理想度假之地克拉里克雪峰

Králicko
23. 5. 2014

走近Kralický Sněžník 克拉里克雪峰的堡垒工事区域

处于Tiché Orlice a Moravy寂静的野鹰河流域和摩拉瓦河全景画中,在这里有最大的已竣工的炮兵要塞边境防御工事区,有密集的循环公路网和新建的现代化的滑雪胜地。这正是Kralický Sněžník 克拉里茨雪峰,这里可以看到捷克共和国的第三最高山脉的特色。旅游享受的亮点,是拥有广阔的至今仍然令人振奋的历史防御工事。

对捷克共和国来说,这里的高质量环境,使其跻身最干净的自然环境之一。如果您想从高处享受大自然处女地的魅力,等待着您的是,要徒步前进到海拔几百米的山上。那里有建造于第二次世界大战前,用于捷克斯洛伐克防御的建筑物群,例如位于Bouda博达的堡垒,位于U potoka溪水边的步兵掩体,或处于Hůrka胡尔卡的未完成的堡垒,您可以骑辆自行车,步行或骑马抵达那里。

您可以作为世界滑雪竞赛选手前往此地

在这里,水银温度计在长达5个多月不退出0摄氏度以下。此外,每年有4个月下雪。这些因素诱惑吸引着冬季运动爱好者。Sněžník 雪峰的滑雪中心可以满足哪怕是最挑剔的滑雪者的要求,这里有个设备齐全的滑雪场,坐落在美丽的Dolní Morava摩拉瓦河下游的度假村地区。越野滑雪者非常欣赏Jeřáb耶沙璞的越野滑雪区,从那里可以抵达历史悠久的Králíky克拉里克雕刻城,这里除了是世界著名的雕刻作品——耶稣诞生场景“伯利恒”所在地,还有其他的雕塑工艺品可供参观。

Tvarožné díry钟乳石洞(奶酪洞)里的宝贝

Tvarožné díry“奶酪洞”的溶洞,其名称由来是由于 那里的白色石灰石,类似奶酪的形状,于是产生了这个具体形象的名称。根据神话传说。奶酪洞内掩藏着宝贝,那是意大利的掘金者们留下的,根据编年史记载,他们在17世纪时由于开采黄金的目的来到此地。

通向捷克斯洛伐克军事碉堡的小径

如果您对军事史感兴趣,您会很高兴到Králíky克拉里克(兔子)军事博物馆参观,位于Cihelny慈赫尔纳(“砖厂”)的保存完好的堡垒,因为其坚固耐用而成为一个传说。在第二次世界大战前,如同其他防御工事一样,这里是作为对纳粹德国可能进行的攻击的保护防御设施,所以这里也是所有可用的武器发射试验区,目前尚未被摧毁。按照当时欧洲最先进的防御系统的训练通道,防御区长约12公里,中途设有13个车站,其中,火车站的始发站和终点站是在摩拉瓦河下游的Mladkov穆拉特科夫车站。赶快去Kralický Sněžník克拉里克雪峰参观,去了解历史,进行积极的休息。

收藏夹

Active holidays in Kralický Sněžník

Králicko
24. 4. 2013

Get to know the fortress area of Kralický Sněžník more intimately

The panoramic mountain scenery where the Tichá Orlice and Morava rivers rise, with the largest completed artillery fortress in the border fortifications, a dense network of bike paths and modern new ski centre. Kralický Sněžník, the third highest mountain range in the Czech Republic, could be characterised in precisely this manner. Enjoy the peaks of Kralický Sněžník with its extensive historical fortifications which still command respect to this very day.

The quality of the environment in this part of the Czech Republic ranks among the cleanest. If you want to enjoy the magic of the untouched countryside from a height, a hike awaits you rising several hundreds of metres. You can travel the trails leading around the Czechoslovak defensive complexes built before World War Two, such as Bouda Fortress, the U potoka infantry bunker or the unfinished Hůrka Fortress by bike, on foot or even on horseback.

Ski like international cross-country athletes

The temperature does not rise above freezing point here for five long months and it snows here four months in the year. This attracts lovers of winter sports. The Sněžník Ski Centre will satisfy the requirements of the most demanding of skiers as will the fully equipped ski centres located in the beautiful area of Lower Moravia. Cross-country skiers will appreciate the cross-country skiing area of Jeřáb leading to the historical centre of the carving town of Králíky, which has become famed the world over for its carved nativity scenes and other handicraft products.

Treasures in Tvarožné díry

Tvarožné díry are karst caves, which gained their specific name from the off-white limestone sediment which is reminiscent of curd cheese. According to legend, fabulous treasures are hidden in Tvarožné díry, which were left here by Italian gold-diggers who, according to the chronicles, came here in the 17th century to mine gold.

Nature trail around the Czechoslovak fortifications

If you are interested in military history, you will certainly enjoy a visit to the Králíky Museum with its exhibition devoted to the army, as well as the well-preserved U Cihelny fortress bunker, which became legendary thanks to its robustness. Just like the other fortifications, it was built before World War Two as protection against a possible attack by Nazi Germany, so it was tested by being shot at with all available weapons yet despite this was not destroyed. Set out in the footsteps of the most sophisticated defence system in Europe of that time on a nature trail which is 12 kilometres long and which has 13 stops. It starts and ends with Mladkov Railway Station in the region of Lower Moravia.
Set out to Kralický Sněžník in search of history and active relaxation.

Your favourites