洛可可式

Nové Hrady Chateau
23. 5. 2014

精巧、浮华和逍遥,卷草舒花,缠绵盘曲,连成一体,这就是洛可可风格的特点,它对建筑和生活方式都有很大的影响。

洛可可一词由法语 rocaille 演化而来,原意为建筑装饰中一种贝壳形图案,后来在装饰设计中大量采用这种曲线形的贝壳纹样,由此而得名。建筑中有洛可可装饰,但建筑本身并没有洛可可风格的特点,它们主要表现在室内装饰和家具上。

洛可可梦之城堡

与神秘而厚重的巴洛克风格不同的是,洛可可风格应用柔和的色彩,象牙白和金黄是其流行色。新赫拉迪城堡是洛可可风格的最佳诠释代表。它被称为捷克的凡尔赛宫 ,这一赞誉并非没有道理,城堡的所有者 Jean-Antoine Harbuval de Chamaré 伯爵,实际上也曾在法国的夏日宅邸中寻找灵感。城堡的周围是观赏花园,其中有一座巴洛克风格的天然剧场。

多布日什可以看到迷人的具有双重斜坡屋顶的洛可可式城堡,它矗立在捷克最美丽的城堡花园 - 法式花园中。它有多个露台、洛可可橘园、喷泉、花卉摆设、精心修剪的观赏灌木丛以及华丽的黄杨灌木造型。

洛可可是逍遥的

很快,洛可可风格在园林建筑、雕塑、绘画和应用艺术领域也流行起来。在法国装饰画家让 - 安托万·华托 (Jean-Antoine Watteau) 的作品中,可以找到以最纯净的形式表现的轻松愉快的洛可可氛围。在多布日什城堡花园,以及捷克克鲁姆洛夫的洛可可贝拉里亚夏宫,都可以看到画家在美丽的风景和庭院中描绘出情人调情、演奏音乐、舞会等极具抒情的场面。花园之中的夏宫,成为具有旋转观众席的天然舞台的其中一幅背景。许多装饰品使奢华的洛可可风格室内生色不少。最受喜爱的是小巧的麦森和维也纳瓷器雕像,除了多布日什,在内毕罗维 (Nebílovy) 城堡也可以欣赏到这些。

收藏夹

Rococo

Nové Hrady Chateau
13. 2. 2014

Light, playful and gallant, surrounded by garlands of creeping roses – this is Rococo, which influenced both art and lifestyles.

A typical feature of Rococo is the ornament that gave it its name; the rocaille, with a shape reminiscent of a seashell or earlobe. Rocailles decorated every structure, and, in places where architecture wasn’t affected these elegant motifs at least made an appearance in the interiors and furniture decoration.

Rococo dreams at chateaux

In contrast to the heavy, mystical Baroque, Rococo was a flood of pastel colours and white and gold ornamentation. A typical Rococo structure can be seen at Nové Hrady Chateau, known as the Czech Versailles, and no wonder – the owner of the estate, Count Jean-Antoine Harbuval de Chamaré, was actually inspired by French summer residences. The chateau is surrounded by ornamental gardens with a Baroque open-air theatre.

A charming Rococo chateau with a mansard roof can also be found in Dobříš. The Chateau includes a French garden, one of the most exquisite chateau gardens in the Czech Republic. The garden is spread over several terraces, contains a Rococo orangerie, fountains, floral ornamentation, bushes pruned into complicated shapes and a marvellous box tree broderie.

Rococo – the playful style

It didn’t take Rococo long to dominate garden architecture, sculpture, painting and the applied arts. The carefree world of the Rococo was captured in its purest form by French painter, Jean-Antoine Watteau, whose gallant scenes, sparkling with sensual eroticism, can be seen in both the Dobříš Chateau Gardens and the Bellarie Rococo summer palace in Český Krumlov, which is situated in the middle of the chateau gardens and serves as one of the backdrops for the open-air theatre and its rotating stage. The luxury Rococo interiors are decorated with a large amount of ornamental features, the most popular of which include the small statues made of Meissen and Viennese porcelain, and which can be seen in both Dobříš and, for example, Nebílovy Chateau.

Your favourites