which they are set. A hike to the tops of the surrounding peaks, heading across wilderness where man has left no trace, is an incredible experience. Thanks to its relatively easy-going terrain and impressive scenery, Šumava is truly a hikers’ paradise. In the Czech Republic the pure drinkable waters of the River Vydra, the mountain village of Kvilda and the trail to Černé and Čertovo lakes are synonymous with hiking amid awe-inspiring natural surroundings. Perhaps you’ll discover the source of the Vltava and remember your time here for the rest of your life.

Lipno – the Czech sea

The Czech Republic may not be able to offer its visitors a seaside experience, but the next best thing can be found between the hills of Šumava. The Lipno Reservoir is the largest body of water in the country and is the ideal place to get wet doing every possible activity.

Where next?

Your active holiday in the Šumava should definitely include a visit to one of the most attractive towns in the country – Český Krumlov with its perfectly preserved UNESCO-protected historical centre. Further down the river you’ll come to the proud medieval castle of Rožmberk and the monastery at Vyšší Brod, where for centuries the monks have kept precious sources of learning safe. Your holiday in the Šumava should also include a tour of the monastery at Zlatá Koruna, which astonishes visitors with its idyllic setting on the banks of the Vltava River.

 

Your favourites