布拉格葡萄园

12. 11. 2013

在布拉格著名的葡萄园品尝葡萄酒!在中世纪,布拉格到处是葡萄园;今天它们隐藏在浪漫的角落里,远离大城市的喧嚣。

与其他城市一样,布拉格从过去几十年开始就恢复了古老的葡萄种植传统。重建后的中世纪葡萄园再次开始种植葡萄。如果想寻觅(品尝)真正的稀世珍品,还是得去葡萄园参观,因为这种葡萄酒在普通商店一般买不到。

布拉格哪里有葡萄酒?

首先,这里有一些供鉴赏家们参考的统计数据:全市有 6 个葡萄园,它们的面积加在一起有 12 公顷,每年生产约 45,000 升葡萄酒。这并不是很大的产量,所以,布拉格葡萄酒是葡萄酒中的珍品。在葡萄收获季节和各种城镇节日上就有机会品尝。

圣克莱尔之外的风景

特洛伊宫堡之上,从圣克莱尔葡萄园的露台可以欣赏到首都布拉格的壮观景色。因为葡萄园是布拉格植物园的展区之一,所以您只需购买一张植物园的门票,便可以看到这些美景。教育小径贯穿整个葡萄园。在葡萄园中间的葡萄园之屋,有一个葡萄酒商店,在这里可以品尝和购买当地的葡萄酒。每年 9 月,圣克莱尔都会举办葡萄收获节,节日期间有葡萄展览,您还可以品尝葡萄酒和新葡萄酒(半发酵)。

 布拉格城堡的圣温塞斯拉斯葡萄园 

在布拉格城堡的东面斜坡上,是几年前重建的圣温塞斯拉斯葡萄园,这里可以免费参观。它被认为是捷克最古老的葡萄园,在 10 世纪初由圣温塞斯拉斯建立。这里只种植两个品种,Rheinriesling 和 Pinotnoir。沿观光小路而行,还可以看到许多其他品种。在葡萄园尽头,是里氏别墅 (Richter Villa) 和 Piano Nobile 餐厅;对于葡萄酒爱好者来说,可以享受这里的特别主题大餐和社交活动。

去哥罗波夫卡 (Gröbovka) 公园的葡萄酒展示馆品尝葡萄酒

还有一处葡萄园可以品尝葡萄酒,就是位于努斯莱谷 (Nusle Valley) 陡峭山坡上的哥罗波夫卡,离维谢赫拉德只有几步之遥。这个葡萄酒展示馆处于葡萄园中间的位置,是令人眼前一亮的木制结构建筑,深受葡萄酒爱好者喜欢。展示馆每天都开放,当然您可以在这里品尝到原汁原味的哥罗波夫卡葡萄酒。这里也举办品酒活动,主要是来自不同葡萄酒产区的葡萄酒,还有大量的文化活动。品完葡萄酒,您可以坐在观景台的里面或外面小憩片刻。

特罗哈的萨拉布卡 (Salabka) 葡萄园

萨拉布卡葡萄园位于布拉格动物园的上方,所在之处拥有伏尔塔瓦河流域的无敌美景。这里第一次种植葡萄的历史可追溯到 13 世纪的上半叶,虽与附近的圣克莱尔葡萄园相差不远,但萨拉布卡却逐渐消失,直到 20 世纪中期才得到休整。今天,葡萄树再次在这里生长,所以您也可以去萨拉布卡品味葡萄美酒的芳香。

收藏夹

The vineyards of Prague

30. 5. 2014

Sample wine from the famous vineyards of Prague! While in the Middle Ages they surrounded Prague on all sides, nowadays they are romantic, out-of-the-way corners, hidden from the bustle of everyday city life.

Similarly to other towns, Prague has, in the last few decades, returned to the ancient traditions of wine-making, and vines are once again cultivated in revived vineyards. If you want to discover (and taste) true rarities, these are the places to visit, because these wines generally aren’t normally available in shops.

Where to go for wine in Prague?

First some numbers for the connoisseurs: there are six vineyards in Prague with a total area of slightly less than 12 hectares and annual production of about 45,000 litres of wine. While not a lot, it is true that Prague wine is more of a curiosity in the wine trade. They can be tasted during vintages and various city celebrations.

The view from St. Clare’s

For marvellous views of the city panorama, visit the terraces of the St. Clare’s Vineyard above Troja Chateau. It’s very easy to get into – simply buy a ticket for the Prague Botanical Garden, as the protected vineyard forms one of its exhibits. An educational trail leads through the vineyard and there is a wine shop in the vineyard lodge in the middle of the vineyard, where you can both sample and buy the local product. A Vintage, including an exhibition of grapes and tastings of sparkling young wine (burčák) and wine, takes place at St. Clare’s every September.

St. Wenceslas’ Vineyard at Prague castle

Several years ago the St. Wenceslas’ Vineyard, on the eastern hillsides of Prague Castle was renewed. The vineyard is freely accessible. It is talked about as the oldest vineyard in Bohemia, founded by St. Wenceslas at the beginning of the 10th century. Only two varieties of grape, Riesling and Pinot noir, are cultivated in the vineyard itself, with several dozen other varieties cultivated along the viewing path. In the lower part of the vineyard stands Villa Richter and the Piano Nobile restaurant, where wine-lovers are welcomed with specially-prepared, thematic menus and social events.

Viniční altán at Gröbovka (the Vineyard Gazebo at Gröbe’s Villa)

Another place where you can enjoy a glass of wine right in the middle of the vineyard is Gröbovka (Gröbe’s Villa), on the steep hillsides of the Nusle Valley, not far from Vyšehrad. Long famous amongst wine-lovers is the Vineyard Gazebo, an interesting wooden structure in the middle of the vineyard. The gazebo is open every day, and naturally serves mainly original Gröbovka wine, while also organising degustations of wine from elsewhere, as well as many cultural events. You can enjoy your glass both inside and outside, on the lookout terrace.

Salabka Vineyard, Troja

The Salabka Wine Trail stretches out above Prague Zoo, over locations with an unusual view over the Vltava valley. While the first mentions of viticulture date from as far back as the first half of the 13th century, Salabka, similarly to the nearby St. Clare’s, gradually deteriorated and lay fallow until the mid-20th century. Vines are now once again cultivated here and visitors are welcome for a degustation.

Your favourites