布拉格和高尔夫

Golf Resort Konopiště
23. 5. 2014

何不去布拉格打高尔夫球?

大家都知道去布拉格要观赏建筑在布拉格打高尔夫球也能够提高自己的高尔夫球水平绅士运动迷千万不要错过去布拉格附近打高尔夫球的良机。

布拉格首家18洞高尔夫球场在兹布拉斯拉夫区,环境安静。布拉格市高尔夫球俱乐部位于民族美术馆亚洲文化收藏的兹布拉斯拉夫城堡两公里远。贝龙卡和伏尔塔瓦河之间举办的高尔夫球赛,球场的顶级设计是由捷克最署名的高尔夫球员阿乐克斯·切卡参与创造的。离开百塔之城市中心几分钟后,就会抵达世界顶级水平的高尔夫球场,完全在绅士环境中。

拜访查理四世的哥特式城堡!

处于森林美景之中,以捷克最署名的卡尔什特因城堡为背景,27洞顶级设计,自然峡谷,两座湖以及许多砂岩障碍,离布拉格市中心45分钟的卡尔什特因高尔夫球度假区,是高尔夫运动员不可错过的球场。

起来,上果岭!

下飞机直接打高尔夫球吗?没关系。布拉格机场附近有欧洲顶级标准的18洞球场。2011年最佳高尔夫球场的Albatross高尔夫球度假区,在此可享受您喜爱的运动以及俱乐部提供的一流服务。在培训中心,有完整的俱乐部设施包括餐厅和会议室。此处已连续两年举办职业欧洲女子巡回赛。

王子狩猎场的高尔夫球俱乐部

高尔夫球场位于捷克最美丽的城堡之一的附近,科诺皮什切高尔夫球度假区距布拉格以南40公里,捷克最大的高尔夫球度假区提供您所需要的一切,可选择的两个18洞的球场,教练基地、装备出租以及商店。度假区的宾馆有55间客房,两家餐厅可品尝捷克当地及欧洲各式菜品。

收藏夹

Prague and golf

Golf Resort Konopiště
3. 6. 2014

Golf in Prague? Why not!

Everyone knows that Prague is a place people come to admire architecture. But people are sometimes pleasantly surprised to find that you can improve your handicap at some luxury golf resorts in the city. If you are a fan of the so-called “sport of gentlemen”, don’t hesitate and come and enjoy top-notch courses around Prague.

The first 18-hole resort in Prague can be found in the tranquil surroundings of Zbraslav. Prague City Golf Club is located 2km from Zbraslav Chateau, home to the National Gallery’s collection of Asian art. Between the Berounka and Vltava rivers you can enjoy every facility and comfort as well as a superb round of golf. Proof of the high standards set by this resort is the fact that it was partially designed by the best Czech golfer, Alex Čejka. A unique setting a few minutes from the city centre where every round is a real experience.

Charles IV’s Gothic pile

A pleasant location amid forested countryside, the best known Czech castle, Karlštejn, as a dramatic backdrop, 27 holes, first-rate design, natural ravines, two lakes and a series of bunkers – all of this is on offer at the Karlštejn Golf Resort just 45 minutes by road from central Prague. If you’re a player who likes a challenge, this is the course for you.

Up and away to the greens!

A round of golf straight from the plane? No problem. Not far from Prague Airport is an 18-hole course of the highest standard. At the Albatross Golf Resort, declared golf course of the year in 2011, you can spend a superb day in the company of your favourite sport and enjoy the top-notch service the club offers. Make use of the generously proportioned practice centre, the modern clubhouse with a full range of amenities, a restaurant and conference facilities. For the second year running the venue hosted a prestigious Ladies European Tour event, a leg of Europe’s top professional competition.

Golf at the Archduke’s Chateau

A modern golf resort not far from one of the most beautiful chateaux in the country – that’s Konopiště Golf Resort just 40km south of Prague. The largest golf resort in the Czech Republic offers everything you could ever possibly need to enjoy a day’s golf. You can choose between two 18-hole courses and there’s also a large practice facility, a hire centre and a shop. If you fancy sleeping over there are 55 luxury hotel rooms and you can satisfy your taste buds at one of two restaurants serving Czech fare and international favourites

Your favourites