布拉格顶级博物馆与美术馆

National Museum - interior
9. 9. 2013

发现布拉格博物馆、美术馆珍藏的瑰宝

布拉格之财富不仅是其教堂、宫殿和壮丽的花园。值得欣赏还有几十座博物馆、美术馆所收藏的艺术作品。请您前往布拉格博物馆、美术馆与展览馆,欣赏那里展现的丰富多彩世界。您可探索史前发现,沉浸在中世纪大师创作的油画、巴洛克时期优雅的雕塑、文艺复兴时期的首饰、19世纪技术奇迹以及把布拉格当作其艺术作品最佳展示场所的现代艺术家作品的艺术享受中。

世界上每一国家的首都有国家博物馆,布拉格也不例外。位于瓦茨拉夫广场上的国家博物馆是新文艺复兴建筑,雕栏玉砌,这是捷克共和国最大的博物馆收藏着众多领域里的稀世珍宝。虽然主楼正在进行修复,但是您可以参观其它展览馆。其中最为门庭若市是纳普尔斯特克亚洲、非洲和美洲文化博物馆以及两位举世闻名的 作曲家贝多伊齐·斯美塔那和安东宁·德沃夏克博物馆。在国家技术博物馆您可参观捷克国家最为杰出的技术结晶,如捷克制造的第一辆汽车、战斗机模型,第谷·布拉赫使用过的天文工具等。

伏尔塔瓦河岸上的灼灼企鹅

若您喜欢现代艺术,请您前往位于索瓦磨坊里的康帕博物馆。在那里,您将有机会欣赏举世闻名画家弗朗齐歇克·库普卡的美术作品。您千万也别错过周围其他很有特色的展览,使你感到惊奇的那些别出心裁的雕塑作品,尤其是伏尔塔瓦河岸上那耀眼的企鹅小塑像。位于霍勒守维采区的DOX现代艺术中心展示的是现代艺术作品。因其经常举办一些有争议的艺术展览而使观众客络绎不绝。

布拉格城堡里中世纪之瑰宝

您喜欢古色古香的艺术作品吗?那请您千万别错过参观展示鲁道夫二世皇帝艺术收藏品的布拉格城堡画廊,您将有机会欣赏美术历史上最伟大大师们创作的作品,比如魯本斯和提香的油画。在布拉格城堡,您还可以参观洛布科维茨宫内的艺术收藏,它是欧洲最重要艺术作品收藏地之一。在那里,您可以亲眼欣赏莫扎特和贝多芬编制的总谱。位于特洛伊宫堡的布拉格美术馆,向观客介绍19世纪捷克山水美术大师们的作品。

著名的K.博物馆及美术馆

布拉格举世闻名的居民博物馆,就是弗朗茨·卡夫卡博物馆。在那里,您可沉浸其小说的神秘世界里,从中了解卡夫卡的作品及其生活。另一位声名显赫的捷克画家阿尔丰斯·慕夏博物馆位于布拉格新城区,他 20世纪初创作的新艺术风格作品使全世界震惊。捷克收藏最多最广泛艺术作品的是国家美术馆。圣艾格尼丝修道院收藏的是中世纪艺术作品。自古代至巴洛克时期欧洲美术作品您可到施特恩伯格宫欣赏。若您对现代艺术感兴趣,最佳选择是布拉格交易会馆(Veletrzni palac)。

收藏夹

Top museums and galleries in Prague

Discover the treasures of Prague’s museums and galleries
29. 5. 2014

Discover the treasures of Prague’s museums and galleries

Prague’s wealth doesn’t lie only in its churches, palaces and magnificent gardens. It’s also well worth exploring the priceless artworks that are hidden in its dozens of museums and galleries. Discover a world of prehistoric finds, paintings by medieval masters, elegant High Baroque statues, Renaissance jewellery, 19th century technical marvels, and pieces by contemporary artists for whom Prague is a unique showcase for their work.

Every capital has its National Museum. Prague is no exception, and you will find the monumental neo-Renaissance building at the upper end of Wenceslas Square. The National Museum is the largest museum complex in the Czech Republic and possesses an impressive collection from many fields of endeavour. Though its main building is currently undergoing extensive renovation, its collections can still be explored. Among the most popular are the Náprstek Museum of Asian, African and American Cultures, and museums dedicated to the world renowned composers Bedřich Smetana and Antonín Dvořák. Meanwhile, the National Technical Museum contains several of the Czech lands’ technical treasures, such as the first automobile produced here, model fighter planes and astronomical instruments used by Tycho de Brahe.

Glowing penguins and exhibitions with attitude

If modern art is your thing, pop along to Museum Kampa. This unique gallery, which is located in the Sovový Mlýny building, is home to the largest collection of paintings by the world renowned artist František Kupka. Make sure to venture out of the museum and take in its exterior, which is home to original sculptures and – of all things – glow-in-the-dark penguins on the bank of the Vltava. Contemporary works await you at the progressive DOX Centre for Contemporary Art in Holešovice, which regularly runs controversial exhibitions and is a big hit with visitors.

Medieval gems at Prague Castle

Do you prefer gems that are a few centuries older? If so, don’t neglect to visit the Prague Castle Picture Gallery, which houses the collection of Emperor Rudolf II (one of the greatest of art lovers), including pieces by such masters as Rubens and Tizian. While at the Castle, you can also explore the collections of Lobkowicz Palace, one of the biggest in Europe. Among its treasures are original scores with notes by Mozart and Beethoven. Meanwhile, you can view the works of 19th century Czech masters of landscape painting at the City Gallery Prague’s spaces at the elegant Troja Chateau.

Josef K and medieval jewels

Naturally, Prague has a museum dedicated to its most famous son. At the Franz Kafka Museum you will be immersed in the mysterious environment of the world famous writer and learn more about his work and personal life. Another famous Czech, Alfons Mucha, who enthralled the world with his Art Nouveau works in the early 20th century, has his own museum in the New Town. The National Gallery, whose collections are housed in several buildings, boasts the largest collection of visual art in the Czech Republic; you can view medieval art at the Convent of St. Agnes, Baroque at Šternberk Palace and modern art at Veletržní Palace.

Your favourites