布拉格的美食佳肴

Roast pork knuckle and beer
9. 9. 2013

体验布拉格的美食文化

布拉格真是世界主义的城市,不仅多种族,具备大都市的色彩,而且有许多捷克以及以外的世界各地的美食。漫步游览伏尔塔瓦河上的城市,品尝布拉格最好的餐馆。

意大利、法国、阿拉伯、印度、西班牙、墨西哥、亚美尼亚、犹太清真、素菜以及传统捷克的料理,捷克餐馆提供几乎无限的选择。游览市中心一天后,可坐在典雅的餐厅,享受一流服务,观赏美景或者到捷克传统的酒吧品尝爽口的本地啤酒。好好享受!

米其林美味佳肴

顶级水平的美食佳肴当属Alcron以及La Degustation Bohême Bourgeoise,两家获得全球最有威望的烹饪水准星级的餐厅殊荣。此外值得一去的餐厅还有新艺术运动风格的市民会馆内法国餐厅、Radison Blu宾馆的餐厅、Sansho餐馆或SaSaZu餐厅,这些地方最受人们欢迎。寻找早午餐理想的地方,最好去布拉格城堡下的Villa Richter餐馆或La Rotonde或者La Gare餐厅。

容易爱上的捷克传统菜

想品尝捷克传统美味吗?注意选择捷克风味餐标签的餐厅,此标签意味着这家餐厅菜品是否正宗,餐厅环境是否优越。捷克有什么特色风味?捷克菜系典型代表为肉加各种各样的酱及馒头片、烤禽、河鱼以及蛋糕和甜面包。捷克风味餐厅有比如Mlýnec餐厅、小城文化馆(Malosranská beseda)、发疯鹅餐厅(Potrefená husa)、幽静餐厅(V Zátiší)或可遥望查理大桥和老城区的Hergertova Cihelna餐厅。

城市最佳啤酒

吃饭少不了喝上一杯清爽的啤酒或南摩拉维亚葡萄酒,品尝在啤酒馆黄铜大灌酿造的“液体面包”,最署名的啤酒厂酒馆是U Fleků酒馆、啤酒酿造之屋或者斯密霍夫区的星泉啤酒厂(Staropramen)。

收藏夹

Gastronomy in Prague

Roast pork knuckle and beer
30. 5. 2014

Invite your taste buds on a trip to Prague

Prague is unquestionably a cosmopolitan city. Alongside the diversity of its inhabitants and general metropolitan atmosphere, it boasts a broad range of restaurants offering delicacies of Czech and world cuisine. Discover the tastes and aromas of the city on the Vltava and enjoy unforgettable dining experiences at Prague’s best restaurants.

Italian, French, Arabic, Indian, Spanish, Mexican, Armenian, as well as kosher, vegetarian and of course traditional Czech – the range of cuisines offered by Prague’s restaurants is almost limitless. After a long day spent in the city centre, you can visit one of many elegant establishments offering first-class service and wonderful views, or check out a traditional Czech pub with welcoming staff and excellent beer. Bon appétit, or as we say in Czech, dobrou chuť!

Michelin quality for real gourmets

You can enjoy gastronomy of the very highest order at the Alcron and La Degustation Bohême Bourgeoise restaurants, which boast prestigious Michelin stars. Other places to give your taste buds a real treat include the unique Art Nouveau French Restaurant at the Municipal House, the restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel, Sansho and SaSaZu, whose fare is among the most popular in the city. If you’re looking for an excellent spot for brunch, we recommend Villa Richter just below Prague Castle, La Rotonde or La Gare.

Czech classics that you will adore

Would you like to try typical Czech cuisine? If so, why not choose a restaurant marked with the Czech Specials sign, which is a guarantee of excellent food in a pleasant environment. What particular Czech specialities should one try in Prague? Various sauces and meat and dumplings, baked poultry, freshwater fish and sweet cakes are typical of the local cuisine. Is your mouth starting to water? Then why not try some Czech specialities at restaurants such as Mlýnec, Malostranská beseda, Potrefená husa, V Zátiší and Hergetova Cihelna (which also offers a breathtaking view of Charles Bridge and the Old Town).

The best beer in town

A glass of excellent beer or South Moravian wine is the perfect accompaniment to most meals. For beer, visit one of Prague’s brewery pubs, where the “liquid bread” is brewed in brass tanks. Among the most highly recommended are the famous pub U Fleků, Pivovarský dům and the Staropramen brewery in the Smíchov district.

Your favourites