捷克共和国的基本道路交通法则

8. 10. 2013

您还在以您本国的方式驾驶吗?请阅读这些基本的道路交通法则,以帮助您在捷克道路上安全的驾驶。

紧急情况呼叫: 112
警察: 158
消防队: 150
救护车服务: 155

基本法则

如同欧洲大陆其他所有国家一样,在捷克,人们也是靠右驾驶的。不管何时,白天或者晚上,每个司机都应该保持车前灯打开。酒后驾车是严格禁止的行为,如果警察将车拦下,每位司机都有义务接受酒精检测。如果您车上有儿童,并且他的体重小于36 公斤或者不到 150 公分高,则儿童必须使用儿童安全座椅。捷克共和国的冬天气候多雪,因此每年的 11 月 1 号到来年的 3 月 31 号之间,请务必使用冬季轮胎。在驾驶时无免提装置使用电话是被禁止的。

在人口密集区域驾驶

城镇和村庄的车速限制为每小时 50 公里。在大城市里您一定会遇到电车,如果您与它们并列行驶,而电车想要左转或右转,则您必须减速让行。遇到行人从横道线穿越马路,驾驶员必须停车让行以便行人安全通过。但是,该规则对电车驾驶员不适用!

在人烟稀少区域驾驶

在这些地方,车速限制为每小时 90 公里。

在高速公路驾驶

在高速公路上行驶,允许的最高车速为每小时 130 公里。

紧急情况

在发生交通事故时,如遇下列情况之一,必须向警察报告:事故中有人员受伤或死亡;对第三方的财产造成了损坏;或是事故当事方中任一方的车辆损失超过 100,000 捷克克朗(约合 32,000 人民币)。在不通知警察的情况下,事故各方应共同填写一份交通事故报告 – 推荐使用俗称的“欧洲表格”。

如遇交通事故或者紧急情况,高速公路上每隔 500 米都有距离标记,标明该点距离道路起点的距离,可以将该距离告知警察或者救援人员。箭头则指向最近的应急电话亭的方向。

收藏夹

Basic rules of the road in Czechia

8. 10. 2013

Feel at home on the road? Read some basic rules that help to keep things in order on Czech roads.

Emergency number: 112
Police: 158
Fire brigade: 150
Ambulance: 155

Basic rules

As is the case in the rest of continental Europe, people drive on the right in the Czech Republic. Every car on the road must have its lights switched on all day, every day of the year. There is a strict ban on the drinking of alcohol; motorists must even undergo a breath test every time they are stopped by the police. When travelling with children weighing less than 36 kg or less than 150 cm tall, don’t forget to take a children’s car seat with you to avoid problems. In winter, snow conditions in the Czech Republic can be highly changeable, so between 1 November and 31 March don’t tempt fate and, just to be safe, make sure that your car has winter tyres fitted. Phoning without a hands-free set is forbidden.

  • Driving in built-up areas
    The speed limit in built-up areas is 50 km/h (30 mph). In larger towns you’ll definitely encounter trams; if they’re travelling parallel to you and turn left or right, always give way. Drivers are also obliged to stop and allow pedestrians to cross the street safely when at marked crossings. This does not, however, apply to tram drivers!
  • Driving outside built-up areas
    The speed limit is 90 km/h (55 mph).
  • Driving on high-speed roads
    The maximum permitted speed on motorways and major roads intended for motor vehicles is 130 km/h (80 mph).

Emergencies

Vehicle accidents must always be reported to the police if a person is injured or killed, damage is caused to a third party, or material damage to a value exceeding 100,000 CZK is caused to a vehicle belonging to any party to the accident. In the event that an obligation to report an event to the police does not occur, parties to an accident are obliged to write a joint record of the accident – the use of a so-called Euro-form is recommended.

In the event of an accident or emergency stop, signs displaying the distance from the start of the road are placed every 500 m along motorways or major roads. Arrows on these signs indicate the direction to the nearest emergency telephone.

Your favourites