48 小时切身感受布拉格

Prague - Sova Mills
23. 5. 2014

48 小时切身感受布拉格!

每个城市都有其两面性,布拉格也不例外。一面是因其历史而自豪的完美古城,另一面是普通市井生活的真正写照,更似繁忙的现代都市。离开导游,漫步在都市中心静静体会并享受与布拉格人一模一样的两天!

早上好!您刚在全世界最美城市之一醒来,在繁忙都市中尽情过一整天!那么应该上哪儿去?成功一天的开始享用丰盛的早餐是必须的,比如去Sokolovská路上的Café B Braun 咖啡厅品尝可口的蛋饼或松脆的新月形面包,观赏捷克重要建筑师Eva Jiřičná的世界及心术设计。之后很多游客去参观布拉格的名胜古迹,但您可以选择与众不同,例如登上杰斯卡夫区附近的维特郭夫山,山顶陈列了全球最大的骑士塑像,捷克军事将领约翰·杰斯卡的雕像。庞大的功能主义纪念馆内展示了捷克现代历史最重要的事件等。

品尝米其林美食!

吃午餐时间到了,何不去布拉格有着“米其林之星”标识的餐厅呢?其中第一家是丽笙宾馆的Alcron餐厅。本处的圣雅各布烤贝或巧克力软糖真是回味无穷的绝世美食。布拉格第二家米其林之星为La Degustation Bohême餐厅,此地推荐品尝捷克传统菜如野鸡麦秸汤或特热博尼鲤鱼。

下午去公园休息还是看艺术馆?

饭后百步走,活到九十九。避开布拉格城堡老城广场人群的川流不息,游览布拉格美丽如画的角落之一,直接处于查理大桥小城区端之下的康帕半岛,路过色彩绚丽的楼房、华丽绝妙的广场及适于休闲的公园,如遇上不好的天气,可参观布拉格的美术馆及博物馆,尤其康帕现代艺术博物馆,除了摩登翻盖的索瓦磨坊大楼之内的展示品,还有值得留意的是周围独特设计的服饰品。

精彩的夜间娱乐生活

布拉格慢慢地昏暗下来,您在考虑去哪里玩好。去布拉格署名的俱乐部之一,在流行的SaSaZu俱乐部、Duplex俱乐部或中欧最大的跳舞俱乐部--查理温泉可以美美地散心。

别拿早餐不当大事

高顶大窗的内室、抛光的桌子、丰富的早餐菜单、高档服务,推荐您一个吃早餐的特别之处,即为胜利大街的Café Savoy咖啡馆。此地的法式、英式、美式及健康早餐肯定给您留下深刻印象,不能不再次光顾。

创造建筑学的历史之楼

欣赏大都市的喧闹的时候到了,游客不经意的就会经过Celetná路和水果市场之间的黑色圣母之屋。该建筑内可见捷克立体派风格博物馆,立体派原为绘画艺术风格,仅在捷克应用在建筑艺术中。楼内有Kubista美术商店,即捷克唯一家售卖立体派和装饰艺术的作品,有原本、复制品以及抄本品。附近的赫赞斯基宫殿的Modernista商店可观赏功能主义和现代捷克设计者的玻璃、瓷器、首饰以及家具的艺术作品。

难以忘怀的午餐

一边吃午餐,一边观赏百塔之城那令人入迷的美丽全景,在跳舞之楼七层的法国餐厅--布拉格之珠(La Perle de Prague)。或过伏尔塔瓦河到小城区的Café Lounge咖啡厅品尝香浓的咖啡和珍馐美味的甜点。也可以去从20世纪30年代就闻名的具传奇特色的老鼠糕点糖果店。

亲身体会布拉格!

如果愿意与当地艺术家,独立舞台代表人物会面,体会正宗布拉格的感受吗?何不去布拉格新建的美术馆,霍勒硕维采区的DOX现代艺术中心。该地的条畔展览会是全城最有名展览之一。

让您过舒心日子!

参观布拉格不买当地的纪念品,整个旅途则不完整。可选择例如Konviktská路上的Botas Concept Store鞋店或其他精品服装店,本店不仅出售捷克传奇品牌,还有许多其他的品种,而且商店设计十分有趣,喜爱真正的奢侈品的人该去巴黎大街那些世界名牌服装店。

收藏夹

48 hours in the life of a citizen of Prague

Prague - Sova Mills
29. 5. 2014

Experience 48 hours like a Prague local!

