Романтическая Прага

30. 5. 2014

Романтика живет в Праге

Когда Прага наиболее романтична? Весной, когда Петржинский парк расцветает тысячами цветов черешни? Летом, когда элегантные сады Пражского града предлагают приятно провести время в прохладе своих фонтанов? Осенью, когда разноцветная листва летает по солнечным пражским набережным, или зимой, когда крыши и башни Старого города покрыты белоснежным покрывалом? Стобашенная Прага - рай для романтиков в любой сезон. Приезжайте провести незабываемые моменты в одном из самых красивых городов мира.

В Праге, наверное, нет более романтичного места, чем Петржин. На его склонах весной можно прогуляться среди цветущих черешен или устроить пикник с видом на панораму города. У здешней статуи поэта-романтика Карела Гинека Махи уже многие десятилетия встречаются влюбленные, и легенда гласит, что любовь, подтвержденная здесь поцелуем, будет длиться вечно.

Приходите на Кампу дать клятву вечной любви

Остров, чье очарование невозможно описать, непременно нужно посетить. Это пражская Кампа, расположенная прямо под малостранским концом Карлова моста. Кампа отделена от берега мельничным каналом Чертовка, где и сегодня можно увидеть ладную работу мельничного колеса. Прямо за ним есть небольшой мостик, на перила которого влюбленные вешают замки в знак вечной любви. Прогулка под фронтонами местных разноцветных домиков, по живописным уголкам и уютным площадям будет одной из самых приятных в Праге. На закате во многих местах можно увидеть фонарщиков в старинных костюмах, которые зажигают столетние пражские фонари.

Романтика с крыльями бабочки

Еще одним местом, которое вы не должны пропустить во время романтической прогулки по Праге, является Тройский замок. Именно здесь сказали «да» тысячи пар из разных стран. Их свидетелями стали монументальные лестницы в стиле барокко и элегантный сад, один из самых красивых в Праге. Здесь можно спокойно посидеть и понаблюдать идеальную гармонию архитектуры и садового искусства, или отправиться в ботанический сад, расположенный неподалеку. В местной оранжерее Фата Моргана вы попадете в мир экзотических цветов и деревьев. Сверкающие крылья разноцветных бабочек над головой дополнят прекрасную атмосферу, которую вам не захочется покидать.

Побалуйте себя

Истинную сущность романтики также можно понять, прогулявшись по загадочной улице Новый свет у Лоретанской площади. При прогулке между разноцветными домиками со ставнями, и окнами полными цветов, загляните внутрь. Часто можно увидеть, как работают некоторые из местных художников, которые уже традиционно выбирают это уникальное место для своих студий. Вы предпочитаете погрузиться в мир приятных ароматов, релаксации и отдыха? Тогда попробуйте пройти одну из многих оздоровительные программ, которые предлагают разные учреждения по всему городу.

Ваши любимые

Romantic Prague

30. 5. 2014

Romance is at home in Prague

When is Prague at its most romantic? In the spring, when Petřín Park is in bloom with thousands of cherry blossoms? In the summer, when the elegant gardens of Prague Castle allow for pleasant lazing in the shade of its fountains? In the autumn, when the colourful leaves fly along the sunlit banks of the Vltava, or in the winter, when the roofs and towers of the Old Town are covered in a white blanket of snow? Prague, city of a hundred spires, is simply a paradise on earth for the romantic spirit in each and every one of the seasons. Why don’t you come and experience some unforgettable moments in one of the most beautiful cities in the world too.

There is surely no place in Prague which oozes romance more so than Petřín. You can take a walk on its slopes in the spring among the blossoming cherry trees or have a picnic with a wonderful view over the panorama of the city. Lovers have been meeting here by the statue of the romantic poet Karel Hynek Mácha for decades and legend has it that love confirmed here with a kiss lasts forever.

Come to Kampa to lock up your love

An island whose charm cannot be described, but must be experienced. This is Kampa in Prague, spreading out right under the Lesser Quarter end of Charles Bridge. Kampa is separated from the mainland by the Čertovka mill race, where you can see the contentedly clacking mill wheel to this very day. Right behind this you will find a small bridge, on the railings of which lovers hang padlocks as a sign of their eternal love. The walk under the facades of the multicoloured little houses here, past the picturesque corners and little squares, is one of the most beautiful in Prague. At sunset, you can also see lamp-lighters in many places, wearing period costumes and lighting up the lanterns of Prague, which are hundreds of years old.

Romance among the butterflies’ wings

Another place which you should certainly visit during your stay in romantic Prague is the Troja Chateau. It is precisely here that thousands of couples from many countries around the world have already said “I do”. And whilst doing so, witnesses to this were the monumental Baroque stairway or elegant garden, which is one of the most beautiful in Prague. You can have a seat here undisturbed and feast your eyes on the perfect harmony of the architecture and gardening, or for example set out to the nearby Botanical Gardens. If you enter the Fata Morgana greenhouse here, all of a sudden you will find yourself in a world of exotic flowers and trees in bloom. The glittering wings of the multicoloured butterflies above your head embellish the perfect atmosphere which you will not want to leave.

Allow yourself to be pampered

You will find the true essence of romance in the beautiful “New World” area not far from Loretánské náměstí. When you walk amongst the coloured houses here with window boxes full of flowers, take a peek inside. You will often see one of the local artists, who now traditionally choose this unique location for their studios, at work. Would you rather immerse yourself in a world of pleasant aromas, rest and relaxation? Then try out one of the many wellness programmes offered by many centres all over the city.

Your favourites