文艺复兴式

Kratochvíle Chateau
1. 10. 2013

与阿尔卑斯山那端的意大利遥相呼应 - 这就是捷克文艺复兴风格!

捷克文艺复兴风格可能有几百种形式。想看看最美丽的文艺复兴时期的城堡?那一定得参观利托米什尔帕尔杜比采普洛乌奇尼采河畔贝内绍夫布热兹尼采。文艺复兴风格在许多城镇也留下了它的印迹。在捷克克鲁姆洛夫、兹诺伊莫或特尔奇的浪漫街道上逛逛吧!

最古老的大门和最美丽的庭院

有拱廊的庭院、刻花装饰、有护墙的三角形或弧形山墙、有横梁和格子的天花板以及华丽的大门,这些都是捷克文艺复兴建筑珍宝的最常见特征。在摩拉维斯科·特莱波维 (Moravské Třebové) 的城堡里,可以看到可追溯到 1492 年的最古老的文艺复兴大门。大面积波纹状的拱廊庭院是最值得欣赏的景观。看一看奥波奇诺布乔维采大洛西尼城堡,到了这些地方,别忘记在当地的温泉稍作停留。因为自文艺复兴时期以来,这里的温泉已治愈了许多小病小痛。还可参观风景如画的克拉托维尔文艺复兴城堡盖莱比斯特津 (Grabštejn) 城堡、令人印象深刻的霍尔硕夫斯基·泰恩城堡,以及因德日赫纳拉赫兹维斯 (Nelahozevsj) 的城堡。

穿过城市的街道来到夏宫

文艺复兴风格在捷克这片土地上也改变了许多城镇的面貌,像市政厅、宫殿、市民住宅、塔楼和大门都是这种建筑风格。在美丽的历史中心,如斯拉沃尼采特热邦普拉哈季采,装饰华丽的文艺复兴建筑随处可见。在布拉格城堡皇家花园也有文艺复兴风格的存在,里面的女王夏宫也许是中欧最美丽的文艺复兴建筑。您可以欣赏夏宫前面古老的文艺复兴式花园即小花园的遗迹。在其中心矗立着青铜制的音乐喷泉,它是布拉格现存最古老的喷泉,同时也是铸造大师Tomáš Jaroš 的魅力之作,他曾在火药塔居住过。

收藏夹

Renaissance

Kratochvíle Chateau
25. 11. 2013

Echoes of distance Italy north of the Alps – the Czech Renaissance.

There are many different routes to the Czech Renaissance. Where to find the most beautiful Renaissance chateaux? Visit Litomyšl, Pardubice, Benešov nad Ploučnicí or Březnice. The Renaissance also left its mark on many towns. Take a walk through the romantic lanes of Český Krumlov, Znojmo or Telč!

Oldest portal and most beautiful courtyard

Arcaded courtyards, sgrafito decorations, richly-formed gables with attics, beamed or panelled ceilings and decorated portals are the most common features of the jewels of the Czech Renaissance. The oldest Renaissance portal, built in 1492, can be found at the chateau in Moravská Třebová. The grand arcaded courtyard bears comparison with the best. See for yourself at, for example, the chateaux in Opočno, Bučovice and Velké Losiny – and while you’re there, stop by at the local spa, which has been treating a variety of complaints since the Renaissance. Also worth a look is the picturesque Renaissance Kratochvíle Chateau, Grabštejn Castle  and the imposing chateau in Horšovský Týn, the chateau in Jindřichův Hradec and Nelahozeves.

Through urban lanes to the summer palace

The Renaissance also changed the face of many towns in the Czech lands, with town halls, palaces, urban houses, towers and gates all being built. Exquisite, historic town centres full of richly decorated Renaissance dwellings can be seen in Slavonice, Třeboň and Prachatice. The Renaissance in all its glory can also be seen in the Palace Gardens at Prague Castle, including Queens Anne’s Summer Palace, surely the most beautiful renaissance structure in Central Europe. You’ll also like the remains of the old Renaissance garden in front of the palace, the giardinetto, centred on the bronze Singing Fountain, the oldest extant fountain in Prague and also a fascinating work by the master bell founder, Tomáš Jaroš, whose workshop was located in the Mihulka Tower.

Your favourites