摩拉维亚斯洛发茨科

Zlín - Baťa Skyscraper
23. 5. 2014

Slovácko斯洛发茨科 —— 一个充满历史传统与好客的地方

斯洛发茨科是一个充满阳光的地区,这里有着百年历史传统,许多当地民俗流传至今。斯洛发茨科的一个显著特点就是配有蓝色百叶窗和装饰的白色民居。在这里您可以买些雕刻物或者陶瓷作为纪念物。这里风景如画,还有众多的荷兰式的风车,您可以骑着单车参观游览。您可以步行、汽车或者乘船游览斯洛发茨科。在Kunovice的航空博物馆举行的飞行展览也是值得一去的。

葡萄园、满是鲜花的草地、城堡、宫殿、民居以及有百年历史的民俗,这里都应有尽有。这里的葡萄美酒一定会使您爱不释手。您还可以参观一下历史建筑区Uherské Hradiště “匈牙利城堡”。由于这里有很多条路线可供选择,因此吸引了众多的自行车爱好者。例如其中之一的自行车道是沿着Baťova kanálu拔佳运河(捷克鞋王拔佳)的通道。还有从“匈牙利城堡”通向位于Buchlovicích布赫洛维采宫殿的,或者通向隐藏在茂密森林深处的神秘城堡Buchlov布赫洛夫的路线。您还可以了解斯洛发茨科的Jízdou králů a tancem Verbuňk国王之旅,这些都已被UNESCO列入世界遗产名录。

令人难忘的假期冒险航行

没有浏览Baťově kanálu拔佳运河,就不算真正参观了斯洛发茨科。这条约53公里的水路运河最开始是为了运输褐煤之用。如今,这里已是著名的旅游景点。乘船可以游览周围的美景,以及一些民族文化中心,例如朝圣地Blatnice布拉特尼采或者带有花园的skanzenem斯康泽内姆民俗展览区,以及历史中心的Strážnice。Zlín(兹林市)离斯洛伐茨科不远,捷克最大鞋业品牌的创始人世界鞋王Tomáš Baťa托马什 拔佳,与这座城市有着千丝万缕的关系。这座城市特有的建筑风格是在世界其他地方看不到的。著名的Baťův mrakodrap拔佳摩天楼在建造期间曾是欧洲最高的大楼。

参观捷克最著名的朝圣地

斯洛伐茨科是一个有着浓厚的宗教信仰氛围的地区。位于Velehradě的寺院是这个地区最重要的朝圣地。这座捷克最著名的朝圣地始建于13世纪并且至今每年都仍然举办朝圣活动。这个地区的Uherské Hradiště“匈牙利城堡”由于大摩拉维亚时期留下的名胜古迹吸引了众多的游客。

还有什么地方可以参观浏览?

        如果您想拓宽视野,您还可以参观一下周围的美景!带有宫殿的Květné a Podzámecké zahradě“鲜花地下花园”的Kroměříž克鲁姆涅什城是您不可错过的景点之一,这里已被UNESCO列入世界遗产名录。如果您想做些有益健康的活动,您还可以到世界著名的温泉城Luhačovice鲁哈措维采去看看。您还可以在Holešově霍莱朔维采看到一些犹太人的历史遗迹。

收藏夹

Moravian Slovakia

Zlín - Baťa Skyscraper
11. 7. 2013

Moravian Slovakia full of traditions and functionalist heritage

Moravian Slovakia is a region soaked in sunshine, where centuries of tradition and local folklore are still alive today. White houses with blue blinds and folk costumes are typical of Moravian Slovakia. You can take carved items or ceramics home with you as souvenirs. Discover a picturesque landscape, which you can travel through by bike, among the windmills lending the landscape a Dutch style, or uncover the stories of the pilgrimage sites. Indulge yourself on a trip to Moravian Slovakia on foot, by bike, on the water, or from a bird’s eye view from one of the sight-seeing flights offered by the Aviation Museum in Kunovice.

Vineyards, meadows in bloom, castles, chateaux, folk architecture and centuries of folklore. All of this can be indulged in with a glass of delicious wine in your hand, especially if you visit the Uherské Hradiště monument zone with its historical centre and many pleasant gardens on the square. Cycling is also enjoying ever greater popularity thanks to many new cycle paths, for example the one leading along the Baťa Canal or the path leading from Uherské Hradiště to the chateau in Buchlovice or the mysterious Buchlov Castle hidden away in deep forests. Get to know the region of Moravian Slovakia, a region full of traditions with the Ride of the Kings and Verbuňk dance in Vlčnov, which have been included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

An adventurous boat trip for an unforgettable holiday

No visit to Moravian Slovakia would be complete without a trip along the Baťa Canal. This canal, which is 53 km long, was originally used to transport lignite. Nowadays it is a first-rate tourist attraction, which provides pleasure to all of its many visitors. Take a boat trip through the panoramic scenery here and enjoy folk culture from the water, such as the Blatnice pilgrimage site or Strážnice with its chateau park, open-air museum and historical centre. The city of Zlín which is located near Moravian Slovakia, is inherently linked with the name of Tomáš Baťa, the founder of the largest Czech footwear brand. The city offers unique “Baťa style” architecture, which cannot be found anywhere else in the world. One of the most sought-out buildings is the famous Baťa Skyscraper, which was one of the tallest buildings in Europe in its time.

Visit the most famous pilgrimage site in the Czech Republic

Moravian Slovakia is a region in which religion and faith have always played an important role. The most important church building in the region is the monastery in Velehrad. The most famous pilgrimage site in the Czech Republic dates back to the middle of the 13th century and a pilgrimage for ten thousand people takes place every year here to this very day. The town of Uherské Hradiště is one of the region’s natural centres, offering visitors many ancient monuments, the most important of these being the Acropolis of Great Moravia.

Where else to set out for?

Broaden your horizons and visit other beautiful places in the surrounding area too! You should certainly not skip Kroměříž, which has even made it onto the UNESCO list thanks to the Gardens and Castle. If you want to do something for your health, visit the world famous Luhačovice Spa or set out to visit the Jewish monuments in Holešov.

Your favourites