Every city has two faces. Prague is no exception. The first face it shows you is as a perfect example of a wonderful historical city that is proud of its past. The second is modern and pulsating, and resembles the real life of the city as experienced by its residents every day. So put away that starchy guidebook and enjoy two days in the heart of the magical metropolis like a genuine Praguer!

Good morning! You’ve just woken up in one of the world’s most beautiful cities and you’ve got the whole day ahead of you in the middle of a pulsating metropolis! Where to head for? Every successful day starts with a hearty breakfast. Visit, for example, the original Café B Braun on Sokolovská Street, where alongside a scrumptious quiche or crispy croissant you can enjoy the world-class design by renowned Czech architect Eva Jiřičná. The logical choice after breakfast would be a tour of some of Prague’s world famous attractions. But why not try something different, such as a visit to Vítkov Hill, which is adjacent to the distinctive Žižkov district? Here you will find a statue of the Czech commander Jan Žižka that is actually the world’s largest equestrian statue. Inside the gigantic Functionalist landmark you can explore an exhibition on some of the key events of modern Czech history.

Savour some Michelin quality

It’s already time for lunch. How about trying one of a number of top Prague restaurants that have won Michelin stars? The first of those is the restaurant at Alcron Hotel Radisson. Their baked St. Jacob’s mussels and chocolate fondant will have your taste buds in seventh heaven. The second Prague restaurant with a Michelin star is La Degustation Bohême, where you can try Czech delicacies such as straw soup with pheasant or Třeboň carp.

Afternoon in the park? Or at a gallery?

After a pleasant lunch there’s nothing nicer than a walk in the park. Avoid the crowds at Prague Castle and Old Town Square and head for one of the most picturesque corners of Prague. On Kampa Island, which is right on the Lesser Quarter side of Charles Bridge, you will find a world of painted buildings, gorgeous squares and a park that is just perfect for lounging. If you’re surprised by bad weather, why not visit one of the city’s museums and galleries? One great choice is Museum Kampa, which – along with its modern art collection at the stylishly renovated Sovovy Mlýny building – will win you over thanks to the original design of its surroundings.

A night on the town

Darkness is falling in Prague and you’re thinking about a fun place to spend the evening? You should check out one of the city’s many famous clubs, such as the popular SaSaZu, where a good time is guaranteed, the exclusive Duplex, or Karlovy lázně, Central Europe’s biggest nightclub.

When breakfast is a social event

A beautiful interior with high ceilings and huge windows, polished tables and a broad breakfast menu, professional service and above all a place where breakfasting quickly is not an option. That’s Café Savoy on Vítězná St. It’s French, English and American – but also healthy – breakfasts will simply convince you that you’ve got to come back some day. 

A building that made architectural history

Now it’s time to enter the swirl of the metropolis. One place that tourists often pass without noticing is the House of the Black Madonna, between Celetná St. and Ovocný trh. This unique construction is today home to a Museum of Czech Cubism; indeed the Cubist painting style only ever crossed over into architecture in Bohemia. You can visit the building’s Kubista gallery, the only outlet in the Czech Republic selling originals, replicas and copies inspired by Czech Cubism and Art Deco. Meanwhile, the shop Modernista in the nearby Hrzánský Palace offers an assortment of glass, porcelain, jewellery and furniture, both Functionalist and from the studios of contemporary Czech designers.

A lunch that you won’t forget

Treat yourself to a lunch with an exquisite view of the city of a hundred spires; the excellent French restaurant La Perle de Prague, on the seventh floor of the Dancing House, is a great choice. For outstanding coffee and even better desserts you could cross the Vltava to the stylish Café Lounge in the Lesser Quarter. Another great option is the legendary Myšák confectioner’s, which has been a very popular spot since the 1930s.

Get under Prague’s skin!

Would you like to meet local artists and independent types and get a picture of the real Prague? If so, you ought to visit the DOX Centre for Contemporary Art in Holešovice, which is a cool, young addition to Prague’s gallery scene. Its provocative exhibitions are among the best in the city.

Spoil yourself!

No trip to Prague would be complete if you didn’t bring something original home with you. It’s well worth visiting some of the cities interesting boutiques, such as the Botas Concept Store. Alongside the unique range of sports shoes by the legendary Czech label on sale on its shelves, the shop’s unique design is sure to win you over. And if genuine luxury is your thing, take a stroll down Pařížská St., where you will find brands from the world’s leading fashion houses.

Your favourites