布拉格的顶级剧院

5. 8. 2013

布拉格永远的旋转舞台

布拉格,您可前往众多的剧院观享受丰富多彩的艺术表演。在那里,您不仅可以享受标新立异的现代艺术,也可以欣赏著名的古典歌剧。百塔之城布拉格向观众提供学生独立表演、实验戏剧、黑光剧、民族剧院演出的唯美戏剧等各种文化体验。

如果您担心语言障碍,那么,您可欣赏赏音乐、舞蹈的艺术。若您想看独具匠心的演出,请您千万别错过位于Dlouha街的teatroNoD小剧院、列特纳区的Alfred ve dvoře(院子里的阿尔弗雷德)小剧院、Ponec舞蹈剧院或者倍受欢迎和评论家认可的方舟(Archa)剧院。

黑光剧的神秘魅力

游览布拉格,一定要观看黑光剧!黑光剧,是一个充满颜色、音乐、古怪形式、特殊效果以及在空中飞行的演员的神秘世界,诞生在布拉格,是捷克文化遗产瑰宝之一。您可前往布拉格最早的黑光剧院伊瑞·斯尔内茨剧院(Divadlo Jiriho Srnce)、幻想剧院(Ta Fantastika)、地铁剧院(Metro)或者WOW剧院,享受黑光剧异乎寻常的表演。

沃尔夫冈·阿马德乌斯·莫扎特扬名的舞台

您更喜欢古典戏剧吗?那您千万别错过位于布拉格斯米霍夫区的史万达剧院(Svandovo divadlo)的演出,那里的许多演出都提供的英文字幕,外国观众也可乐在其中。布拉格最杰出剧院之一是位于美轮美奂建筑中的维诺赫拉迪剧院(Divadlo na Vinohradech),那里的保留剧目皆为国内外著名作家的作品。若您想参观一座在文化历史占有举足轻重的地位的剧院,那就前往艾斯特剧院Stavovském divadle,它以莫扎特亲自身指挥首演《唐·喬望尼》歌剧而始终扬名着艾斯特剧院及其舞台。

捷克剧院之瑰宝

您想欣赏捷克最为杰越的剧场吗?那么,就请前往具有“金礼拜堂”美誉称号的布拉格民族剧院。捷克老百姓曾为建此剧院捐钱修建,至今都对它都保留着很深的亲切感。参观布拉格民族剧院新文艺复兴风格富丽堂皇的建筑也将是你永远不会忘记的文化体验。

收藏夹

Top theatres in Prague

29. 5. 2014

Discover the theatres of Golden Prague

Audacious, unique, experimental, progressive and classical – these are just some of the ways contemporary theatre in Prague could be described. In this city of a hundred spires, as Prague is known, there are dozens of stages, from independent student troops, to experimental, “black light” and those occupying grand edifices such as the National Theatre. So head to Prague for a unique cultural experience at one of the city’s theatres!

No matter where you hail from, there’s no need for the language barrier to stop you visiting a Prague theatre. Choose from a unique array of theatre groups, whose tools of the trade are simply music, dance, movements and innovative productions. If you like fresh, young, experimental productions, be sure to attend a performance at the teatroNoD in Dlouhá Street, Alfréd ve dvoře in the suburb of Letná, the Ponec Theatre in Florenc and the legendary Archa on na Poříčí Street, one of the Czech Republic’s most renowned theatres.

The magic of black light theatre

To visit Prague and not attend a black light theatre is like leaving Italy without having a pizza. This dreamlike world of colour, weird and wonderful forms, music, special effects and hovering actors, all played out against a black backdrop, was invented here. Black light theatre is one of the highlights of the Czech cultural world and you can experience a performance at many well-known theatres such as the Jiří Srnec Theatre (the world’s first), Ta Fantastika, Metro and WOW.

On the Mozart trail

Or perhaps you prefer classic drama? If so, be sure to take in a performance at the Švandovo Theatre in Smíchov. The English subtitles projected during some performances make this a popular venue for foreign visitors. One of the best theatre venues in the country is the Na Vinohradech occupying a glorious neo-Classical building. The repertoire here includes international classics as well Czech pieces. Fancy visiting a theatre where history was made? Then come to the Estates Theatre for some Don Giovanni, an opera that has been performed here since the premier was conducted by Mozart himself.

The Nation unto Itself

Fancy an evening in the company of the country’s finest thespians? Then come and select from the programme at the National Theatre, which the Czechs affectionately call the “Golden Chapel”. The name “national” is a true description here as its construction was funded by a whip-round across the entire country. The building itself is quite an experience – one of the most beautiful neo-Renaissance structures in the Czech lands created by the most skilful artists of the day.

Your favourites