布拉格附近一日游

Karlštejn Castle
27. 5. 2014

很多人说布拉格是全球最美丽的城市之一。

其哥特式的尖塔、巴洛克式的宫殿或新艺术运动的大厅可不是捷克唯一值得一看。捷克有古朴独雅古城、繁华的市中心、景色美丽的花园或中世纪神迷的废墟观赏。去了解布拉格附近的美丽地方,绝对不令您后悔。准备好去旅游了吗?

您的第一个目的可以是捷克最美丽的城堡——卡尔什特因。乘火车不到一个小时,路途中可见到深林中城堡的宏伟轮廊值得花在路上的每一分钟。布拉格一日游还来得及观赏雅致的科诺皮什切猎宫,由在萨拉热窝暗杀奥匈帝国弗朗茨·斐迪南大公王子而被载入世界历史册的夏宫。交通很便利,乘火车需要大约七十五分钟。喜爱传说的中世纪神秘的城堡吗?乘一个小时的火车就能在全捷克最美丽浪漫之一的克希沃克拉特城堡的庭院上游览。

了解捷克民族之宝

您愿参观有悠久历史的古城,并享受一切服务吗?就可以乘三个小时的客车去捷克克鲁姆洛夫小镇。当您见到列入世界文化遗产名录上的美丽如画的城堡,便会有流连忘返之感。在另一座世界文化遗产的小镇库特纳霍拉,原来是波希米亚王国最富裕的城市之一,将会有同感。至今小镇仍保留下来了两座哥特式的大教堂。乘火车只需要九十分钟的时间。

给您高贵荣誉之感……

逃出忙乱的都市去全球闻名的温泉享受舒适放松如何?距离布拉格乘车约二小时的卡罗维发利将会欢迎您,给您高贵荣誉之感。吸引您的更是与历史事件有关之处?去了解第二次世界大战声明狼藉的特雷津集中营。乘车只需一小时。

享受美味佳肴!

捷克将提供许多美食供应享受。品尝姆涅尔尼克葡萄园的爽口葡萄酒或品尝捷克传统菜系配以众所周知的比尔森啤酒。祝旅途愉快!

收藏夹

One day out of Prague

Karlštejn Castle
27. 5. 2014

According to many people, Prague is one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

But its Gothic towers, Baroque palaces or Art Nouveau halls are not the only things worth visiting in the Czech Republic. Throughout the whole of the country, you can admire over two hundred castles and chateaux which are open to the public, beautiful centres of historical towns, wonderfully maintained gardens or mysterious medieval ruins which remember times long past. Set out to get to know some of the beautiful places which are located only a few hours’ drive from the capital. You most certainly won’t regret it. So are you ready to take a trip?

The first of your destinations could for example be the most beautiful of Czech castles, Karlštejn. The journey there takes just under an hour by train and the view of its majestic silhouette in the middle of the woody hills will be worth every minute you spend getting there. During your daytrip, you can also set out for the Konopiště Chateau, which took its place in history as the summer residence of Franz Ferdinand, the successor to the Austrian throne who was assassinated in Sarajevo. You can get here easily by train in roughly an hour and a quarter. Do you like mysterious medieval residences shrouded in legend? Then hop on a train and within an hour and a half you can be walking through the courtyard of romantic Křivoklát Castle, one of the most beautiful in the whole of the Czech Republic.

Get to know our national treasures

Do you prefer historical cities pulsating with life and offering everything you need to enjoy a pleasant day? Then you could for example set out for Český Krumlov, which lies three hours by coach from Prague. Once you see its beautiful historical centre with its silhouette of the local chateau, which is included in the UNESCO list, you will wish you never had to leave. The same feeling awaits you in Kutná Hora, another city on the UNESCO list, which was one of the wealthiest in the kingdom and boasts two Gothic cathedrals to this very day. The journey here takes only an hour and a half by train.

Allow yourself to be pampered…

How about escaping the hectic big city and indulging yourself with some pleasant relaxation in a world famous spa? Karlovy Vary, which is about two hours by coach from Prague, will take you into its soft arms and pleasantly pamper you. Are you tempted by places with a link to history? You could also set out for Terezín, which gained infamy as a concentration camp during World War Two. The trip here takes only an hour by coach.

Delight your taste buds!

The Czech Republic does of course also offer many experiences for gourmets. Try superb wine from the vineyard in Mělník or enjoy some of the typical specialities of Czech cuisine, which must not fail to include the world famous beer from Plzeň. Have a nice trip!

Your favourites