布拉格的咖啡馆

Prague - Grand Cafe Orient
23. 5. 2014

享受弥漫着咖啡之香的布拉格!

查理大桥上浪漫踱步,布拉格城堡的传说故事,老城广场天文钟的耶稣十二圣徒,几十家美术馆及博物馆的宝贵展品,百年教堂以及雅致宫殿花园。布拉格一天的游览能够很充实不过何必匆忙最好好好体会百塔之城的神奇魅力,从名录勾出最著名的名胜古迹去参观余下则最好停下来慢慢欣赏这全球最美丽的城市。与卡夫卡或爱因斯坦一样随着浓郁的咖啡香味前往远近闻名的布拉格咖啡厅,从另一面了解首都的文化

布拉格咖啡文化繁荣时代为19世纪末20世纪初,当时在高档咖啡厅会面是社会交际很时髦的事情。可碰见知名作家、记者、建筑师、艺术家及知识分子,喝着咖啡吸着烟,讨论政治、艺术或者诗人等着灵感。当时的布拉格咖啡社会大可与维也纳或巴黎相比,并保留至今。布拉格有几百家大大小小咖啡馆,无论是小型家庭咖啡厅、精致的新艺术运动风格的华丽装修或特殊设计的咖啡馆,到处都可以喝着一杯美味的咖啡,配着美味点心寻找自己的精神灵感。

前往爱因斯坦喜欢的咖啡馆!

布拉格最署名的咖啡馆是民族剧院对面的撕拉维亚(Slavia)咖啡馆,它首都最古老的咖啡馆之一,可遥望城堡区查理大桥,也是历史主要人物如卡夫卡、里尔克或德沃夏克相互见面的地方。坐在雅致的卢浮宫咖啡馆既可想象并体验第一共和国曾经的辉煌。与此地常客爱因斯坦一样品尝可口点心,阅看报纸或新艺术运动特色的台球房。高雅氛围充分的体现在市民会馆的咖啡厅,高顶、大窗以及水晶挂灯之中,好好休息下,品尝全球各地不同种类的咖啡。

全球唯一……

享受独特的咖啡乐趣!黑色圣母之屋的东方咖啡馆是全球唯一的立体派咖啡馆,该处的家常苹果酱卷,加热的焦糖冰激淋令人不愿放手。如果去浪漫的康帕半岛,最好光顾Café Savoy,品尝咖啡,该咖啡馆的内室是为文艺复兴式的珍品。东方之迷可前往豪华的皇家咖啡馆。

布拉格体现现代精神的动向咖啡馆

布拉格不仅仅有历史而已,作为现代大都市也有很多现代设计风格的向咖啡馆,例如在Al Cafetero咖啡馆品尝干炒过的生物咖啡。喜爱摩登的设计千万不要错过去佛吧享受五香之美。妈妈咖啡连锁店提供本店新鲜干炒过的咖啡以及手工做的巧克力。

收藏夹

Prague cafes

Prague - Grand Cafe Orient
11. 7. 2013

Enjoy Prague with the aroma of coffee!

A romantic walk on the Charles Bridge, learning the story of Prague Castle or watching the procession of the Apostles on the Old Town Hall Astronomical Clock. Rare exhibits in dozens of museums and galleries, centuries-old churches and elegant palace gardens. You can do a lot in one day in Prague. But why rush? If you feel that the magic of the Golden City is eluding you and that you are merely checking off individual sights from your list, slow down and soak in the authentic atmosphere of one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Follow the scent of freshly brewed coffee to one of Prague’s famous cafés, just as Kafka and Einstein once did, and become acquainted with another one of the fascinating faces of the Czech capital.

The golden age of Prague café society was at the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries, when making an appearance at one of the elegant cafés was simply a social necessity. Surrounded by the aroma of good coffee and clouds of cigarette smoke, you would meet the leading writers, journalists, architects, artists and intellectuals of the day, who eagerly discussed politics or art or just sat quietly waiting for their muse to appear. At that time, Prague café society could rival that of Vienna or Paris, and its allure has lasted to this day. Make your way to one of Prague’s hundreds of cafés. Whether you find yourself in a small family-run café, an elegant Art Nouveau café with sumptuous décor, or even one of the design cafés, you can seek inspiration in a cup of delicious coffee or one of the famous desserts.

Visit Einstein’s favourite coffeehouse!

In Prague it would be hard to find a café more famous than Slavia, opposite the National Theatre. One of the city’s oldest cafés, it affords magnificent views of Prague Castle and the Charles Bridge and was the traditional meeting place for such greats as Franz Kafka, Rainer Maria Rilke and Antonín Dvořák. In the rooms of the elegant Café Louvre you will find a perfect illusion of First Republic splendour. Just like its frequent guest Albert Einstein, you can enjoy delicious desserts, read the newspaper or use the Art Nouveau billiard room. The epitome of refinement is the café in the spectacular Municipal House. Surrounded by soaring windows, high ceilings and crystal chandeliers, you can relax comfortably here and your senses will be delighted by the fine selection of coffees from around the world.

The only one of its kind in the world…

Experience the pleasure of sipping coffee in a place like nowhere else! Grand Café Orient in the House of the Black Madonna is the only Cubist café in the world. The homemade apple strudel with warm caramel ice cream will make you never want to leave. If you are wandering around romantic Kampa Island, stop for a coffee at Café Savoy, whose interiors are truly a gem of the Renaissance Revival. You can breathe in the magic of the Orient at the Café Imperial with its beautiful décor.

Liven up your day at Prague’s trendy cafés

But Prague doesn’t just live through its history. As a modern and vibrant big city it also offers trendy cafés designed in excellent taste. Try, for example, Al Cafetero with its selection of freshly roasted organic coffee served in a vacuum pot. If you like modern design, don’t miss the famous Buddha Bar, which also takes excellent care of your taste buds. The Mama Coffee network of cafés offers Fair Trade coffee from its own roasting facilities. To go with it, you can indulge in some of the café’s handmade chocolates, also Fair Trade, of course.

Your favourites