放松、豪华和浪漫

Mcely Chateau
12. 9. 2013

陶醉在豪华和浪漫的完美世界

远离文明世界的豪华温泉建筑、浪漫的宫殿、特级酒店和家庭宾馆。所有这些胜地都为您提供捷克健身方案的独特料理。不管您选择的是世界闻名优雅柱廊温泉镇还是给予皇家般疗养的壮丽宫殿,等待着您的都将是醉人芳香、舒缓放松、浪漫烛光晚餐和贵族公园散步,并且还有让您重新恢复体力、精力和生活力量的独特疗法。享受您值得拥有的奢侈,感受那永远难以忘怀的时刻吧。

百年的传统捷克温泉产业创造了举世无双的水疗中心,其名声远远超出了捷克本土边,它们的非凡魅力一直持续到今天。如果您追求奢华,独特的氛围,旧时代的浪漫以及多方面的健身计划,可以去亲身体验选择那个属于您的最好的一个。世界著名的温泉三角卡罗维发利玛丽亚温泉市弗朗季谢克温泉都富含捷克温泉的精髓。波杰布拉迪或摩拉维亚的最大温泉鲁哈乔维采也可以让您完美的放松和休息。

全身心享受

贵族式美丽、照料、豪华和浪漫的和声在布拉格不远的宫殿温泉中心米谢丽宫殿等待着您。捷克第一家环保时尚的五星级宾馆能够满足要求最高的旅客。温泉度假期间可以在这享受豪华设施、浪漫双人周末或重要家庭聚餐。甚至还可以在迷人的英式风格公园说一声终生难忘的“我愿意”。之后可以享受舒适的温泉浴、室外漩涡、桑拿小房和出于本宫殿实验室的独特天然化妆品疗法。位于布拉格市中心附近美丽宫殿的圣哈维尔 宾馆也会满足您的一切需求。您可以享受双人浪漫周末、私人桑拿、漩涡、按摩或在宫殿餐厅烛光下品尝美味晚餐。

让您恋恋不舍的宾馆

怎么可以集高尔夫乐趣、现代设计嗜好和不受打扰的休息于一处呢?来看看设计独特的位于杰拉德那的米玉拉宾馆吧。这里不仅拥有两个冠军18洞球场,而且还可以欣赏捷克以及世界著名艺术家的作品。享用打球后不妨拜访一下宾馆的健身中心,在磁悬浮浴失重条件下您会体验到“飞”上九天的感觉。任何疼痛或疲惫都可以经独特的印度按摩去除。最享受的皮肤呵护是红糖或精油剥落膜。熔岩石头按摩会使您精神饱满。皮尔森皮拉斯的达罗瓦尼院子 宾馆也是真正的安静愉快绿洲。在这您可以享用精心打造在贝龙卡河上流自然公园的高级27洞高尔夫球场。这里的古老风格“生机世界” 也会让您重新找到心灵的平衡。呵护一下自己吧!

收藏夹

Relaxation, luxury and romance

Mcely Chateau
24. 4. 2013

Immerse yourself in a world of opulent luxury and romance!

Ostentatious spa houses, idyllic palaces, design hotels and small, family-run guesthouses far from civilisation – all these types of places offer pampering sessions and wellness programmes. Whether you choose a famous spa boasting elegant colonnades or one of the country’s exquisite chateaux, where truly first-rate care awaits, you’ll be entering a fantastic world of exotic scents, relaxing days, romantic candlelit dinners, strolls through aristocratic parks and some exceptional spa procedures, which will restore your pizzazz and appetite for life. Treat yourself to a bit of the luxury you deserve and savour moments you’ll remember for a long time to come.

The centuries-old traditions of the Czech spa industry have resulted in some truly unique spa towns, the reputation of which is well known beyond the borders of the Czech Republic. These places have preserved their extraordinary charm to this day, and if you’re looking for luxury, an unmatched atmosphere, the romance of times gone by and a wide choice of wellness programmes, come and discover the most beautiful of the country’s spa destinations. The essence of top-notch spa luxury is especially in evidence in the towns of the well-known spa triangle, the three points of which are Karlovy Vary, Mariánské Lázně and Františkovy Lázně. Top-quality stress-busting is the name of the game in Poděbrady as well as at the largest of Moravia’s spas, Luhačovice.

An experience for all the senses

A perfect balance of blue-blooded splendour, care, indulgence and romance – this is what awaits you at the spa at Chateau Mcely near Prague. At the first “eco chic” five-star hotel in the Czech Republic you’ll discover a place that can fulfil the wishes of even the most discerning of clients. Here you can enjoy luxurious spa facilities, romantic weekends for two and special family dinners. You can hold a wedding ceremony in the wonderful English park and make the event a truly unforgettable one. But the cherry on the cake is that special feeling you get when unwinding at the spa, where you can enjoy an outdoor Jacuzzi, a sauna and innovative therapies using organic cosmetics produced in the chateau’s laboratory. You’re also in for lots of pampering at the hotel St. Havel, occupying a beautiful chateau not far from Prague city centre. Here you can spend a romantic weekend for two with a private sauna, whirlpool and massage, as well as a candlelit dinner from the tasting menu in the chateau restaurant.

A hotel you won’t want to leave

How can you combine a great round of golf, an appreciation of contemporary design and a relaxing break? Just check in at the one-of-a-kind design hotel Miura in Čeladná. Not only will you find two championship standard 18-hole courses here, but there will be workshops with leading Czech and international artists running throughout your stay. Following an enjoyable day on the greens you can enjoy some wellness care at the spa. You’ll be on cloud nine in the levitation bath, which creates a feeling of weightlessness, and any aches and pains can be smoothed away with an Indian massage. Give your skin a treat with a brown sugar and essential oil scrub session or recharge your batteries with some lava stone treatment. The Darovanský dvůr hotel in Břasy near Plzeň is a real oasis of peace and quiet. Here, the World of Vitality, built in the style of ancient Greece and Rome, will restore your natural balance, so treat your mind and body to the best care around. You can also enjoy a top-notch 27-hole course, delicately inserted into the beautiful landscape of the Upper Berounka natural park.

A romantic time for two

The Frankův Dvůr hotel in Jindřichův Hradec is a place to experience some real romance. You could celebrate St. Valentine’s Day with your other half in a romantically decorated suite. Guests have use of a whirlpool, where you can unwind in the candlelight with a bottle of champagne. Perfect pampering awaits at the Mlýn Velehrad hotel, in a town with by far the best known pilgrimage site in the country. Here you can try mud wraps from the Dead Sea and full-body exfoliation. Your quiet meditation is guaranteed not to be disturbed by anyone or anything.

Your favourites