冬季的克鲁什涅山脉

Krušné Mountains - Komáří vížka
16. 9. 2013

您将爱上克鲁什涅山脉的冬天!

捷克与德国的国界上有一座为冬季舒适休闲度假的山脉。克鲁什涅山脉不仅提供速降及越野滑雪运动,而且提供该地与开采银矿有关的浪漫历史。加上年年有足够的雪量以及全球闻名的温泉城镇,使人们不想坐失良机,纷纷慕名而来。

捷克边的斜坡克鲁什涅山脉适于速降滑雪。因此该地建立许多吸引成千上万的速降运动爱好者的滑雪场。您的滑雪水平可于克鲁什涅山脉最大的滑雪场克利诺维茨滑雪中心测验。该场有不同难度的滑雪跑道。类似的滑雪场位于博日达尔,即中欧海拔最高的城镇。

冬季童话风景

您是否喜爱在自然风景中越野滑雪的自由之感?克鲁什涅山脉到处都能感受到。白雪路线的正宗女王是提供240公里有路标的克鲁什涅山脉滑雪大道。带着您走遍整个山岳,或可游览其中的一部分,例如博日达尔周围的路线。在克利诺维茨山以东的山区为单独山峰的高原,因此是理想越野滑雪的地形。此地主要有滑雪中心如德楼哈喽夹、波务惹尼亚克、菲脱位茨和德尼菜之间有许多带有路标的滑雪路线。

度假中美味佳肴

运动出力之后感觉饥饿了吗?请品尝本地特菜!比如在克利诺维茨山下漏赤纳的纳斯度宾馆品尝本地风味独特的野蔷薇酱鸭胸脯肉配博日达尔馒头片。如此的美味佳肴难以忘记。

享受十分完美的松弛

冬季度假时想愿意了解捷克历史之瑰宝吗?附近许多景点可以游览。比如参观盖世闻名的温泉三角形的城镇卡罗维发利玛利亚温泉镇以及弗兰基谢克矿泉镇。这里有众多适宜沐浴疗养的温泉及疗养院宾馆,在这种舒适、健康的完美结合中,您的身体将得到安静、松弛和温暖。

收藏夹

The Krušné Mountains in winter

Krušné Mountains - Komáří vížka
16. 9. 2013

Fall in love with the Krušné Mountains in winter!

At the border of the Czech Republic and Germany lies a mountain range which has become synonymous with relaxing winter holidays. The Krušné Mountains offer not only excellent conditions for downhill and cross-country skiing but also a romantic history in a region inseparably connected with the mining of silver. When you add to that a bounteous annual snowfall and a world-famous spa town, it’s an irresistible combination.

The steep hills on the Czech side of the Krušné Mountains are tailor-made for downhill skiing. This is precisely why the local ski resorts annually attract thousands of winter sport enthusiasts. You can test your skiing skills at the biggest Krušné Mountain resort of Klínovec, which offers slopes of all levels of difficulty. There is also a ski resort in Boží Dar, the town with the highest elevation in all of Central Europe. If you want to indulge in a bit of thrill seeking, try snowkiting, for which the mountain plateaus are ideal.

Ski through a winter wonderland

Do you love the feeling of freedom you get when gliding through nature on cross-country skis? In the Krušné Mountains you can experience this at almost every step. A true queen among white tracks is the Krušné Mountains Cross-Country Route, which offers over 240 kilometres of marked trails. It leads across the entire massif of the mountain range and offers magnificent views – often extending far beyond the region. Of course, you can choose to cover only one of its segments, such as the popular circuit around Boží Dar. The part of the Krušné Mountains to the east of Klínovec has the character of a plateau with occasional peaks – you could hardly wish for better terrain for cross-country skiing. You can ski along many kilometres of marked trails between the major resorts in the region, including Dlouhá Louka, Bouřňák, Fojtovice and Telnice.

Have a delectable holiday!

Have your sporting efforts left you feeling hungry? Then it’s the perfect time to try some of the regional specialties! Head to the Hotel Nástup in Loučná pod Klínovcem and sample one of the local gastronomic treasures: duck breast with rosehip sauce accompanied by Boží Dar dumplings. You will long remember its wonderful flavour.

Enjoy heavenly relaxation

Would you like to discover some of the jewels of Czech heritage while on your winter holiday? There are plenty of such places in the surrounding area. For instance, take a trip to the towns of the famous spa triangle: Karlovy Vary, Mariánské lázně and Františkovy Lázně. You can combine a stroll through their elegant colonnades with a visit to one or more of the many spa and wellness hotels, where you can unwind and warm up your chilled bones.

Your favourites